My Galaxies http://writing.galaxyzoo.org/
This Is The Internet http://theinternetaccordingtoadrian.tumblr.com/
The 101 Most Useful Websites http://www.labnol.org/internet/101-useful-websites/18078/
Google Earth: Power Tips and Tricks http://www.pcworld.com/article/249634/google_earth_power_tips_and_tricks.html
Introducing Google Fiber: The Next Chapter of the Internet


Handwrite, a new way to search on Google


Evolution of the Web http://www.evolutionoftheweb.com/
Museum of Endangered Sounds http://savethesounds.info/
Google Maps 8-bit for NES


Show My Street http://showmystreet.com/
Toggle Toggle http://www.toggletoggle.com/
Web & interaction designer + developer http://nkwiatek.com/
Infographic: 24 Hours on the Internet http://www.digitalbuzzblog.com/infographic-24-hours-on-the-internet/
Snap Bubbles http://www.snapbubbles.com/
Web Sites from Hell http://websitesfromhell.net/hell/
Useless and pointless sites!!! http://www.fulldhamaal.com/internet-link-discussion/useless-and-pointless-sites-list-6963.htm
Google Gravity http://mrdoob.com/projects/chromeexperiments/google_gravity/
Draw a Stickman http://www.drawastickman.com/
10 Reasons Why We Hate Facebook


Facebook Hosts 4% Of All Photos Ever Taken In History http://www.techdirt.com/articles/20110923/14535516079/facebook-hosts-4-all-photos-ever-taken-history.shtml
Sit on my Facebook (Internet Love Song) http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe7ey8_sit-on-my-facebook-internet-love-so_fun
THE MOST AWKWARD 404 NOT FOUND PAGE ON THE INTERNET http://visitsteve.com/404.html
Make Everything OK http://make-everything-ok.com/
Keep Me Out http://keepmeout.com/en/
Ball Droppings http://balldroppings.com/js/?2
Matrix http://www.sembeo.com/media/Matrix.swf
Gadgets Ā‚ Fish http://abowman.com/google-modules/fish/#gadgetSWF
Firefox Download Stats http://glow.mozilla.org/
Rock-Paper-Scissors: You vs. the Computer http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/science/rock-paper-scissors.html
Free Photo Editor Online http://pixlr.com/editor/
Today Show January 1994...What is the Internet?!


ahumanright.org plans to buy satellite and provide free Internet access for entire world http://www.gizmag.com/ahumanright-worlwide-free-internet-access/17820/
Internet Runs Out Of IP Addresses http://www.informationweek.com/internet/policy/internet-runs-out-of-ip-addresses/229201157
How to Suck at Face Book http://theoatmeal.com/comics/facebook_suck
Teach Parents Tech http://www.teachparentstech.org/
Internet Explorer is EVIL! http://toastytech.com/evil/
Just How massive is Google http://computerschool.org/computers/google/
LameBook http://www.lamebook.com/
241543903 http://images.google.com/images?q=241543903&oe=utf-8&rl
10 Fun Facts You Didnít Know About Google http://mashable.com/2010/06/19/10-google-facts/
Quit Facebook Day http://www.quitfacebookday.com/
25 random things about Facebook http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/28938524/ns/technology_and_science-tech_and_gadgets/ns/technology_and_scie
Top 18 Free Email Services http://email.about.com/od/freeemailreviews/tp/free_email.htm
Infographic of the Day: The State of the Internet http://www.fastcompany.com/1566002/infographic-of-the-day-facebook-statistics-internet-jess3-data-social-networking-virus
The 100 Most Iconic Internet Videos [Full List] http://www.urlesque.com/2009/04/07/the-100-most-iconic-internet-videos/
The Fucking Time http://thefuckingtime.info/
YouTube launches its own URL shortener: Youtu.be http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/google/6866478/YouTube-launches-its-own-URL-shortener.html
Google google google google http://googlegooglegooglegoogle.com/
Webby Awards name top 10 Internet moments of the decade http://tech.yahoo.com/news/afp/20091119/tc_afp/usinternetwebbyawards
151 Convenient Fire Fox Extension Add Ons http://www.investintech.com/articles/firefox/
25 Great Pirate Bay Alternatives http://torrentfreak.com/25-great-pirate-bay-alternatives-090822/
The 65 Most Annoying things about the Web Today http://www.uxbydesign.org/2009/08/13/the-65-most-annoying-things-about-the-web-today/
RockMelt 101: A Quick Guide to the Mysterious Browser http://www.pcworld.com/article/170243/RockMelt_101_A_Quick_Guide_to_the_Mysterious_Browser.html
Welcome to S.M.A.A. http://stopwritingonmywall.com/
How To Behave On An Internet Forum http://www.videojug.com/film/how-to-behave-on-an-internet-forum
Kitty porn: Florida man blames cat for illegal downloads http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/deadlineusa/2009/aug/07/cat-download-child-pornography
RockMelt 101: A Quick Guide to the Mysterious Browser http://www.pcworld.com/article/170243/RockMelt_101_A_Quick_Guide_to_the_Mysterious_Browser.html
Google to introduce PC operating system http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/31791017/ns/tech_and_science-tech_and_gadgets/
Firefox 3.5 Could Upgrade the Whole Web http://www.newser.com/story/63209/firefox-35-could-upgrade-the-whole-web.html
Google Wave Developer Preview at Google I/O 2009


Top 10 Firefox 3.5 Features http://lifehacker.com/5295655/top-10-firefox-35-features?skyline=true&s=x
What Does the Internet Think? http://www.whatdoestheinternetthink.net/index.php
Chrome 2.0 Quick Preview! http://www.techtree.com/India/News/Chrome_20_Quick_Preview/551-102278-643.html
20 Firefox Add-ons for Hackers and Power Users http://laptoplogic.com/resources/20-firefox-add-ons-for-hackers-and-power-users
History of the Internet


You Should Have Seen This http://www.youshouldhaveseenthis.com/
RIAA Sued for Fraud, Abuse and Legal Sham http://torrentfreak.com/riaa-sued-for-fraud-abuse-and-legal-sham-090301/
Jurassic Web http://www.slate.com/id/2212108/pagenum/all/
Google Earth 5.0 http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2340760,00.asp?kc=PCRSS02129TX1K0000530
TinEye http://tineye.com/
P2P Researchers Fear BitTorrent Meltdown http://torrentfreak.com/p2p-researchers-fear-bittorrent-meltdown-090212/
History of the Internet


How to increase your internet speed or bandwidth for 20% http://www.detector-pro.com/2008/03/how-to-increase-your-internet-speed-or.html
Faux Fire http://fauxfire.com/#
40 brilliant Gmail hints, hacks and secrets http://www.techradar.com/news/internet/40-brilliant-gmail-hacks-and-secrets-476710
Google Earth revives ancient Rome http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/technology/7725560.stm
10 Epic Website Failures http://www.goodwebpractices.com/website-design/10-epic-website-failures.html
22 Firefox 3 Plugins Web Designers Canít Live Without http://designreviver.com/freebies/22-firefox-3-plugins-web-designers-cant-live-without
Useful Cheat Sheets for Web Designers http://sixrevisions.com/resources/cheat_sheets_for_web_designers/
Google to Release Open-Source 'Chrome' Browser http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2329247,00.asp
Google turns 10: A look back http://money.cnn.com/galleries/2008/fortune/0809/gallery.google_anniversary.fortune/index.html
YouTube in 1985


Yahoo offers new ymail, rocketmail accounts http://www.cbc.ca/technology/story/2008/06/19/ymail-rocketmail.html
Soungle: The simplest way to search and find sounds http://soungle.com/index.php
TorrentFreakís Top 10 YouTorrent Alternatives http://torrentfreak.com/top-10-youtorrent-alternatives-080414/
50 Best Firefox Extensions for Power Surfing http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2005/12/50-best-firefox-extensions-for-power-surfing
Pointless Sites http://www.PointlessSites.com
Internet body approves domain name big bang http://afp.google.com/article/ALeqM5jienXKDbIYHNPcywgq84IqyHtbPw
Phone My Phone http://www.phonemyphone.com/
As you may know, you are currently on the internet. http://www.imontheinternet.com/
Google Sky http://www.google.com/sky/
Web Developers Field Guide http://webdevelopersfieldguide.com/#blogging
20 Awesome Images Found In Google Maps http://searchengineland.com/080114-124703.php
Top 10 Obscure Google Search Tricks http://lifehacker.com/software/lifehacker-top-10/top-10-obscure-google-search-tricks-339474.php
How to Track Down Anyone Online http://lifehacker.com/software/feature/how-to-track-down-anyone-online-329033.php
Web Technology http://online.mq.edu.au/pub/COMP249/screencasts/
Ben's Guide to Protecting File-Sharers http://www.zeropaid.com/news/9138/Ben%27s+Guide+to+Protecting+File-Sharers
Sucky Startups (worst of the Web) http://www.suckystartups.com/
The dullest blog in the world http://www.wibsite.com/wiblog/dull/?j=1
6 E-mail accounts worth having, and why. http://www.our-picks.com/archives/2006/12/05/6-e-mail-accounts-worth-having-and-why/
Making a Living in Second Life http://www.wired.com/gaming/virtualworlds/news/2006/02/70153?currentPage=2
Feature: Top 5 Google Tricks http://www.techeblog.com/index.php/tech-gadget/feature-top-5-google-tricks
50 Coolest Websites http://www.time.com/time/business/article/0,8599,1073316,00.html
E-bay Humor http://www.auctionhumor.com/
Goofy Auction http://www.goofyauctions.com
Lastminute Auction http://www.lastminute-auction.com/index.php
Insane http://www.insane.com/
Random Web Site http://www.randomwebsite.com/
Download Twingly Screensaver Beta. Experience the true blogosphere. http://twingly.se/ScreenSaver.aspx
Useless Account http://uselessaccount.com/
The top 10 unintentionally worst company URLs http://independentsources.com/2006/07/12/worst-company-urls/
The Internet is Shit http://www.internetisshit.org
Master Plan - About the power of Google


Google weird languages: http://www.google.com/intl/xx-bork/
http://www.google.com/intl/xx-elmer/
http://www.google.com/intl/xx-piglatin/
Google Mom's: http://www.google.com/moms/
50 Coolest Websites 2005: Arts and Entertainment http://www.time.com/time/business/article/0,8599,1073316,00.html