Japan machine gun girl in bikini


Only in Japan : Un nouveau record du monde de Natation


The cutest Hello kitty Dentist in Tokyo. http://www.kawaiikakkoiisugoi.com/2012/02/05/the-cutest-hello-kitty-dentist-in-tokyo/
Better be thin in Japan http://www.funtasticus.com/2010/03/04/japanese-thin-buildings/
iichi: Handmade in Japan http://www.iichi.com/
drill SQUARE HOLES Japanese form tool


The moment nuclear plant chief WEPT as Japanese finally admit that radiation leak is serious enough to kill people http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1367684/Nuclear-plant-chief-weeps-Japanese-finally-admit-radiation-leak-kill-people.html
Japan: One week later (after Fukushima) http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2011/03/japan_one_week_later.html
Inside report from Fukushima nuclear reactor evacuation zone


Massive earthquake hits Japan http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2011/03/massive_earthquake_hits_japan.html
Photos: Snow monsters of Japan http://pinktentacle.com/2011/02/photos-snow-monsters-of-japan/
Greenpeace Team Finds Higher Range of Radiation Level in Iitate, Fukushima http://www.panorientnews.com/en/news.php?k=891
Beauty Lift High Nose: Electric nose lift http://www.japantrendshop.com/beauty-lift-high-nose-p-995.html
The stigma of Japan's 'suicide apartments' http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-pacific-12397216
Cute Antique Japanese Postcards http://pinktentacle.com/2011/01/cute-antique-japanese-postcards/
Quirky Japan Blog http://qjphotos.wordpress.com/
Ads that watch you


Aged Japanese get a robotic Teddy to play and cuddle with http://www.newlaunches.com/archives/aged_japanese_get_a_robotic_teddy_to_play_and_cuddle_with.php
SWIMSUIT GIRLS of OLD JAPAN http://www.flickr.com/photos/24443965@N08/sets/72157604130143141/
Lateralus - Japanese Version


Tokyo Glow http://tokyoglow.com/hd.html
Sights of Japan http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sponsored/7045702/Sights-of-Japan.html
For Some in Japan, Home Is a Tiny Plastic Bunk http://www.nytimes.com/2010/01/02/business/global/02capsule.html
Monster mummies of Japan http://pinktentacle.com/2009/03/monster-mummies-of-japan/
Top 10: Things You Should Do In Japan http://www.askmen.com/top_10/travel/top-10-things-you-should-do-in-japan_1p.html
In Japan, 'Herbivore' Boys Subvert Ideas Of Manhood http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=120696816&ps=cprs
Japan's 4 most popular YouTube stars of all time http://www.cnngo.com/tokyo/play/japans-4-most-popular-youtube-stars-all-time-348369
Japan Has a New Name for the Mating Game: Konkatsu http://online.wsj.com/article/SB124623617832566695.html
The Herbivore's Dilemma http://www.slate.com/id/2220535/
In Japan, you are what your blood type is http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/28963543/
Kawasaki Developing 217 MPH Train for Japan http://cleantechnica.com/2008/09/19/kawasaki-developing-217-mph-train-for-japan/
My 5 Favourite Trains In Tokyo, Japan (Videos) http://www.treehugger.com/files/2009/03/5-favourite-trains-in-tokyo-japan.php?daylife=1&dcitc=daylife-article
Yamanote Tour - Extended version


Got man boobs? Boy bras are a best-seller in Japan http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/27839673/
Naked tourist in Japanese moat http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/7656537.stm
Monkeys work in Japanese restaurant http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/7654267.stm
Man charged with dumping silicone girlfriend http://www.pinktentacle.com/2008/09/man-charged-with-dumping-silicone-girlfriend/
A Goldmine of Engrish http://www.glowingfaceman.com/2008/09/goldmine-of-engrish.html
Tokyo during the night http://dfunny.info/?p=7
Japan Sex Museums Showcase Love Lust and Laughter http://www.lifeinthefastlane.ca/japan-sex-museums-showcase-love-lust-and-laughter/offbeat-news
A Look At A Japanese Sex Doll Factory http://www.hemmy.net/2007/05/28/a-look-at-a-japanese-sex-doll-factory/
Hello Kitty gets high fashion makeover http://www.reuters.com/article/oddlyEnoughNews/idUST21548320080421?feedType=RSS&feedName=oddlyEnoughNews
Japan's First Sex Show http://www.wired.com/culture/lifestyle/multimedia/2007/10/gallery_tokyo_adult_expo?slide=1&slideView=9
Sex and flirting in Japan http://supacat.livejournal.com/111072.html
Japanese Astronaut Says Boomerang Works in Space http://www.digitaljournal.com/article/251988/Astronaut_Takao_Doi_Boomerang_works_fine_in_space
Smoke on the water -Japanese style


Japanese Robot talks and pours beer into a mug... http://www.kilian-nakamura.com/catalog/asahi-beerbot-beerpouring-robot-sold-out-p-130.html
The Japanese Wii Safety Manual is Crazy http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/home-entertainment/the-japanese-wii-safety-manual-is-crazy-219119.php
Japan government spokesman says UFOs do exist http://uk.reuters.com/article/newsOne/idUKT37017220071218
Japanese Sex Doll


Japanese “Best Ass” Contest http://www.weirdasianews.com/2007/10/20/japanese-best-ass-contest/#more-1139
Fearing Crime, Japanese Wear the Hiding Place http://www.nytimes.com/2007/10/20/world/asia/20japan.html?_r=2&oref=slogin&oref=slogin
Japan researcher says has found an Asian Atlantis http://www.reuters.com/article/newsOne/idUSSP23797320070827
Japanese Streets http://www.japanesestreets.com/
Japanese swimming pool http://www.kirainet.com/english/japanese-swimming-pool/
Japanese Monsters http://blog.livedoor.jp/insighter/archives/51007341.html
Japanese inventions http://www.pantherhouse.com/newshelton/the-jpunk-screaming/
Deep-fry diving for goldfish in Japan http://www.kilian-nakamura.com/blog-english/index.php/deep-fr
Japanese Sushi Documentary


Tokyo Game Show Booth Babes