This $9 Cardboard Bike Can Support Riders Up To 485lbs http://www.fastcodesign.com/1670753/this-9-cardboard-bike-can-support-riders-up-to-485lbs
The Concept Car Features Aerodynamic Beauty with Great Functionalities http://www.tuvie.com/the-concept-car-features-aerodynamic-beauty-with-great-functionalities/
At Just 5 Pounds, Is Ford E-Bike the Perfect Urban Vehicle? http://dsc.discovery.com/cars-bikes/ford-e-bike-concept-is-the-perfect-vehicle-for-the-city.html
3D-Printed EV Racer Hits 88 MPH, Doesn't Go Back to 1955 http://www.wired.com/autopia/2012/08/3d-print-ev/
A Concept Bike Designed for Running http://www.darkroastedblend.com/2008/12/cars-with-propellers-essential.html
Fanwing: "One of the few truly new aircraft since the Wright Brothers" http://www.fanwing.com/
Frank's Kitchens rides a bike


DC SHOES: GYMKHANA FOUR-BONUS EDIT


Video: At 800 Pounds and 45 Feet Long, The Largest-Ever Paper Airplane Takes Flight http://www.popsci.com/technology/article/2012-03/video-800-pounds-and-45-feet-long-largest-ever-paper-airplane-takes-flight
The PAL-V ONE: the flying car that's a motorcycle http://www.ridexperience.com/2012/04/the-pal-v-one-the-flying-car-that%E2%80%99s-a-motorcycle/
Drifting Motorbike


PAL-V Flying Car - Maiden Flight


The Hornster: World's loudest bicycle bell is noisier than Concorde http://www.eta.co.uk/2012/05/03/hornster-world%E2%80%99s-loudest-bicycle-bell-noisier-concorde
Human Powered Hydrofoil Waterbike http://www.human-powered-hydrofoils.com/hydrofoils/waterbike/
Largest loop the loop in a car - Video of the Week 14th March - Guinness World Records


Invisible Mercedes


The Dynasphere! Psychotic 1930s Vehicle! [HD]


10 Odd Uses for Airplanes http://www.wackyarchives.com/featured/10-odd-uses-for-airplanes.html
Electric car faster than a Lamborgini 0-60 mph 3.07 sec


How to mount a penny farthing


rotor panorama


Formula 1 comes to America! - Red Bull Racing takes first lap in Texas


Mydrift http://mydrift.livejournal.com/2631.html
Ghost Cars of the World http://www.darkroastedblend.com/2011/09/ghost-cars-of-world.html
Boat Building Time Lapse


A Real Man's 4WD Track at the Maitland 4wd


Drive Recklessly


Flame-Shooting Surfboard Gives Bruce Irons Some Flare http://dsc.discovery.com/adventure/how-to-surf-with-flair.html
Thrash On Bike


Cars Parked Inside Homes: Pretty or Pretty Weird? http://www.home-designing.com/2011/08/cars-parked-inside-homes-pretty-or-pretty-weird
Farley quarry 20/5/07 suzuki sj water


Electric Car Drag Racing


The new see-through plane of the future


Take Back the Future - X-Jet


Ferrari 312 PB replica scale model. Must Watch!!!


New Car Engine Sends Shock Waves Through Auto Industry http://news.discovery.com/tech/new-car-engine-sends-shockwaves-through-auto-industry-110405.html
Video: Formula 1 Steering Wheels Explained http://www.wired.com/autopia/2011/04/video-f1-steering-wheels-explained/
Very, very, very fast Turbine powered RC Jet


50 Weird and Crazy Cars http://villageofjoy.com/50-weird-and-crazy-cars/
Groovy French Pod Car http://www.visualnews.com/2011/01/11/groovy-french-pod-car/
Auto Company Emblems: 5 Facts & Myths http://drivesteady.com/auto-company-emblems-5-facts-myths
HPO The Snowbird http://vimeo.com/15168011
Tata Motors to introduce Air Car - Is it the next big thing? http://trak.in/tags/business/2008/07/01/tata-motors-air-car-minicat/
Old Parked Cars http://www.oldparkedcars.com/
MikroKopter http://vimeo.com/6194911
Hell For Motors http://hellformotors.tumblr.com/
Christmas road test: Packard-engined Bentley http://www.telegraph.co.uk/motoring/classiccars/8194036/Christmas-road-test-Packard-engined-Bentley.html
The joy of cycling without chain http://www.stringbike.com/
McLaren formula one car vs. road cars


1913 HARLEY


German electric car sets world record (Drove 375 miles without recharging battery) http://carlashes.com/index.html
Just a Car Guy http://justacarguy.blogspot.com/search/label/Count%20De%20Sakhnoffsky
The incredible 'bendy bicycle': British designer, 21, invents a bike you can FOLD around a lamp post http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1292986/Young-designer-puts-new-twist-folding-bicycle-idea.html
Solar plane completes historic 24-hour flight http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/38142746/ns/technology_and_science/
Hello Kitsch: Ferrari 360 Owner Takes 'Hello Kitty' Love to Nauseating Extremes http://carscoop.blogspot.com/2010/06/hello-kitsch-ferrari-360-owner-takes.html
World's Most Beautiful GARAGES & Exotics: Insane GARAGE PICTURE THREAD! 50+ Pics! http://www.luxury4play.com/automotive/36568-worlds-most-beautiful-garages-exotics-insane-garage-picture-thread-50-pics.html
The Worlds Most Expensive Heavy Bike http://www.pickchur.com/2009/12/the-worlds-most-expensive-heavy-bike/
Rocket Cycles of The Past http://www.spotmotorcycles.com/rocket-cycles-of-the-past/
What Rush Hour Could Look Like: The Glorious Bike Traffic of Utrecht, Holland http://www.good.is/post/what-rush-hour-could-look-like-the-glorious-bike-traffic-of-utrecht-holland/
Stars & Cars http://8negro.blogspot.com/2010/04/stars-cars.html
A brilliant new Chinese train innovation - get on & off the bullet train without the train stopping. http://softhunder.blogspot.com/2010/04/train-that-never-stops-at-station.html
Student-Built Eco Car Gets 2,752 MPG http://www.treehugger.com/files/2010/02/student-built_eco_car_gets_2752_mpg.php
Delorean Motor Company http://delorean.com/index.html
The homemade flying hovercraft


Building East German Car - Trabant


You Drive What? http://www.youdrivewhat.com/
Fordson Snow Machine - 1929 Concept


2009 Woman Driver Awards: http://www.stanleyscism.com/2009/12/15/2009-woman-driver-awards/
Wrecked Exotics http://www.wreckedexotics.com/
ULTIMATE ROCK eNf ROLL ON WHEELS | THE 1970fs VAN CUSTOMIZATION CRAZE http://theselvedgeyard.wordpress.com/2009/11/22/ultimate-rock-n-roll-on-wheels-the-1970s-van-customization-craze/
Inventor's Bike Folds Into Its Own Wheel http://news.sky.com/skynews/Home/UK-News/Student-Invents-Bicycle-
10 Most Expensive Bicycles On Earth http://www.sidiergo.com/blog/10-most-expensive-bicycles-on-earth/
The $28 Million Dollar Car http://cavemancircus.com/2009/10/31/the-28-million-dollar-car/
Old Car Brochures http://www.oldcarbrochures.com/main.php
An Important Message from Erik Buell http://www.buell.com/en_us/
Water Car http://www.watercar.com/limbo/html/watercar_python.html
That Will Buff Out http://thatwillbuffout.com/
Dream Car Stinger Car Of The Future http://freshcoolpics.blogspot.com/2009/05/dream-car-stinger.html
Affordable Collectible Cars http://www.nytimes.com/slideshow/2009/05/24/automobiles/collectibles/0524-collectibles_index.html
Students Build Hydrogen Vehicle That Gets 1,336 MPG http://gas2.org/2009/07/13/students-build-hydrogen-vehicle-that-gets-1336-mpg/
P-791 hybrid airship project http://www.military-heat.com/91/p791-hybrid-airship-project/
The Right Way to Electric Cars http://www.guatemala-times.com/opinion/syndicated-2/net-world/1123-the-right-way-to-electric-cars-.html
Mow Power, Less Gas http://online.wsj.com/article/SB124287213257242057.html
Affordable Collectible Cars http://www.nytimes.com/slideshow/2009/05/24/automobiles/collectibles/0524-collectibles_index.html
Morning hot air balloon flight http://www.viewat.org/?i=en&sec=pn&id_pn=2413
Getting Around: Fuel Use of Various Modes of Transportation http://awesome.goodmagazine.com/transparency/web/trans0209gettingaround.html
China's Chery Automobile launches own hybrid car http://www.iht.com/articles/ap/2009/02/20/business/AS-China-Chery-Automobile-Hybrid.php
Sebastian Vettel explains 2009 F1 rule changes


Women Drivers


amazing new water powered jet pack


Tokyo Auto Salon 2009: Cool Anime Car http://motorsmania.blogspot.com/2009/01/tokyo-auto-salon-2009-cool-anime-car.html
Top 10 Most Wanted Cars for 2009 http://ahboon.net/2008/12/18/top-10-most-wanted-cars-for-2009/
Loader Driver Does His Best Dave Mirra Impression http://jalopnik.com/5105822/loader-driver-does-his-best-dave-mirra-impression
The Jetpack: From Comics to a Liftoff in the Yard http://www.nytimes.com/2008/07/29/science/29jetpack.html?_r=3D3D3&ref=3D3Ds=
10 Odd Uses for Airplanes http://www.wackyarchives.com//featured/10-odd-uses-for-airplanes.html
You Wouldn't Buy Our Shitty Cars
http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/6012/bailoutyk2.jpg
17 Year Old Builds His Own Electric Car For $10k http://www.ridelust.com/17-year-old-builds-his-own-electric-car-for-10k/
Hippie Car http://flickr.com/photos/moominmolly/2826129985/sizes/l/
Top 10 Heaviest and Biggest Military Tanks Ever http://www.provehicles.co.uk/top-10-heaviest-and-biggest-military-tanks-ever/
World License Plates http://www.worldlicenseplates.com/
Abandoned Supercars http://www.geenstijl.nl/mt/archieven/2008/01/foto_oude_klassieke_autos_wat.html
snowmobiles through history http://www.oobject.com/category/snowmobiles-through-history/
Abandoned Russian Planes http://englishrussia.com/?p=533
12 Spectacular Aircraft Photos http://www.polarbreak.com/12-spectacular-aircraft-photos/
Top Gear: Americans Can't Build a Decent Car http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=eca_1217265060
Velosolex S4800 http://online.wsj.com/article/SB121760779449804973.html?mod=hpp_us_inside_today
Toyota's new Winglet


The GomiCycle - An Electric Motorcycle Conversion http://gomistyle.wordpress.com/2008/08/02/the-gomicycle-an-electric-motorcycle-conversion-on-vimeo/
Student Builds Paintball Tank http://www.break.com/index/student-builds-paintball-tank.html
16 sweet used fuel sippers http://money.cnn.com/galleries/2008/autos/0806/gallery.cr_best_used_mpg/index.html
Long-awaited electric sports car rolls out http://www.cnn.com/2008/TECH/05/03/electric.car.ap/index.html
The Atomic Automobile http://www.damninteresting.com/?p=656&R.I.P.
World's Strangest Vehicles, Part 4 http://www.darkroastedblend.com/2008/04/worlds-strangest-vehicles-part-4.html
Car trouble http://www.leenks.com/gallery660.htm
Air-Powered Car Coming to U.S. in 2009 to 2010 at Sub-$18,000, http://www.popularmechanics.com/automotive/new_cars/4251491.html
First Look! 2009 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 http://www.motortrend.com/roadtests/coupes/112_0802_2009_chevrolet_corvette_zr1_first_look
McLaren Formula 1 Car Built From 956,000 Matchsticks http://uk.gizmodo.com/2008/02/15/mclaren_formula_1_car_built_fr.html

Air car that runs 200 miles on compressed air.

High School Student Builds 100% Wooden Bike http://gizmodo.com/348866/high-school-student-builds-100-wooden-bike
Man Drives Tank To Work. http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=5c2_1200064819
Aptera's Super-MPG Electric Typ-1 e: Exclusive Video Test Drive http://www.popularmechanics.com/automotive/new_cars/4237853.html?series=19
Unusual Tricycles. http://www.dself.dsl.pipex.com/MUSEUM/TRANSPORT/tricycle/tricycle.htm
Outrageously cool custom cars http://money.cnn.com/galleries/2007/fortune/0709/gallery.
The hijack-proof truck http://money.cnn.com/2007/10/03/technology/hijack_proof_truck.biz2/index.htm
0 to 60 in 1 second - Electric Drag Bike Sets World Record http://polidics.com/energy/alternative-energy/0-to-60-in-1-second-electric-drag-bike.html
Mini to the max: Will the Smart car grow on U.S. drivers? http://edition.cnn.com/2007/TECH/11/08/smart.car/index.html
Detroit tells us it's impossible to increase gas mileage without taking a hit on horsepower. Yet here's Goodwin -- with an eight-grade education -- able to design motors that blow the doors off the conventional (and obviously bullshit) wisdom. http://www.dailykos.com/storyonly/2007/10/30/14161/066
Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it's a 'hoverwing' http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/li
Wingsuite mountain swoop http://video.yahoo.com/watch/1435101/4932649
Where tanks go to die - http://community.livejournal.com/idu_shagayu/1261565.html
The Worlds Best Kept Auto Secret http://www.cameltap.com/?p=538
Meet the world's fastest electric car http://money.cnn.com/2007/10/04/autos/electric_wrigh
Snapped Before Impact http://www.thatsnotnews.com/news/snapped_before_impact
Confessions of a Car Salesman http://www.edmunds.com/advice/buying/articles/4
The 50 Worst Cars of All Time http://www.time.com/time/specials/2007/completelist/0,,1658545,00.html
Dodge Trucks - Because they thought you'd never notice http://revart.blogs.com/photos/art_wheels/dodgetrucks.jpg
Top 10 Copycat cars http://gemssty.com/2006/10/29/top-10-copycat-cars/
The Oops List http://www.micom.net/oops/
Jeep Waterfall

Largest Crash in NASCAR History


Loremo: The Ultra Efficient Car - 157MPG! http://www.i4u.com/article5165.html
James Bond Cars http://home11.inet.tele.dk/ifo/bmt216a/