12 Dozen Places To Educate Yourself Online For Free http://www.marcandangel.com/2010/11/15/12-dozen-places-to-self-educate-yourself-online/
Average IQ of Countries http://sq.4mg.com/NationIQ.htm
Einstein Archives Online http://www.alberteinstein.info/
Shakespeares Invented Words http://www.weirdfacts.com/facts/3120-shakespeares-invented-words.html
State of Kansas Table of Elements http://i.imgur.com/d7W5G.jpg
Funny Exam http://funnyexam.com/
Shit my students write http://shitmystudentswrite.tumblr.com/
Free MIT Online Courses http://ocw.mit.edu/courses/
Smugopedia: Pretend you know better http://www.smugopedia.com/
Free Documentary http://www.freedocumentary.tv/
"What Teachers Make"


Boomerang kids: 85% of college grads move home http://money.cnn.com/2010/10/14/pf/boomerang_kids_move_home/index.htm?iid=EAL
Learn Something Every Day http://www.learnsomethingeveryday.co.uk/
Why teachers drink http://theforexmom.com/why-teachers-drink/?ref=nf
Funny Exam http://funnyexam.com/
ODD PHYSICS VIDEO ARCHIVE http://amasci.com/amateur/physvids.html
Ken Robinson says schools kill creativity http://www.ted.com/talks/ken_robinson_says_schools_kill_creativity.html
Top 10 Useless College Degrees & Classes http://www.toptenz.net/to-10-useless-college-classes-degrees.php
Khan Academy: A High Quality Education to Anyone, Anywhere http://www.khanacademy.org/