10 Oldest Trees in the World http://www.environmentalgraffiti.com/plants/news-oldest-living-things-earth
Spin Dried


Preserving our Dark Skies http://astrobites.com/2012/05/15/preserving-our-dark-skies/
Breakthrough wind turbine produces drinking water http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2012/04/30/breakthrough-wind-turbine-produces-drinking-water/
Anyone over the age of 35 should read this, as I copied this from a friends status .. http://gaasedal.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/anyone-over-the-age-of-35-should-read-this-as-i-copied-this-from-a-friends-status/
US nuke regulators weaken safety rules http://www.cbsnews.com/2100-201_162-20072497.html
Google Invests $100m in What Will be the World's Largest Wind Farm (845 MW) http://www.treehugger.com/files/2011/04/google-invests-100-million-world-largest-wind-farm-845mw-oregon.php
Michael Pritchard makes filthy water drinkable


A quarter of U.S. nuclear plants not reporting equipment defects, report finds http://www.washingtonpost.com/business/economy/a-quarter-of-us-nuclear-plants-not-reporting-equipment-defects-report-finds/2011/03/24/ABHYa2RB_story.html
Man Invents Machine To Convert Plastic Into Oil


Urine could hold the key to low cost energy, say scientists http://news.stv.tv/scotland/192582-urine-could-hold-the-key-to-low-cost-energy-say-scientists/
Classical Pianist Uses Recycled Chips Bags for CD Cases http://earthfirst.com/classical-pianist-uses-recycled-chips-bags-for-cd-cases/
A Tiny Apartment Transforms into 24 Rooms


Forget gas, batteries. pee is new power source http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/31805166/ns/technology_and_science-innovation/
Penn and Teller Being Green


8 Innovative Green Buildings http://www.womansday.com/Articles/Shelter/8-Innovative-Green-Buildings.html
New Solar Balloon Creates 400 Times More Energy Than The Solar Cell http://www.70news.com/2008/12/24/free-home-electricity-new-solar-balloon-creates-400-times-more-energy-than-the-free-home-electricity-new-solar-balloon-creates-400-times-more-energy-than-the-solar-cell/
Convert your Honda Accord to run on trash http://www.instructables.com/id/Convert_your_Honda_Accord_to_run_on_trash/
Fill 'Er Up With Human Fat http://www.forbes.com/technology/2008/12/21/fat-fuel-biodiesel-tech-sciences-cz_pcb_1222fatfuel.html?feed=rss_technology
Simple Device Invented in 1833 May Lead to Cheap Hydrogen http://gas2.org/2008/11/09/simple-device-invented-in-1833-may-lead-to-cheap-hydrogen/
MIT Energy Storage Discovery Could Lead to ‘Unlimited’ Solar Power http://cleantechnica.com/2008/10/25/mit-energy-storage-discovery-could-lead-to-unlimited-solar-power/
China's BYD to Begin Selling Electric Car Next Month http://online.wsj.com/article/SB122392773358329717.html
Pedal power: The amazing bicycle powered by the sun http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1061777/Pedal-power-The-amazing-bicycle-powered-sun.html
Plantware http://www.plantware.org/gallery.htm
SOLAR ENERGY TECHNOLOGY BREAKTHROUGH!


Lab Sets Record for Solar Cell Efficiency http://cleantechnica.com/2008/08/13/lab-sets-record-for-solar-cell-efficiency/
12 Reasons Why High Gas Prices Are GOOD For America http://www.thewisdomjournal.com/Blog/high-gas-prices/
GOOD: Oil Addiction


Solar dish may revolutionize energy production http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/25285030/
Cow farts collected in plastic tank for global warming study http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/2274995/
Masdar,the Worlds First Eco city


Greener Gadgets Design Competition 2008 http://www.core77.com/competitions/GreenerGadgets/
Green Vehicles - Triac


Craziest Green Technologies http://www.environuts.com/page/Craziest%20Green%20Technologies?t=anon
FREE ENERGY - Salt Water Fuel


Nuclear fusion is coming, says noted VC http://www.news.com/8301-11128_3-9866626-54.html?tag=newsmap
Dirty Secret: Green Cars Automakers Won't Sell You http://editorial.autos.msn.com/article.aspx?cp-documentid=434502
Who Killed The Electric Car?


10 Most Magnificent Trees in the World. http://www.neatorama.com/2007/03/21/10-most-magnificent-trees-in-the-world/
How to Green Your Sex Life http://www.treehugger.com/files/2007/02/how-to-green-your-sex-life.php