270 To Win http://www.270towin.com/
Ron Paul Votes Stolen by Voting Machines.. Watch Deibold Machine in ACTION!


Obama Girl with the Dragon Tattoo!


Herman Cain Quotes Pokemon 2000


Nobody for president http://www.nobodyforpresident.org/
Electoral Vote http://www.electoral-vote.com/
Five Thirty Eight http://www.fivethirtyeight.com/
The World For http://www.theworldfor.com/
Nail Endorses Coffin http://www.rollingstone.com/nationalaffairs/index.php/2008/11/01/nail-endorses-coffin/
Opie and Andy on Obama


Sarah Palin Displays the Latest in Donkey Fashion http://blog.newsweek.com/blogs/stumper/archive/2008/10/21/in-which-sarah-palin-displays-the-latest-in-donkey-fashion.aspx
Rednecks 4 Obama http://rednecks4obama.com/
Colin Powell Endorses Barack Obama for President


US election quiz http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/americas/7655601.stm
I'm a Little Confused


Will McCain Win http://www.willmccainwin.com/
Propaganda Art Has Eaten Itself http://www.socyberty.com/Politics/Propaganda-Art-Has-Eaten-Itself.274585
Sarah Palin Will Shoot you in the Face http://sarahpalinwillshootyouintheface.com/
McCain's $5,000 Makeup: Will There Be Backlash? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/09/24/mccains-5000-makeup-will_n_128973.html
Palin Pictures http://politicalhumor.about.com/od/sarahpalin/ig/Sarah-Palin-Pictures/
Don't Vote http://www.dontvote.org/
The Words They Used http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2008/09/04/us/politics/20080905_WORDS_GRAPHIC.html
Where's the Change?


McCain / Palin Picture !! http://wonkette.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/mccainpalin.jpg
If Obama Loses: Racism is the only reason McCain might beat him. http://www.slate.com/id/2198397/?from=rss
Anti Obama Websites http://www.antiobama.net/anti-obama-websites.html
McCain Mistakes Arizona for Iraq http://www.washingtonindependent.com/view/mccain-mistakes
20 Amazing Facts About Voting in the USA http://nightweed.com/printableusavotefacts.html
Headlines - Baracknophobia


I'm Voting Republican


Things Younger Than McCain http://www.thingsyoungerthanmccain.com/
Slate: Bugs Bunny Vs. Daffy Duck (Press the "Play Now" button) http://dale-willman-slate-bugs-bunny-vs-daffy-d-mp3-download.kohit.net/_/628194
Raining McCain


Why Ron Paul did not win the Florida Primary


Daily Presidential Tracking Poll http://rasmussenreports.com/public_content/politics/election_20082/2008_presidential_election/daily_presidential_tracking_poll
Anne Coulter Supports Hillary http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x48ewt_coulter_news?from=rss
Republicans for Obama http://www.republicansforobama.org/
Hack a Diebold Voting Machine "> http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=414916629&size=l
Tax and Spend Messiah http://andrewsullivan.theatlantic.com/the_daily_dish/2007/12/tax-and-spend-m.html
"Cheney-Satan '08" Political Bumper Stickers
http://www.cafepress.com/beatbushgear.18704043
20 Amazing Facts About Voting in the USA http://www.scribd.com/doc/10321/20-Amazing-Facts-About-Voting-in-the-USA"
Video: Colbert runs for president — in South Carolina http://hotair.com/archives/2007/10/17/video-colbert-runs-for-president-in-south-carolina/
Vote Republican http://bp3.blogger.com/_XNXLcHFsW1U/Rwv1AsS0jM
The Daily Show Blasts McCain’s Baghdad Visit http://www.crooksandliars.com/2007/04/10/the-dai
1980 Campaign Ad: Jerry Springer for Governor http://gorillamask.net/jerry-springer-hooker.shtml
Re-elect Bush & Cheney in 2008 ! http://www.bushcheney08.org/