How Your Grandpa Got His LOLs http://www.collectorsweekly.com/articles/how-your-grandpa-got-his-lols/
100 Years in 10 Minutes (1911 - 2011 in 10 Minutes)


All the Best WTF Retro Pics in One Page http://www.webinapage.com/2011/03/all-the-best-wtf-retro-pics-in-one-page/
Scopitone: 60s Music Videos You've Never Seen http://www.collectorsweekly.com/articles/scopitone-60s-music-videos-youve-never-seen/
How beaches looked 100 years ago http://www.orrazz.com/2011/08/how-beaches-looked-100-years-ago.html
Amazing Russian Navy Photos Of The 1893 http://marinni.livejournal.com/738053.html
Timeline of the World http://www.lpi.usra.edu/education/timeline/mural.shtml
1910 time capsule opened at Cleveland Elementary http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2011/01/26/BAP01HEK9S.DTL
History of the Bra http://www.baur.de/content/tunk/categories/fashion-trends/the-bra-an-inside-look.html
2000 vs 2010 in a Glance http://i.imgur.com/GReJW.jpg
The origins of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer http://newsdesk.si.edu/snapshot/rudolph-red-nosed-reindeer
200 Countries, 200 Years, 4 Minutes


Zeitgeist 2010: Year in Review

Time Machine http://yttm.tv/
The Comforts of Home: 1861 http://www.shorpy.com/node/3415?size=_original
World War 2 Today http://ww2today.com/
Who's That Deity http://www.onlinecolleges.net/2010/03/21/whos-that-deity/
What happened in my birth year? http://whathappenedinmybirthyear.com/
8,000 Year Old Shoes Discovered http://www.discoveryon.info/2009/07/8000-year-old-shoes-discovered.html
Rise and fall of the Berlin wall


The Decade in Seven Minutes http://2010.newsweek.com/video/decade-in-seven-minutes.html
Stark's Vacuum Museum http://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/latest
Rare Vintage Locks http://www.crookedbrains.net/2009/05/locks.html
Enforcing the Law http://archives.delaware.gov/100/other_stories/Enforcing%20the%20Law.shtml
After 90 years, Pooh returns to Hundred Acre Wood in sequel http://www.guardian.co.uk/books/2009/jan/10/pooh-bear-sequel-david-benedictus
School 1957 vs. School 2007 http://www.eckernet.com/2008/02/school_1957_vs_school_2007.html
USA 1939 - 1969 http://oreys.com/image/1823/USA_1939___1969.html
The 5 Most Ridiculous Lies You Were Taught In History Class http://www.bspcn.com/2008/04/03/the-5-most-ridiculous-lies-you-were-taught-in-history-class/
Take Me Back To The Sixties http://moreoldfortyfives.com/TakeMeBackToTheSixties.htm
Ancient calculators http://www.totalmania.net/ancient-calculators
Revealed: Britain, 100 years ago - in living colour http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/new
1999 A.D. (Shopping from Home) Clip from the 1967 film 1999 A.D. in which we see the family of the future shopping, paying bills and using electronic mail from home. http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4796674762025998102
The 20 Greatest Historical Myths http://www.writespirit.net/ad/greatest_historical_myths
Buried car


LoudLit: Literature for your Ears and Eyes http://www.loudlit.org/collection.htm
World's oldest condom http://www.ananova.com/news/story/sm_1870958.html?menu=news.quirkies.sexlife
Historical Sounds in MP3 Format http://www.freeinfosociety.com/site.php?postnum=460