Top 25 Crazy Old Inventions http://realitypod.com/2012/04/top-25-crazy-old-inventions/
Marble machine chronicle


Vibrating Tattoo Could Send Text Alerts Straight to Your Skin http://newsfeed.time.com/2012/03/21/vibrating-tattoo-could-send-text-alerts-straight-to-your-skin/
The Man Who Made Things Fly HD - Avios (Official Version)


Sand Flea Jumping Robot


Scientists Build a Camera That Sees Around Corners http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2402003,00.asp
Crazy complicated Wine De-corking Machine!


A Swarm of Nano Quadrotors


Apple's First iPhone Was Made in 1983 [PICS] http://mashable.com/2011/12/30/apple-iphone-1983/
GPS Shoes, for Alzheimer's Patients and Prostitutes? http://news.discovery.com/tech/gps-shoes-track-kids-alzheimers-prostitutes-111028.html
Real Transformer http://www.videobash.com/video_show/real-transformer-2139
Retro Thing Vintage Gadgets & Technology http://www.retrothing.com/
Best Alarm Clock Ever


A Magnet Machine


Perpetual motion http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=57a_1297510875
Air-powered Star Trek style door


Royals http://sevenels.net/typewriters/royals.htm
Now let's try Intimidating! http://www.maxton.com/c18add.shtml
Blast Match Fire Starter


Letter From Silicon Valley: Doing the Math on Android vs. Apple http://www.wired.com/epicenter/2010/07/letter
Poof! After Wireless, the Computer Mouse Turns Invisible http://www.wired.com/gadgetlab/2010/07/computer-mouse-invisible/#ixzz0tNKtv1pW
The latest version of the LittleDog Robot


$3 Microscope Plugs into Cell Phones http://www.technologyreview.com/biomedicine/25286/?a=f
Grandmother invents foolproof sewing needle http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/7527027/Grandmother-invents-foolproof-sewing-needle.html
Invisibility cloak created in 3-D http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/science/nature/8574923.stm
The Making of R2


Aspiral Clocks http://www.aspiralclocks.com/
Dream Cat Venus - Yume Neko Robotic Cat http://www.japantrendshop.com/dream-cat-venus-yume-neko-robotic-cat-p-681.html
Cursor Kite http://beautifuldecay.com/2010/01/04/cursor-kite/
Open Source 3-D Printer Turns Designs Into Objects


The 15 Worst iPhone Apps http://www.mainstreet.com/slideshow/smart-spending/technology/15-worst-iphone-apps
12 Things That Became Obsolete This Decade http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/12/26/obsolete-things-that
10 Cool Spy Gadgets http://www.geeky-gadgets.com/feature-10-cool-spy-gadgets/
CIA Illusion http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/ideas/CIA_illusion/
iPod Video Battery Replacement Tutorial http://www.ipodhowtovideo.com/video/videobattreplacement.html
Battery-less remote gets power from button presses, aims for production in 2011 http://www.engadget.com/2009/11/18/battery-less-remote-gets-power-from-button-presses-aims-for-pro/
Walkman named top music invention of last 50 years http://www.telegraph.co.uk/scienceandtechnology/technology/sony/5734021/Walkman-named-top-music-invention-of-last-50-years.html
Rumor - Eee Keyboard To Be Released Next Month http://www.ohgizmo.com/2009/05/15/rumor-eee-keyboard-to-be-released-next-month/
Sony Product Timeline Is a Glorious Gadget History Lesson http://gizmodo.com/5245132/sony-product-timeline-is-a-glorious-gadget-history-lesson
Space Pen http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Space_Pen
New tech massively expands DVD storage http://www.presstv.ir/detail.aspx?id=95552§ionid=3510208
Epic Mouse Trap Fail


Top 10 real-life spy gadgets http://entertainment.timesonline.co.uk/tol/arts_and_entertainment/books/article6244754.ece
The Pizza Box of the Future Has Arrived http://www.asylum.com/2009/04/28/the-pizza-box-of-the-future-has-arrived/
Apple: You Canít Play Jesus on iPhone http://www.wired.com/gadgetlab/2009/05/jesusphone/
The Pizza Box of the Future Has Arrived http://www.asylum.com/2009/04/28/the-pizza-box-of-the-future-has-arrived/
Apple: You Canít Play Jesus on iPhone http://www.wired.com/gadgetlab/2009/05/jesusphone/
Baby Cry Analyzer http://www.7gadgets.com/2009/02/16/baby-cry-analyzer/9640
RC Flying Cockroach http://www.japantrendshop.com/flying-cockroach-p-229.html
Britain's oldest microwave still going strong after 40 years - and 150,000 meals http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1126982/Britains-oldest-microwave-going-strong-40-years--150-000-meals.html
Top 10 weirdest USB devices ever http://gadgets.fosfor.se/the-top-10-weirdest-usb-devices-ever/
TIME's Best Inventions of 2008 http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/0,28757,1852747,00.html
Someday you'll be a star http://peoplecorporation.org/display_post.php?p=9490
10 Hypnotic Gadgets You Just Can't Stop Looking At http://gizmodo.com/5065792/10-hypnotic-gadgets-you-just-cant-stop-looking-at
Rat Brain Robot


Nose Shower Gel Dispenser http://www.potpourrigift.com/itemdy00.asp?T1=R85103#zoom
The Most Amazing Guns in the World (120 photos) http://freakymartin.com/2008/06/02/the-most-amazing-guns-in-the-world-120-photos/
Worlds First Robotic Bartender http://www.lifeinthefastlane.ca/worlds-first-robotic-bartender/weird-science
Pimp Your Blackberry http://next-thing.net/?p=954
How To Make A USB Popcorn Maker http://www.metacafe.com/watch/1477646/usb_popcorn_maker/
Tyrant Alarm Clock http://www.alice-wang.com/tyrant.html
10 Gadgets for Enjoying Summer Fun http://finance.yahoo.com/family-home/article/105307/10-Gadgets-for-Enjoying-Summer
Funny Inventions http://35mm.instantfundas.com/2008/04/funny-inventions.html
11 Most Expensive Sh*t you'll never need http://www.oddee.com/item_88021.aspx
Wrong Number Generator will drive people insane http://dvice.com/archives/2008/01/wrong_number_ge.php
Microsoft Re-Designs the Ipod Packaging


USB Mini Vacuum Cleaner http://www.geekalerts.com/usb-mini-vacuum-cleaner/
Apple to sell unlocked iPhone in France http://www.mobilecomputermag.co.uk/20071017108/apple-to
zunePhone ad

Interactive LED Coffee Tables: http://www.evilmadscientist.com/article.php/tablekits
YouTube video gives step by step on how to disassemble an iPhone http://www.iphonehacks.com/2007/07/iphone-hacks-1.html
Top 10: Life's greatest inventions http://www.newscientist.com/article/dn9951-top-10-lifes-greatest-inventions.html
The home of Unique Japanese Watches http://www.tokyoflash.com/en/
Try the Tampon Taser Gun http://www.americaninventorspot.com/security_system
Top 10 Homemade Gadgets http://www.techeblog.com/index.php/tech-gadget/top-10-homemade-gadgets
Scrolling LED License Plate Frame http://www.thinkgeek.com/gadgets/lights/8dde?cpg=cj
RFID Blocking Wallet http://www.i-hacked.com/content/view/208/48/
The All-In-One Card http://blogs.sun.com/roller/page/chandan?entry=the_all_in_one_card
Less Cursing, Better Pictures: 10 Suggestions http://www.nytimes.com/2005/06/08/technology/circuits/08pogue.ht