You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC


270 To Win http://www.270towin.com/
The enigmatic wisdom of Deepak Chopra http://wisdomofchopra.com/
New stem cell gel applied to site of injury 'can regenerate broken spinal cord nerves to an astonishing degree' http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2202776/New-stem-cell-gel-applied-site-injury-regenerate-broken-spinal-cord-nerves-astonishing-degree.html
This $9 Cardboard Bike Can Support Riders Up To 485lbs http://www.fastcodesign.com/1670753/this-9-cardboard-bike-can-support-riders-up-to-485lbs
My Galaxies http://writing.galaxyzoo.org/
Live-Action Toy Story 3 Ending


Rufus Tower


The Concept Car Features Aerodynamic Beauty with Great Functionalities http://www.tuvie.com/the-concept-car-features-aerodynamic-beauty-with-great-functionalities/
At Just 5 Pounds, Is Ford E-Bike the Perfect Urban Vehicle? http://dsc.discovery.com/cars-bikes/ford-e-bike-concept-is-the-perfect-vehicle-for-the-city.html
seminole streaker shot


How Your Grandpa Got His LOLs http://www.collectorsweekly.com/articles/how-your-grandpa-got-his-lols/
15 Star-Shaped Forts From Around the World http://www.theworldgeography.com/2012/09/15-star-shaped-forts-from-around-world.html
Sean Hayes - Powerful Stuff (Run Wolves Run)


Emo disects Radical Religions in just over 1 minute.


Dan Gilbert: The surprising science of happiness


99 Visual Phenomena & Optical Illusions http://www.michaelbach.de/ot/
Star Wars cello. http://www.wimp.com/starcello/
Dr. Terry Wahls - Minding Your Mitochondria


Smashed Hits: What is a Bohemian Rhapsody http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-13761091
NASA Starts Work on Real Life Star Trek Warp Drive http://gizmodo.com/5942634/nasa-starts-development-of-real-life-star-trek-warp-drive
How much food does one family waste? http://www.csmonitor.com/The-Culture/Food/2012/0827/How-much-food-does-one-family-waste
Humans Are Awsome 2012


Girls in yoga pants http://girlsinyogapants.com/
Aloha ka manini by Israel Kamakaiwo`ole
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9N9sfwmM9-Y

Island of Kauai, Hawaii


10 Oldest Trees in the World http://www.environmentalgraffiti.com/plants/news-oldest-living-things-earth
Welcome to The Dan Plan http://www.thedanplan.com/
Life is a Game : Foamy The Squirrel


Meow Compilation


Murder & Suicide Jewelry http://www.whokilledbambi.co.uk/2011/01/murder-suicide-jewelry/?
15 Real Sex Toys That Will Give You Nightmares http://www.cracked.com/blog/15-real-sex-toys-that-will-give-you-nightmares/#ixzz24CxshWny
This Is The Internet http://theinternetaccordingtoadrian.tumblr.com/
Topless Female Trampolining World Championships by MCAC and CoppaFeel!

Tarzan -Son Of Man (Phil Collins)


The Big Bang Theory : Drawing


Burning Man 2012 http://www.theatlantic.com/infocus/2012/09/burning-man-2012/100363/
3D-Printed EV Racer Hits 88 MPH, Doesn't Go Back to 1955 http://www.wired.com/autopia/2012/08/3d-print-ev/
Mr. Whaite http://mrwhaite.tumblr.com/
600lbs Sumo Vs 169lbs MMA Fighter


A Concept Bike Designed for Running

The Cat Piano
http://vimeo.com/3985019
How stress and depression can shrink the brain http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2187592/How-stress-depression-shrink-brain.html
Did Humans Have Sex With Neanderthals? http://www.livescience.com/22325-did-humans-have-sex-with-neanderthals.html
20 Scary Old School Surgical Tools http://www.surgicaltechnologists.net/blog/20-scary-old-school-surgical-tools/
Imagine What Fox News Would Say


Girl plays three instruments at once! AMAZING!!


Call Me Maybe Star Trek Parody


Girl walking on a roof http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=18c_1344258284
Mars 'has life's building blocks' http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/science-environment-18196353
Wonder Woman's Sex Tape: A Lost Episode of Super Friends http://www.cracked.com/video_18416_wonder-womans-sex-tape-lost-episode-super-friends.html
Once Upon a Trickle Down: The Rise and Fall of Supply Side Economics


Baby Elephant playing jump rope


Beer Made From Gold http://au.video.yahoo.com/diagonalview-22138362/diagonal-22138373/beer-made-from-gold-29838300.html
Astrud Gilberto and Stan Getz: THE GIRL FROM IPANEMA - 1964


HANS KLOK - postcodeloterij wat schat je


40 Of The Most Powerful Photographs Ever Taken - Inspired Photography Showcase http://webneel.com/webneel/blog/40-most-powerful-photographs-ever-taken-inspired-photography-showcase
The 101 Most Useful Websites http://www.labnol.org/internet/101-useful-websites/18078/
Google Earth: Power Tips and Tricks http://www.pcworld.com/article/249634/google_earth_power_tips_and_tricks.html
Upside down waterfall in bahia Brazil, Rainbow power !


Arthur Brown's Kingdom Come - Time Captives


Bruce Lee http://i.imgur.com/Nwfxs.jpg
Cars with Propellers: an Illustrated Overview http://www.darkroastedblend.com/2008/12/cars-with-propellers-essential.html
Atheists have 'better sex lives than followers of religion who are plagued with guilt' http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1388827/Atheists-better-sex-religious-followers-plagued-guilt.html
Introducing Google Fiber: The Next Chapter of the Internet


Art comes to life at 3D exhibition in China


The 50 Most Awkward Pregnancy Portraits Ever http://worldwideinterweb.com/photos/item/1733-the-50-most-awkward-pregnancy-portraits-ever.html
28 freaky ghost towns you can visit http://matadornetwork.com/trips/28-freaky-ghost-towns-you-can-visit/
Ruidoso Bear Rescue Mission