Bruce Lee http://i.imgur.com/Nwfxs.jpg
Towel Day http://towelday.org/
Davy Jones of The Monkees dies at 66, Daydream Believer.


This Is Not Porn http://www.thisisnotporn.net/
Chilean miners smoked cannabis and craved sex dolls while underground http://www.metro.co.uk/news/855433-chilean-miners-smoked-cannabis-and-craved-sex-dolls-while-underground
STEPHEN FRY: WHAT I WISH ID KNOWN WHEN I WAS 18 http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1NxBus
The History of Santa Claus http://itthing.com/the-history-of-santa-claus
Julian Assange: Readers' Choice for TIME's Person of the Year 2010 http://newsfeed.time.com/2010/12/13/julian-assange-readers-choice-for-times-person-of-the-year-2010/
Santa Clause is Real http://survivingtheworld.net/Lesson821.html
Harrison Ford's Long History of Hating Star Wars http://www.movieline.com/2010/11/yep-harrison-ford-still-hates-star-wars.php
Harrison Ford's Long History of Hating Star Wars http://www.movieline.com/2010/11/yep-harrison-ford-still-hates-star-wars.php
10 Child Stars who Grew Up To Be Morons http://itthing.com/10-child-stars-who-grew-up-to-be-morons
Over or Under 60 http://extremelyfunny.info/over-or-under-60/
Total Beauty http://www.totalbeauty.com
Nic Cage as Everyone http://niccageaseveryone.blogspot.com/
Celebrity Ripped Club: 8 Non-Athletes Who've Gotta Be On Steroids http://www.cracked.com/article_15623_ripped-club-8-non-athletes-whove-gotta-be-on-steroids.html
Actors Now And Then http://nowthatsnifty.blogspot.com/2009/12/actors-now-and-then.html
Vintage Bodybuilding Ads of Yesteryear http://bizcovering.com/history/vintage-bodybuilding-ads-of-yesteryear/
25 Amazing Celebrities Before And After Plastic Surgery http://www.manofest.com/Galleries/Celebrity/25-Amazing-Celebrities-Before-And-After-Plastic-Surgery/
Michael Jackson "Death Hoax" Diary Found http://derekclontz.wordpress.com/2009/07/07/michael-jackson-death-hoax-diary-found-final-proofm-hes-still-alive/
Dead Michael Jackson Jokes http://www.deadmichaeljacksonjokes.com/
Diversity - Dance Act - Britains Got Talent


Michael Jackson Pepsi Ad Footage Unearthed From 1984 Shoot http://www.rollingstone.com/rockdaily/index.php/2009/07/15/michael-jackson-pepsi-ad-footage-unearthed-from-1984-shoot/
Al Sharpton vs. Chris Rock on Michael Jackson: You decide http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=ec5_1247268887
Michael Jackson to be buried without his brain http://www.mirror.co.uk/celebs/news/2009/07/05/michael-jackson-to-be-buried-without-his-brain-115875-21495043/
George Carlin - Jacko Beats Them All


Michael Jackson, King of Pop http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/files/specials/interactives/_entertainment/michael_jackson_legacy/index.html?SITE=YAHOO&SECTION=HOME
David Carradine on Howard Stern Discussing Masturbation (1993)


Steve Jobs is 54 http://apple20.blogs.fortune.cnn.com/2009/02/24/steve-jobs-is-54/
Celebs and their Mothers http://freshpics.blogspot.com/2009/04/celebs-and-their-mothers.html
15 Amazing Yearbook Photos of U.S. Politicians http://www.vetocorleone.com/2009/02/amazing-yearbook-photos-of-us.html
Twenty Celebrities that have Aged Miserably http://www.popcrunch.com/celebrity-before-and-after
Celebrity Death Beeper http://www.celebritydeathbeeper.com/
'Fantasy Island' star Ricardo Montalban dies at 88 http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/O/OBIT_MONTALBAN?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT
famous people + cats
http://thecatalyst.typepad.com/the_catalyst/famous-people-cats/
Star Trek's Majel Roddenberry dies http://www.cbc.ca/arts/film/story/2008/12/18/roddenberry-majel-obit.html
Welcome to Dickipedia! http://www.dickipedia.org/dick.php?title=Main_Page
TVs Mr. Clean dies at age 92 http://news-world.us/index.php/2008/10/03/tvs-mr-clean-dies-at-age-92/
Paul Newman's Death Casts Spotlight on Lung Cancer http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,429177,00.html
Hollywood in 70s http://www.novaksblog.com/2007/07/20/hollywood-in-70s/?
Paul Newman says farewell to GT1 Corvette with one last spin http://www.gridcrasher.com/index.php/2008/08/26/paul-newman-says-farewell-to-his-gt1-corvette-with-one-last-spin
40+ Famous Celeb Moments Reenacted http://www.wackyarchives.com/featured/40-famous-celeb-moments-reenacted.html
Larry Harmon, longtime Bozo the Clown, dead at 83 http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080703/ap_on_en_tv/obit_harmon
George Carlin's Last Interview http://blogs.psychologytoday.com/blog/brainstorm/200806/george-carlins-last-interview
Yogi Berra Quotes http://rinkworks.com/said/yogiberra.shtml
Bobby Fischer's final manoeuvre http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/europe/article3751254.ece#cid
If Celebs Moved to Oklahoma http://www.wintrest.com/if-celebs-moved-to-oklahoma/
Inaccuracies in the Paris Hilton Interview


Patrick Stewart Fantasies


William Shatner 'never watched Star Trek' http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/main.jhtml?xml=/news/2008/02/08/wtrek108.xml
The 50 Most Loathsome People in America, 2007 http://buffalobeast.com/122/50mostloathsome2007.html
Mr. Rogers talks to the US senate


Celebrity Mansions http://www.myinterestingfiles.com/2007/11/celebrity-mansions.html
Happy Birthday George Carlin! http://bsalert.com/news/1814/Happy_Birthday_George_Carlin.html
10 Most Awkward Interviews http://www.doubleviking.com/most-awkward-interviews-3948-p.html
The 100 unsexiest men 2007: http://thephoenix.com/article_ektid37369.aspx
Joyce Dewitt http://www.joycedewitt.freeservers.com/videos.htm
Kurt_Vonnegut http://www.vonnegut.com/ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kurt_Vonnegut
Tanya Harding Update http://hateon.blogspot.com/2007/03/tanya-harding-update.html
Colbert Joins the Chorus of MSM Anna Nicole Obsessors http://www.crooksandliars.com/2007/03/02/colbert-joins