Photo Gallery: Beauty in Science http://www.spiegel.de/fotostrecke/fotostrecke-49231.html
Creepiest Optical Illusion EVER! http://www.dvorak.org/blog/2011/10/06/creepiest-optical-illusion-ever/
Mind your step - day 1


Street Art http://unurth.com/
Incredibly Creative Pothole Project http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/incredibly-creative-pothole
But Does it Float http://butdoesitfloat.com/
Easter Eggs http://vimeo.com/22717930
Nature by Numbers


A CLOSER LOOK http://www.slightlywarped.com/crapfactory/curiosities/2011/february/closer_look.htm
Naked Geometry http://www.nakedgeometry.com/
Surface detail http://vimeo.com/18842873
Viral Viral Pictures http://viralviralpictures.com/
30 Years of BAD Picture


Art by Typewriter http://www.onecoolthingaday.com/today/2010/12/14/art-by-typewriter.html
Chewing Gum Art http://acidcow.com/pics/14731-chewing-gum-art-19-pics.html
National Geographic's Photography Contest 2010 http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2010/11/national_geographics_photograp.html
Transcending the Material http://bencuevas.wordpress.com/2010/10/21/transcending-the-material/
Photo Bombs http://all-funny.info/photo-bombs
Reverse Photo Bombs http://www.comedycentral.com/tosh.0/2009/10/20/top-23-reverse-photo-bombs-on-the-net/
Blog About Graphic Design, Art, Advertising and Everything Else that Tickles my Interest. http://bumbumbum.me/2010/06/21/yang-yi/
Toothpick Sculptures http://toothpickmoon.weebly.com/toothpick-sculptures.html
Pencil sculptures: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/culturepicturegalleries/7916457/
City Made of Jelly http://www.evilsunday.com/city-jelly/
Postcards from Hell http://www.foreignpolicy.com/articles/2010/06/21/postcards_from_hell?page=full
top left pixel http://wvs.topleftpixel.com/
Cuban Art http://studioscreenings.com/gallery/Cuban-Art

Deviant Art http://freeny.deviantart.com/gallery/
I Am Not An Artist http://iamnotanartist.org/index.php
Alien vs Pooh http://godxiliary.com/alienvspooh/Large/
Lazer tits http://www.lazertits.com/
2009 in photos http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2009/12/2009_in_photos_part_1_of_3.html
Photoshop Disasters http://photoshopdisasters.blogspot.com
A Picture Can Show a Million? http://www.uniquescoop.com/2009/09/picture-can-show-million.html
Pictures taken at the right moment (40 pics) http://izismile.com/2009/02/02/pictures_taken_at_the_right_moment_40_pics.html
Pictures taken at the right moment. Part 2 (52 pics) http://izismile.com/2009/08/18/pictures_taken_at_the_right_moment_part_2_52_pics.html
Eat Liver http://eatliver.com/
Explain this image http://explainthisimage.com/
78 Photography Rules for Complete Idiots http://gawno.com/2009/05/78-photography-rules/
interactive psychedelic kaleidoscope http://lsdex.ru/fla/interactive-kaleidoscope/
News Stories in Photographs http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/
Man's Greatest Crimes Against the Earth, in Pictures http://discovermagazine.com/photos/9-of-the-saddest-pictures-on-the-planet
HQ FREE WALLPAPERS http://www.freewallpapers2.blogspot.com/
Lilypad City: The Noah's Ark of the 21st Century http://freshcoolpics.blogspot.com/2009/04/lilypad-citythe-noahs-ark-of-21st.html
TRIPPY LEARY


Deviant Art http://www.deviantart.com/
Art in the Eye of a Needle - Video http://www.maniacworld.com/art-in-the-eye-of-a-needle.html
12 awesome slowmo videos http://www.quoted4truth.com/articles/12-awesome-slowmo-videos
FREEZELIGHT http://community.livejournal.com/freezelight/52589.html
Vintage Ads http://community.livejournal.com/vintage_ads/
Path of an Bullet


35 Beautiful Music Album Covers http://www.smashingmagazine.com/2008/08/03/35-beautiful-music-album-covers/
Cardboard Sculptures http://bored-bored.com/cool/cardboard-sculptures/
EGGS FOR YOU... http://www.hyd-masti.com/2008/07/eggs-for-you.html
Colorful Water Sculptures http://bestcoolpics.blogspot.com/2008/07/colorful-water-sculptures.html
Lucid Movement Slow motion compilation reel.