Mr. Whaite http://mrwhaite.tumblr.com/
Gizmodo Updates http://updates.gizmodo.com/
io9 http://updates.io9.com/
Today I Learned http://todayilearned.co.uk/
Brain Pickings http://www.brainpickings.org/
Nerd Approved http://nerdapproved.com/
Joannecasey Blogspot http://joannecasey.blogspot.com/
Push The Movement http://pushthemovement.tumblr.com/
All That Is Interesting http://all-that-is-interesting.com/
Unpressable Buttons http://www.unpressablebuttons.com/
Found Shit http://www.foundshit.com/
Fuck Yeah Dementia http://fuckyeahdementia.com/
The Daily Patdown http://thedailypatdown.com/
Stoner Party http://stonerparty.tumblr.com/
The 60 Best New Tumblr Blogs Of 2010 http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/the-60-best-new-tumblr-blogs-of-2010
Texts From Last Night http://www.textsfromlastnight.com/