USA Number 1? 40 Embarrassing Things That America is The Best At http://www.truthistreason.net/usa-number-1-40-embarrassing-things-that-america-is-the-best-at
What the Original $1 Bill Looked Like http://www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/118859
The Founding Liberals http://www.addictinginfo.org/2012/05/15/the-founding-liberals/
Las Vegas 1962 http://vimeo.com/30582217
Times Square Cam http://www.earthcam.com/usa/newyork/timessquare/
John Luther Adams - A Sonic Geography Of Alaska


Life expectancy across the U.S. http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/special/nation/life-expectancy-map/
Mississippi Listed as 'Most Obese' State, Colorado 'Least Obese' http://www.shape.com/latest-news-trends/mississippi-listed-most-obese-state-colorado-least-obese
Why is America the 'no-vacation nation'? http://www.cnn.com/2011/TRAVEL/05/23/vacation.in.america/index.html
IMF bombshell: Age of America nears end http://www.marketwatch.com/story/imf-bombshell-age-of-america-about-to-end-2011-04-25
Elgin Park: Remarkable American Town Frozen in Time http://www.kuriositas.com/2011/04/elgin-park-remarkable-american-town.html
Poll: Americans Believe China Has Surpassed USA in Economic Strength http://www.prisonplanet.com/poll-americans-believe-china-has-surpassed-usa-in-economic-strength.html
The 15 Most Hated Companies in America http://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2011/01/the-15-most-hated-companies-in-america/68873/
A New Year rolls in http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2010/12/a_new_year_rolls_in.html
25 Defining Images in Baby Boomer History http://www.onlinecolleges.net/2010/04/28/25-defining-images-in-baby-boomer-history/
Escape from America http://www.escapefromamerica.com/
21 Ads That (Almost) Make You Miss the '80s http://adweek.blogs.com/adfreak/80s.html
Brooklyn to New York via Brooklyn Bridge 1899


Captured: America in Color from 1939-1943 http://blogs.denverpost.com/captured/2010/07/26/captured-america-in-color-from-1939-1943/
America: We're (Not) #1!
http://www.prosebeforehos.com/image-of-the-day/04/20/america-were-not-1/
Hurricane Katrina five years later http://blogs.sacbee.com/photos/2010/08/hurricane-katrina-five-years-l.html
Teen birth rates highest in most religious states http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/32884806/ns/health-kids_and_parenting/
Americans getting fatter, especially in the South http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE65S4PJ20100629?feedType=RSS&feedName=topNews
America's Laziest States 2010 http://images.businessweek.com/ss/10/07/0722_laziest_states/2.htm
Buy, Buy American Pie


Marvin Gaye sings American National Anthem


Auld Lang Syne (with lyrics)


Bill Maher talks about American stupidity http://www.gawkk.com/bill-maher-talks-about-american-stupidity/discuss
No we can't: UK think tank says US power is fading http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090915/ap_on_re_eu/eu_britain_us_power
Lincoln's Last Bowel Movement http://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/20426
World hopes for a 'less arrogant America' http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20081104/ap_on_re_eu/us_elections_world_view
The Year in Beer: Beer Drinking in America by Volume http://www.sloshspot.com/blog/10-09-2008/The-Year-in-Beer-Beer-Drinking-in-America-by-Volume-64
Americansí Satisfaction at All-Time Low of 9% http://www.gallup.com/poll/110983/Americans-Satisfaction-AllTime-Low.aspx
Are Americans Stupid? - Statistics, Studies and Research http://www.abytheliberal.com/internationalism/are-americans-stupid-statistics-and-research-data
How Canada stole the American Dream http://www.macleans.ca/canada/national/article.jsp?content=20080625_50113_50113&page=1
A Growing Trend of Leaving America http://www.usnews.com/articles/news/2008/07/28/a-growing-trend-of-leaving-america.html
9 Facts That You Might Not Know About the Statue of Liberty http://www.stampsofdistinction.com/2008/07/9-facts-that-you-might-not-know-about.html
Glenn Beck - The Real Story, Touching the Third Rail


Homeless: Can you build a life from $25? http://www.csmonitor.com/2008/0211/p13s02-wmgn.html
A Field Guide to American Pizza http://cityguides.msn.com/citylife/article.aspx?cp-documentid=6123284>1=10885
Top 5 things I saw in America which, freaked me right out http://paulitics.wordpress.com/2008/01/09/top-5-things-i-saw-in-america-which-as-a-canadian-freaked-me-right-out/
" Patriotic Posters " http://m3.newruls.com/piles/?s=patrioticposters
Honey, Who Shrank America? Once the tallest people on earth, Americans are now among the shortest and fattest in the industrialized world. What do these numbers reveal about the nationís health-care system? http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/20094935/site/newsweek/
Learn from the fall of Rome, US warned http://www.ft.com/cms/s/80fa0a2c-49ef-11dc-9ffe-0000779fd2ac.html
Totally off Course


U.S. life span shorter http://www.boston.com/news/education/higher/articles/2007/08/11/us_l
30 Valuable Lessons That Americans Can Learn From the Rest of the World: http://www.usnews.com/usnews/news/articles/070318/26intro.htm
Why People Believe Americans Are Stupid


April Fools' Day http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/April_fools
Immigration Gumballs


The Top 100 April Fools Day Hoaxes of All Time http://www.museumofhoaxes.com/hoax/aprilfool/
A new survey indicates that 21 percent of Americans consider themselves holy. http://www.beliefnet.com/story/186/story_18619_1.html