Dr. Terry Wahls - Minding Your Mitochondria


Is Sugar Toxic?


Battle of the Bulges - 1940s style


The Guide to Beating a Heart Attack http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052702304818404577347982400815676.html
Fat Forecast: 42% of Americans Obese by 2030 http://news.yahoo.com/fat-forecast-42-americans-obese-2030-192747932--abc-news-health.html
Never, Ever Give Up. Arthur's Inspirational Transformation!


Red meat is blamed for one in 10 early deaths http://www.telegraph.co.uk/health/healthnews/9138230/Red-meat-is-blamed-for-one-in-10-early-deaths.html
Centenarians Have Plenty of Bad Habits Too http://well.blogs.nytimes.com/2011/08/04/centenarians-have-plenty-of-bad-habits-too/
Permafrost bacteria may slow down ageing: scientists http://www.physorg.com/news/2012-01-permafrost-bacteria-ageing-scientists.html
Hefty wager: Lose weight or lose your money http://vitals.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2011/11/03/8618483-hefty-wager-lose-weight-or-lose-your-money
Fit 2 Fat 2 Fit http://www.fit2fat2fit.com/
Bottled Water vs Tap Water on 20/20


Brain Worm


As time goes by, it gets tougher to 'just remember this' http://medicalxpress.com/news/2011-05-tougher.html
Overweight Americans throwing off safety of city buses http://www.usatoday.com/news/nation/2011-03-21-busweight21_ST_N.htm
Not Milk http://www.notmilk.com/
How Much Does Being Fat Cost Us? http://www.debtmanagement.net/being-fat-cost-us/
How Western Diets Are Making The World Sick http://www.npr.org/2011/03/24/132745785/how-western-diets-are-making-the-world-sick
Why Guinness really is the black stuff. Scientists say stout makes you bitter http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1360078/Guinness-black-stuff-Scientists-say-stout-makes-bitter.html
Learning a Second Language Protects Against Alzheimer's http://www.livescience.com/12917-learning-language-bilingual-protects-alzheimers.html
Study: Dogs can be trained to sniff out colon cancer http://www.digitaljournal.com/article/303209
Cured: A Cannabis Story


Organic milk is better for you, say scientists http://www.independent.co.uk/news/science/organic-milk-is-better-for-you-say-scientists-2186302.html
Twinkie diet helps nutrition professor lose 27 pounds http://www.cnn.com/2010/HEALTH/11/08/twinkie.diet.professor/index.html
Obesity rates will reach 42 percent: study http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE6A35SO20101104
Kids are what their dads eat http://www.futurity.org/top-stories/kids-are-what-their-dads-eat/
Link Confirmed Between Sugar-Sweetened Beverages and Type 2 Diabetes http://planetgreen.discovery.com/food-health/link-confirmed-between-sugar-sweetened-beverages-and-type-2-diabetes.html
Half of Americans Could Be Diabetic by 2020 http://abcnews.go.com/Health/Diabetes/diabetes-half-us-adults-risk-2020-unitedhealth-group/story
Female sexual dysfunction 'was invented by drugs industry' http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/health-and-families/health-news/female-sexual-dysfunction-was-invented-by-drugs-industry-2094578.html
Calories Burned Kissing http://www.dietbites.com/Pyramid-Diet/calories-burned-kissing.html
Study suggests that being too clean can make people sick http://www.eurekalert.org/pub_releases/2010-11/uom-sst112410.php
Junk food as 'addictive as drugs' http://www.telegraph.co.uk/health/healthnews/6451119/Junk-food-as-addictive-as-drugs.html
8 Health Foods That Are Bad For Your Health http://www.cracked.com/article_18549_8-health-foods-that-are-bad-your-health.html#ixzz0uZQD11Pz
Hit the ground walking http://www.latimes.com/news/local/photography/la-me-walking-man-ss,0,5347988.htmlstory
Sugar: The Bitter Truth


Untidy beds may keep us healthy http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/4181629.stm
'Beer belly' linked to Alzheimer's disease http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/8693947.stm
Masturbation 'cuts cancer risk' http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/3072021.stm
Micropollen: The beauty behind your allergy misery http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/36692876/ns/health-allergies_and_asthma/?Gt1=43001
Ibogaine -- The Magic Plant That Could Cure Addiction, Still Banned in the U.S. http://www.asylum.com/2010/04/27/we-investigate-ibogaine-iboga-howard-lotsof-addiction-cure/
Military officers say school lunches are so unhealthy that they threaten national security http://www.cleveland.com/healthfit/index.ssf/2010/04/military_officers_group_says_s.html
Being fat is bad for your brain. http://opinionator.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/04/20/brain-damage/?src=me&ref=general
Sugar Hits the News, Thanks to Dr. Lustig's YouTube Video and Nightline (VIDEO) http://www.huffingtonpost.com/connie-bennett/sugar-hits-the-news-thank_b_506517.html
Pepsi to pull drinks from schools worldwide http://www.mcclatchydc.com/2010/03/16/90500/pepsi-to-pull-drinks-from-schools.html
Sleep Deprivation: The Great American Myth http://www.livescience.com/health/060323_sleep_deprivation.html
Too much sitting in front of TV may cut life short http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE60A5C920100111
6 Things Your Body Does Every Day (That Can Destroy You) http://www.cracked.com/article_18415_6-things-your-body-does-every-day-that-can-destroy-you.html
15 House Plants You Can Use As Air Purifiers http://air-purifier-reviewsite.com/blog/15-house-plants-you-can-use-as-air-purifiers/
Young Blood Reverses Signs of Aging in Old Mice http://www.technologyreview.com/biomedicine/24421/
Water or Coke: Health Facts http://www.stanleyscism.com/2009/12/21/water-or-coke-health-facts/
Don't bank on weekend to make up for sleep loss http://www.newsvine.com/_news/2010/01/13/3753384-dont-bank-on-weekend-to-make-up-for-sleep-loss
Number of people dying as a result of obesity doubles in 10 years http://www.telegraph.co.uk/health/healthnews/6875091/Number-of-people-dying-as-a-result-of-obesity-doubles-in-10-years.html
NYC Hopes Man Drinking Fat Ad Deters NYers From Drinking Soda http://www.wpix.com/news/local/wpix-nyc-soda-campaign,0,4577347.story
Americas 10 Fattest States v Its 10 Poorest States Notice Anything http://trueslant.com/austinconsidine/2009/07/02/americas-10-fattest-states-v-its-10-poorest-states-notice-anything/
Drink half a dozen beers every day and have a healthier heart http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/health-and-families/health-news/drink-half-a-dozen-beers-every-day-and-have-a-healthier-heart-1823218.html
5 Signs The US Is Getting Too Fat http://coedmagazine.com/2009/11/05/5-signs-the-us-is-getting-too-fat/
Jack LaLanne http://www.jacklalanne.com/mission.html
Fat Tax: Why we should tax unhealthy foods http://www.economicshelp.org/2007/07/fat-tax-why-we-should-tax-unhealthy.html
Health Insurance No Guarantee Against Ruin http://www.newser.com/story/63278/health-insurance-no-guarantee-against-ruin.html
Tomato pill 'beats heart disease' http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/8076556.stm
Vitamin D 'key to healthy brain' http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/8058183.stm
Would you eat a stack of 16 sugar cubes? http://www.sugarstacks.com/
MSG: Is This Silent Killer Lurking in Your Kitchen Cabinets http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2009/04/21/MSG-Is-This-Silent-Killer-Lurking-in-Your-Kitchen-Cabinets.aspx
The Devil's Candy http://www.menshealth.com/cda/article.do?site=MensHealth&channel=weight.loss&category=diet.strategies&conitem=fce999edbbbd201099edbbbd2010cfe793cd____
People with higher IQs live longer http://www.telegraph.co.uk/scienceandtechnology/science/5000772/People-with-higher-IQs-live-longer.html
10 Common Phenomena Explained http://www.supertightstuff.com/02/21/featured/10-common-phenomena-explained/
Daily Red Meat Raises Chances Of Dying Early http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2009/03/23/AR2009032301626.html?hpid=topnews
Natural Viagra: Spider Bite Causes Erection http://www.livescience.com/health/070501_spider_venom.html
Study finds 1 in 5 obese among 4-year-olds http://abcnews.go.com/Health/wireStory?id=7274565
Fattest States of 2008 http://calorielab.com/news/2008/07/02/fattest-states-2008/
Calories Per Day Calculator http://www.shapefit.com/dailycalorie-calc.html
Obese Americans now outweigh the merely overweight http://www.reuters.com/article/domesticNews/idUSTRE50863H20090109
One Hundred Pushups http://hundredpushups.com/week1.html
11 of the weirdest spa treatments http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/27723464/
Insurance may soon cover maggot therapy http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/27808424/
The beauty products from the skin of executed Chinese prisoners http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/2005/sep/13/medicineandhealth.china
12 Weight-Loss Tips http://www.webmd.com/diet/features/12-weight-tips
20 Things You Didnít Know About Obesity http://www.uphaa.com/blog/index.php/obesity/
Obesity in the US http://edition.cnn.com/SPECIALS/2007/fit.nation/obesity.map/
Bottled Water: FAQ on Safety and Purity http://www.webmd.com/food-recipes/news/20081107/bottled-water-faq-on-safety-and-purity
Marijuana Policy Project 2008 Ballot Initiatives http://www.mpp.org/library/2008-ballot-initiatives.html
The Short Term Memory Checker http://neutralx0.net/home/mini04.html
How Many MPG Does your Body Get? http://www.thecarconnection.com/mpg-quiz/index.html
Is it a good idea to drink urine when water is scarce? http://www.slate.com/id/2191909/
Eating veggies shrinks the brain http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/HealthSci/Eating_veggies_shrinks_the_brain/articleshow/3480629.cms
Study: Intellectual activities make people eat more than when resting http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/26548282/
Study Suggests 86 Percent of Americans Could be Overweight or Obese by 2030 http://www.jhsph.edu/publichealthnews/press_releases/2008/wang_obesity_projections
Slideshow: Pictures of Bug Bites: Identifying Bugs and Their Bites http://www.webmd.com/allergies/slideshow-bad-bugs#
Tough Choices: How Making Decisions Tires Your Brain http://www.sciam.com/article.cfm?id=tough-choices-how-making
Cuba approves sex change operations Country's health care system will offer procedures free of charge http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/25009830/
Watermelon Could Be the Answer to a Great Sex Life http://www.efluxmedia.com/news_Watermelon_Could_Be_the_Answer_to_a_Great_Sex_Life_19969.html
Finger Yoga http://www.fingeryoga.com/
JEDI GYM


Study finds long benefit in illegal mushroom drug http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080701/ap_on_sc/sci_psychedelic_study_2
Aspartame: What You Donít Know Can Hurt You http://www.mercola.com/article/aspartame/hidden_dangers.htm
Mainstream docs join anti-aging bandwagon http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/23358964/
When Bodybuilding and Steroids Go Too Far http://www.lifeinthefastlane.ca/when-bodybuilding-and-steroids-go-too-far/offbeat-news
Obese blamed for the world's ills http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/7404268.stm
List of 599 additives in cigarettes http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_additives_in_cigarettes
Masturbation 'cuts cancer risk' http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/3072021.stm
Mexico is second-fattest nation after U.S. http://www.signonsandiego.com/news/health/20080324-9999-1n24obese.html
Facts on Farts http://www.heptune.com/farts.html
Circumcise Yourself in four easy Steps! http://www.landoverbaptist.org/news0601/circumcise.html
Exercise really can make you younger, study shows http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life_and_style/health/article3269780.ece
Brightest are the heaviest drinkers http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/science/article3341758.ece
17 home remedies for bites, aches and burns http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/22383437/
Need a Reason to Quit Smoking? http://www.neatorama.com/2007/11/19/need-a-reason-to-quit-smoking/
Condom Song - Telugu
Hash Warning http://www.flickr.com/photos/peteredin/1733579449/
60% Of Lipsticks Contain Lead http://consumerist.com/consumer/cosmetics/60-of-
Is Castration Right For Me? http://www.geocities.com/sherrylanina/CastrationFactors.html
Obesity is 'socially contagious', study finds http://www.physorg.com/news104603654.html
10 Reasons To Drink More Water http://ririanproject.com/2006/09/07/10-reasons-to-drink-more-water
The Fat Man Walking http://www.thefatmanwalking.com/
Fox Nutrasweet Equal Aspartame


Is Equal, Nutrasweet, Aspartame Safe?


168 Kg thinner (17 Pictures + 2 Videos) http://xpock.com/?p=1312
Walking across America: A Fatman's Journey http://www.afatmansjourney.com/
Perfect Urine http://www.perfecturine.com/index.html
World Obesity http://www.wellingtongrey.net/miscellanea/archive/2007-
Children's Health: Is Living in a Red State Risky? http://www.usnews.com/usnews/health/articles/070125/2
Simple ways to make yourself far cleverer http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/story/0,,1723801,00.html
11 steps to a better brain http://www.newscientist.com/channel/being-human/mg18625011.900