Murder & Suicide Jewelry http://www.whokilledbambi.co.uk/2011/01/murder-suicide-jewelry/?
America's Favorite Poo Shaped Pillow ! http://www.fleces.com/
Cracker Jacks 70's TV Cannes Film Festival Gold Lion


This is why I'm Broke http://www.thisiswhyimbroke.com/
Violent Lips http://www.violentlips.com/
Limmy's Show - Water


Logorama http://vimeo.com/10149605
75 Surprising Expiration Dates http://shopping.yahoo.com/articles/yshoppingarticles/505/77-surprising-expiration-dates/
Rejuvenique Electric Facial Mask


Circuit Board Tie http://www.etsy.com/listing/69930877/circuit-board-tie-metallic-copper-and
Buildings Shaped Like What They Sell http://www.womansday.com/Articles/Life/Buildings-Shaped-Like-What-They-Sell.html
the story of Johnnie Walker


New Idea Homepage http://www.inewidea.com/
Mechanical Nature Antiques http://www.patented-antiques.com/
Choice pours scorn on 'expensive lolly waters' http://www.theage.com.au/national/choice-pours-scorn-on-expensive-lolly-waters-20110109-19jv8.html
Bid on NASA history http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/badastronomy/2011/01/06/bid-on-nasa-history/
I HATE SHOPPING MALLS! http://ihatemalls.webs.com/
Nissan LEAF: Polar Bear


EVIL-WAL-MART http://www.roadratroberts1.bravepages.com/EVIL%20WAL-MART.htm
10 toys that will permanently screw up your kid http://guyism.com/humor/toys-that-will-permanently-screw-up-your-kid.html
Why did you buy me that http://whydidyoubuymethat.com/
Gov Deals http://www.govdeals.com/
Pabst Blue Ribbon Goes For $44 A Bottle In China http://www.businessinsider.com/pabst-blue-ribbon-goes-for-44-a-bottle-in-china-2010-9
Gooseduds http://www.gooseduds.com/
XXX Pump http://kobilevidesign.blogspot.com/
25 Vintage Ads That Would Be Banned Today http://www.boredpanda.com/vintage-ads/
9 Logos with Hidden Messages [Pics] http://www.boredville.com/32844/6-Logos-with-Hidden-Messages-Pics
Beer, Poop, Sperm Among Weird New Beauty Ingredients http://www.stylelist.com/2010/04/21/beer-poop-sperm-among-weird-new-beauty-ingredients
The 10 Best Pranks To Play At Walmart http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/10-pranks-to-do-at-wal-mart
Jesus Cookie http://jesus-cookie.com/
Vintage Swimwear Fashion Guide http://glamourdaze.blogspot.com/2010/06/vintage-swimwear-fashion-guide.html
16 Items They Only Sell At Chinese Walmarts http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/16-products-they-only-sell-at-chinese-walmarts/
The Most Unusual Bra Designs http://freshpics.blogspot.com/2010/05/most-unusual-bra
25 Accidentally Offensive Brand Names http://www.boredville.com/32192/25-Accidentally-Offensive-Brand-Names
Global Cola: 10 Pepsi-Cola Flavors You Can’t Get Here http://weburbanist.com/2010/05/02/global-cola-10-pepsi-cola-flavors-you-cant-get-here/
Story of Bottled Water http://storyofstuff.org/bottledwater/
Retro Fail: 14 awful ads http://my-retrospace.blogspot.com/2010/03/retro-fail-14-awful-ads.html
Poop Senders http://www.poopsenders.com/
Vintage Ad Browser http://www.vintageadbrowser.com/
Sex Sells #10: Where You Least Expect It http://my-retrospace.blogspot.com/2009/12/sex-sells-10-where-you-least-expect-it.html
Treadmill Desk http://www.treadmill-desk.com/
AdWeek http://adweek.blogs.com/
Tiger Condoms http://www.tigercondoms.com/
The Secret of Invisibility...REVEALED! http://www.thesecretofinvisibility.com/
1936 Thanksgiving Camel Ad: Smoke After Each Course! http://consumerist.com/2009/11/1936-thanksgiving-camel-ad-smoke-after-each-course.html
Wal-Mart now selling caskets, urns online http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/33519190
Shiny Suds


No Einstein in Your Crib? Get a Refund http://www.nytimes.com/2009/10/24/education/24baby.html?_r=1&partner=rss&emc=rss
Item Not as Described http://itemnotasdescribed.com/
30 Dumb Inventions http://www.life.com/image/3270485/in-gallery/25371/30-dumb-inventions
Worst Mens Fashion Ideas that Took Off http://stylecrave.com/2009-08-11/worst-fashions/
Personal Urns http://www.cremationsolutions.com/Personal-Urns-c109.html
The 9 Stupidest Products Of All Time http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/07/13/the-9-stupidest-products_n_230821.html
25 logos with hidden messages ? Amazing Graphic Designing tricks! http://www.graphicdesignblog.org/hidden-logos-in-graphic-designing/
Banned Commercial For Guinness http://www.break.com/easteregg/banned-commercial-for-guiness-555604.html
15 Stupidest Warning Labels http://oddee.com/item_88437.aspx
More Than Packaging: The History of Beer Cans http://weburbanist.com/2009/05/24/more-than-packaging-the-history-of-beer-cans/
The Fine Print: What's Really in a Lot of 'Healthy' Foods http://online.wsj.com/article/SB124148395729085669.html
Brooklyn Superhero Supply http://artsytime.com/brooklyn-superhero-supply/
Star Trek: The Final Fragrance http://www.pcworld.com/article/160732/star_trek_the_final_fragrance.html
America adjusts to the new, longer Benson & Hedges 100’s http://www.tobaccovideos.com/commercials/016bensonhedges.html
Disadvantages of Benson & Hedges 100's http://www.tobaccovideos.com/commercials/004bensonhedges.html
Disadvantages of Benson & Hedges 100's http://www.tobaccovideos.com/commercials/004bensonhedges.html
14 Really Lame Valentine’s Day Gifts http://www.houstonpress.com/slideshow/view/39167
15 Cheap Valentine’s Day Dates http://www.bargaineering.com/articles/15-cheap-valentines-day-dates.html
Who's Watching Our Nation's Honey Imports? Pretty Much No One http://consumerist.com/5140224/whos-watching-our-nations-honey-imports-pretty-much-no-one
Stories Behind 10 Famous Food Logos http://www.neatorama.com/2009/01/22/stories-behind-10-famous-food-logos/
Choppers sculpture made out of scrap watches http://motocoolpics.blogspot.com/2009/01/choppers-sculpture-made-out-of-scrap.html
Cups For Everyone http://justcutepics.blogspot.com/2009/01/cups-for-everyone.html
Octopus Tentacle Jewelry http://freshpicsart.blogspot.com/2009/01/octopus-tentacle-jewelry.html
All Seven Deadly Sins Wristbands http://www.misspoppy.com/catalog/xcart/customer/product.php?productid=16385
Moustaches R Us http://moustachesrus.co.uk/default.aspx
2009 Already Sucks ! http://www.stupid.com/fun/2007.html
Uranium Ore http://www.amazon.com/Uranium-Ore/dp/B000796XXM/ref=pd_sbs_misc?ie=UTF8&tag=redditref-20&sr=1-4
After The Crisis a Parody of 15 Corporate Logos http://www.businesspundit.com/after-the-crisis-a-parody-of-15-corporate-logos/
A Handbag Made of Pet Fur: Cute or Creepy? http://www.gigglesugar.com/2595888
Isaac Newton Christmas Cards http://www.powersmedia.org/cards/
Bacon Lampshade http://bacontoday.com/bacon-lampshade/
Images from the Tobacco Industry Campaign to Hide the Hazards of Smoking http://lane.stanford.edu/tobacco/index.html
Around the World in 116 Beers http://www.sloshspot.com/blog/11-19-2008/Around-the-World-in-116-Beers-80
The Jury Bra - Made in Japan http://justkool.blogspot.com/2008/11/jury-bra-made-in-japan.html
50 Stunning Examples of a great redesign: My Top Picks http://wefunction.com/2008/10/50-stunning-examples-of-a-great-redesign/
Squirrel Underpants http://www.squirrelunderpants.com/
New Apple ads tweak Microsoft marketers http://news.cnet.com/8301-13579_3-10070331-37.html
Creative Truck Advertisements http://www.toxel.com/inspiration/2008/06/15/creative-truck-advertisements/
Give Us All Your Money http://www.giveusallyourmoney.com/
It’s Worth The Extra $3.05 http://www.photobasement.com/its-worth-the-extra-305/
Evolution of Logos http://best-ad.blogspot.com/2008/08/evolution-of-logos.html
Brylcreem's Effortless TV Ad


Designer Condoms http://www.thefrisky.com/post/246-below-the-belt-chic-designer-condoms/
The Process


Do Coat Hangers Sound As Good Monster Cables? http://consumerist.com/362926/do-coat-hangers-sound-as-good-monster-cables
Watching the Growth of Walmart Across America http://projects.flowingdata.com/walmart
Top 12 wooden creations you would love to spend your money on! http://www.bornrich.org/entry/top-12-wooden-creations-you-would-love-to-spend-your-money-on/
Things You Should Never buy http://greenopolis.com/myopolis/blogs/recyclemania/things-you-should-never-buy
12 New 'Necessities' That Drain Your Cash http://finance.yahoo.com/banking-budgeting/article/105205/12-New-Necessities-That-Drain-Your-Cash;_ylt=AmOWiB729CmUr1RG5aoGZy1O7sMF
T-Shirt Review http://www.tshirtreview.com/
Advertising Vs Reality - A Product Comparison Project http://funtasticus.com/20080324/advertising-vs-reality-a-product-comparison-project/
Ellen's Favorite Moments: The Hawaii Chair


Bank Of America Won't Let You Access Your Money http://consumerist.com/360064/bank-of-america-wont-let-you-access-your-money
Why hidden fees are a big deal http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/22342090/
Extending life of razor blades leaves users dry http://www.chicagotribune.com/business/chi-ym-spending-1104nov04,0,1966153.story
30 Frugal Gift Ideas to Show You Appreciate Someone http://zenhabits.net/2007/10/30-frugal-gift-ideas-to-show-you-appreciate-someone/
12 Products From Hell http://www.themishmash.com/2007/10/1-pork-brains-w.html
Wonderbra: Wonderbra vs Cadbury Gorilla http://www.scaryideas.com/video/4656/
The 100 Best Products of 2007 http://www.pcworld.com/article/id,131935-page,1-c,systems/article.html
The Cheapest Days to Buy Certain Items http://www.smartmoney.com/dealoftheday/index.cfm?story=20070702
The world’s most expensive whiskeys http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/18988852/from/RS.2/
Study: Inkjet printers are filthy, lying thieves http://arstechnica.com/news.ars/post/20070618-study-inkjet-pr
What Would Jesus Buy? (SXSW Starbucks Protest)


Many online stores allow for a coupon or promotion code when you order to automatically assign discounts, deals and freebies (kinda like money for nothing). RetailMeNot.com is a place for finding and sharing these coupon codes. http://www.retailmenot.com/
10 Disturbing Trends in Subliminal Advertising http://www.mindpowernews.com/SubliminalAds.htm

Top 10: QVC Mishaps http://www.linkognito.com/b.php?b=114
The forty really cool ads http://sexy.dapaura.com/crazy/cool_ads/index.html
Judge Judy destroys an eBay scammer
>

Limited Edition Mystery Masterpiece, The Most Expensive Pen Ever Created http://www.luxist.com/2007/02/09/limited-edition-
The Folding Chair http://www.glumbert.com/media/foldingchair
Bad Fads http://www.badfads.com/pages/fashion.html
Authentic Britney Hair on Sale for $1 Million http://www.redorbit.com/news/oddities/845554/authen
Forty dollars for a Big Mac? http://redtape.msnbc.com/2007/01/debit_cards_fue.html