How much food does one family waste? http://www.csmonitor.com/The-Culture/Food/2012/0827/How-much-food-does-one-family-waste
Did You Have ANY Idea this Happens at Fast Food Restaurants You Eat At? http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2012/07/25/fast-food-restaurants-inside-secrets.aspx
'Natural' breakfast cereals loaded with pesticides and GMOs - explosive new scorecard from Cornucopia reveals all http://www.naturalnews.com/033838_breakfast_cereals_GMOs.html#ixzz1xmR11Cci
THE MOST EXPENSIVE 'EDIBLE' CUPCAKE IN THE WORLD Making of The Golden Phoenix


How America Became a Food Truck Nation http://www.smithsonianmag.com/travel/How-America-Became-a-Food-Truck-Nation.html
32% Tactical Nuclear Penguin: This is the worlds strongest ever beer, ever (yes ever). http://www.brewdog.com/product/tactical-nuclear-penguin
Big Agriculture's Big Secrets: 9 Things You Need to Know About the Food You Eat http://www.alternet.org/story/155340/big_agriculture%27s_big_secrets:_9_things_you_need_to_know_about_the_food_you_eat?page=entire
Our Dwindling Food Variety
http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2011/07/food-ark/food-variety-graphic
Starbucks Decides To Stop Using Crushed Bug Dye In Its Drinks http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2012/04/19/starbucks-decides-to-stop-using-crushed-bug-dye-in-its-drinks/
5 Of The Strangest Culinary Delights From Around The World http://www.dirjournal.com/info/5-of-the-strangest-culinary-delights-from-around-the-world/
Japanese Scientists Create Meat From Poop http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2011/06/17/japanese-scientists-create-meat-from-poop/
Popcorn: The Snack With Even Higher Antioxidants Levels Than Fruits and Vegetables http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2012/03/120325173008.htm
How Your Favorite Sandwiches Were Conceived http://www.buzzfeed.com/arbys/how-your-favorite-sandwiches-were-conceived-5eak
The Disappearing Pig


Tasty Lies http://www.tastylies.com/
50 of the World's Best Breakfasts http://blog.hostelbookers.com/travel/best-breakfast/
Top 10 Iconic Junk Foods http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/article/0,28804,2104472_2104473_2104484,00.html
How It's Made Bacon


Cheeseburger That Stayed Exactly the Same After a Whole Year Raises Alarm http://thehivedaily.com/blog/2012/01/06/cheeseburger-that-stayed-exactly-the-same-after-a-whole-year-raises-alarm/
Inside-Out Grilled Cheese Sandwich - Ultimate Cheese Sandwich


Marijuana-shaped candy alarms parents, officials http://www.nola.com/business/index.ssf/2011/10/marijuana-shaped_candy_alarms.html
z This is Awesome http://io9.com/this-is-awesome/
Back to the Start


Top 10 Most Unhealthy Fast Foods http://www.toptenz.net/top-10-most-unhealthy-fast-foods.php
Oh, That's Why I'm Fat?: Triple Double Oreos http://www.geekologie.com/2011/05/oh-thats-why-im-fat-triple-double-oreos.php
What the fuck should i make for dinner http://www.whatthefuckshouldimakefordinner.com/
Nuns To McDonald's: What Are You Doing About Overweight Kids? http://www.npr.org/blogs/health/2011/03/04/134264410/nuns-to-mcdonalds-what-are-you-doing-about-overweight-kids
The original recipe for Coca-Cola. http://www.thisamericanlife.org/radio-archives/episode/427/original-recipe
Consumerism http://williamrugen.com/consumed/
USDA Approves Unregulated Planting of Transgenic Alfalfa http://www.ens-newswire.com/ens/jan2011/2011-01-28-092.html
WikiLeaks Cables Reveal U.S. Sought to Retaliate Against Europe Over Monsanto GM Crops http://www.democracynow.org/2010/12/23/wikileaks_cables_reveal_us_sought_to
One Water on BBC2's Foods That Make Billions


The 40 Deadliest Fast Food Meals http://www.thedailybeast.com/blogs-and-stories/2010-03-24/the-40-deadliest-fast-food-meals/
Make Your Own Candy Bars http://www.chow.com/food-news/54139/make-your-own-candy-bars/
Mexican city makes world's biggest enchilada http://www.azcentral.com/offbeat/articles/2010/10/17/20101017-Mexican-city-makes-worlds-biggest-enchilada-ON.html
Satellite Dish Solar Cooker Demonstration


This is Why Youre Fat http://thisiswhyyourefat.com/
What Should I Drink Beer? http://topcultured.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/What-Should-I-Drink-Beer.jpg
Eating The Hottest Pepper in the World


How 9 Cuts of Meat Got Their Names http://www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/30238
Burger King's 6,880 calorie burger http://www.boingboing.net/2010/03/05/bur
Snacks mean U.S. kids moving toward "constant eating" http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE6210HC20100302
30 Retro Breakfast Cereals Part 1 http://nowthatsnifty.blogspot.com/2010/02/30-retro-breakfast-cereals.html
Culinary School http://whatsgabycooking.com/culinary-school/
Wear that cake and eat it tooc http://gatherandnest.com/?p=3208
The Venezuelan ice-cream parlour with 860 different flavours http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/programmes/from_our_own_correspondent/8460094.stm
History of the Hot Dog http://www.wienerschnitzel.com/about_our_history.php
Restaurant Food Has Up To 200% More Calories Than Advertised http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/01/11/restaurant-food-has-up-to_n_419178.html
California trans-fat ban starts Friday http://fastfood.freedomblogging.com/2009/12/29/california-trans-fat-ban-starts-friday/46245/
100 Cup Cakes http://www.steelheadstudio.com/100cupcakes/
Special Cakes http://pdqsc.com/special.htm
CheapyD & CampingKev vs. Windows 7 Whopper


The Pancake Project http://thepancakeproject.blogspot.com/
Bad Menu http://www.badmenu.com/
Dedicated to Sushi lovers http://thebizzare.com/bizarre-stuff/dedicated-sushi-lovers/
The 10 Heart Attack Hamburgers http://thebizzare.com/bizarre-stuff/the-10-heart-attack-hamburgers/
'World's strongest' beer with 32% strength launched http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/scotland/north_east/8380412.stm
Fast Food: Calories Per Dollar http://www.topcultured.com/fast-food-calories-per-dollar-infographic/
The Great Orange Juice Scam


15 of the worst american foods http://www.oobject.com/category/15-of-the-worst-american-foods
New Fast-Food Calorie Violators http://food.yahoo.com/blog/hungrygirl/29929/new-fast-food-calorie-violators/
Insane Wiches http://www.insanewiches.com/
McDonald's 4 Year Old Cheeseburger


fancy fast food http://www.fancyfastfood.com/
The Heart Attack Grill in Chandler, Arizona http://www.telegraph.co.uk/foodanddrink/foodanddrinkpicturegalleries/5568774/The-Heart-Attack-Grill-in-Chandler-Arizona.html
Coffee Can Make You Hallucinate http://www.newser.com/story/64261/coffee-can-make-you-hallucinate-study-says.html
French Toast and Bacon Cupcakes http://lifewithcake.com/2009/05/french-toast-and-bacon-cupcakes/
40 Unfortunately Named Restaurants http://www.manofest.com/Galleries/Funny/40-Unfortunately-Named-Restaurants/40-Unfortunately-Named-Restaurants_40-4408.html#joomimg
Food, Inc


Food Advertisements - What Makes Us Buy It? http://www.dirjournal.com/shopping-journal/food-advertisements-what-makes-us-buy-it/
10 Delicious Facts about Chocolate http://flushrush.com/10-delicious-facts-about-chocolate/
A Recipe For Longevity: 33 Of The Healthiest Foods On Earth http://www.huffingtonpost.com/david-h-murdock/a-recipe-for-longevity_b_205355.html
Chocolate, Cheese, Meat, and Sugar -- Physically Addictive Foods http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3214100593069532942
20 Things To Do With Matzah


Can humans survive from exclusively eating dog food? http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080121203358AAZGCFC
Vegetarians Are Evil http://www.vegetariansareevil.com/
Vegetarians Are Evil http://www.vegetariansareevil.com/
Fast Food of the World http://www.healthassist.net/blog/food/world-fast-food-parti/
how to make a rainbow cake! http://omnomicon.blogspot.com/2009/01/how-to-make-rainbow-cake.html
Bacon Explosion: The BBQ Sausage Recipe of all Recipes http://www.bbqaddicts.com/bacon-explosion.html
Top Secret Recipes http://www.topsecretrecipes.com/recipes.asp
Japanarama Clip Dalmation Riding a Bike


The 20 Worst Foods in America 2009 http://www.menshealth.com/eatthis/20-Worst-Foods-2009/index.php?cm_mmc=Yahoo_Blog-_-ETNT-_-The_20_Worst_Foods_in_America_2009-_-The_20_Worst_Foods
The 20 Unhealthiest Drinks in America http://www.menshealth.com/eatthis/Unhealthiest_Drinks_in_America/index.php?cm_mmc=Yahoo_Blog-_-ETNT-_-The_20_Worst_Foods_in_America_2009-_-The_20_Unhealthiest_Drinks_in_America
Homemade Girl Scout Cookie recipes http://bakingbites.com/2009/01/homemade-girl-scout-cookie-recipes
Evolution of America's Most Famous Beer Label http://www.etiquettesystems.com/beer_label_evolution.html
Tuna Eyeball http://www.fleealaska.com/index.php?items=51
Earthlings, space beer has splashed down Result of a five-month mission to boldly grow reaches fruition in Japan http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/28014682/
A Collection of Semen-Based Recipes http://stores.lulu.com/fotie
Astronauts share freeze-dried Thanksgiving feast http://www.tucsoncitizen.com/daily/breakingnews/103836.php
Tyson Foods Injects Chickens with Antibiotics Before They Hatch to Claim "Raised without Antibiotics" http://www.naturalnews.com/024756.html
1996 McDonalds Hamburger http://bestwellnessconsultant.com/2008/09/23/1996-mcdonalds-hamburger-karen-hanrahan-best-of-mother-earth.aspx
U.S. Obesity Trends 19852007 http://www.cdc.gov/nccdphp/dnpa/obesity/trend/maps/index.htm
Top 10 Fast Foods in Disguise http://stanford.wellsphere.com/healthy-eating-article/top-10-fast-foods-in-disguise/8780
Obesity epidemic hits Europe http://www.dietahoodia.com/obesity-epidemic-hits-europe-0
The Truth about Junk Food & Fast Food, Clinical Nutrition http://www.veoh.com/videos/v6316224EBFW3Gmx
20 Things You Didnt Know About Obesity http://www.uphaa.com/blog/index.php/obesity/
10 Things The Food Industry Doesn't Want You To Know http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/10/21/10-things-the-food-indust_n_136605.html
Cool Chocolate Sculptures http://olesiafx.com/news/archives/1026
Oregon Man Wins Contest with 1,528 Pound Pumpkin http://picsnfun.blogspot.com/2008/10/oregon-man-wins-contest-with-1528-pound.html
The 20 Worst Foods in America http://www.menshealth.com/eatthis/20-Worst-Foods/index.php
Mega Hotdogs Equal Amazing http://average-dudes.com/food/mega-hotdogs-equal-amazing/
The breeding properties of M&Ms http://rogerebert.suntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20080717/LETTERS/613186340
Worlds Most Expensive Foods http://www.wackyarchives.com/featured/worlds-most-expensive-foods.html
China's penis restaurant http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/travel/article3552377.ece
New Wearable Feedbags Let Americans Eat More, Move Less http://www.theonion.com/content/video/new_wearable_feedbags_let
Food Porn Daily http://foodporndaily.com
13 Things Your Waiter Won't Tell You http://www.rd.com/advice-and-know-how/waiters-share-restaurant-stories/article82785.html
The 20 Healthiest Foods for Under $1 http://www.divinecaroline.com/article/22145/52070-20-healthiest-foods--1/
Snack Foods That Sound Like Sex Acts http://www.flickr.com/photos/paulandstorm/sets/72157605164104316
Chocolate Cake In 5 Minutes! http://www.dizzy-dee.com/recipe/chocolate-cake-in-5-minutes
Creativity From Food http://funnytogo.com/pictures/food-designs/creativity.html
Sushi FAQ http://www.sushifaq.com/
Burger Bling: $200 Burger Ruffling Feathers http://wcbstv.com/consumer/burger.king.200.2.751668.html
13 Online Tools For Beer Lovers http://mashable.com/2008/05/26/13-online-tools-for-beer-lovers/
$175 burger: You want gold with that? http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/24740175/
Portion Size, Then and Now http://www.divinecaroline.com/article/22178/49492-portion-size--now
15 Most Common Myths And Misconceptions About Beer http://madconomist.com/15-most-common-myths-and-misconceptions-about-beer
The 20 Worst Foods in America http://www.menshealth.com/eatthis/20-Worst-Foods/1_The_Worst_Food_in_America.php
A Visit to Beijing's Exclusive Penis Restaurant http://www.spiegel.de/international/zeitgeist/0,1518,549788,00.html
What's In That? How Food Affects Behavior http://www.cbn.org/CBNnews/353246.aspx
Dinner in the Sky http://dinnerinthesky.com/
What the World Eats, Part I http://www.time.com/time/photogallery/0,29307,1626519_1373664,00.html
Caffeine: A User's Guide to Getting Optimally Wired http://scienceblogs.com/developingintelligence/2008/02/optimally_wired_a_caffeine_use.php
What Does 200 Calories Look Like? http://www.fakebuddy.com/
Cheese http://www.cheese.com/
Bottled Water Vs. Tap Water http://www.rd.com/content/rethink-what-you-drink/
FDA backs safety of meat, milk from cloned animals http://www.usatoday.com/money/industries/food/2006-12-28-cloned-qanda_x.htm
20 Super Brain Foods http://leftofzen.com/brain-food/2008/01/04/
16 secrets the restaurant industry doesn't want you to know http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/22220895/?pg=3#TDY_RestaurantSecrets
10 'Healthy' Foods That Aren't So Healthy 10 'Healthy' Foods That Aren't So Healthy
Chinese Food On Christmas
>

The world's most unhealthy breakfast http://www.frostfirefizz.com/the-worlds-most-unhealthy-breakfast
Surprise Ingredients In Fast Food http://www.newstarget.com/022194.html
The 6 Most Terrifying Foods in the World http://www.cracked.com/article_14979_6-most-terrifying-foods-in-world.html
Scientists Dispel Late-Night Eating/Weight Gain Myth http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2006/02/060202080832.htm
The Most Expensive Junk Food http://quote.yahoo.com/personal-finance/article/103731/The-Most-Expensive-Ju
" Diet Water " http://m3.alexweidmann.com/piles/?s=dietwater
Taiwan Condom Themed Restaurant http://rojaks.blogspot.com/2007/10/banana-restaurant-taiwan-condom-themed.html
'Orgasmic Diet' promises to really hit the G-spot http://www.nydailynews.com/lifestyle/health/2007/07/30/
How Nasty Are McDonalds Fries? http://shizzville.com/how-nasty-are-mcdonalds-fries
101 Frightening Ice Cream Flavors From Around The World http://www.who-sucks.com/food/101-frightening-ice-cream-flavors-from-around-the-world
Buzz or bunk? Five coffee myths http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/20187977/
Just add water - students invent alcohol powder http://www.reuters.com/article/oddlyEnoughNews/idUSPAR64994620070606?feedType=RSS
The Really Big Guide To Secret Menu Items http://consumerist.com/consumer/notag/the-really-big-g
Unusual Restaurants In The World http://crazyspin.blogspot.com/2007/02/unusual-restaurants-in-world.html
LO-FART BEANS http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/tm_objectid=163248
What Does 200 Calories Look Like? http://www.wisegeek.com/what-does-200-calories-look-like.htm
The 10 Worst Foods You Can Eat http://www.time-to-run.com/nutrition/worstfoods.htm
Why Coke Uses High Fructose Syrup http://www.accidentalhedonist.com/index.php/2006/01/11/why_coke_us
Burp! I can't kick my soda poppin' habit! Excessive soft drink consumption can cause a host of health problems. http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/10697344/from/RS.1/