Imagine What Fox News Would Say


Shocking News Cast


The Science of Fox News: Why Its Viewers are the Most Misinformed http://www.alternet.org/story/154875/the_science_of_fox_news:_why_its_viewers_are_the_most_misinformed?page=entire
Online Newspapers in all Countries in the World http://www.newspaperindex.com/
Google helps put Dead Sea Scrolls online http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-15063895
The Twenty Greatest 80s Catch Phrases http://www.ranker.com/list/the-twenty-greatest-80s-catch-phrases/the-master
Print Ads Through the Decades: The 50s http://www.crazyleafdesign.com/blog/print-ads-through-the-decades-the-50s/
Top 10 Fox News Fails of 2010 http://www.ranker.com/list/top-10-fox-news-fails-of-2010/melody-yan
Breaking News: Some Bullshit Happening Somewhere


Study Confirms That Fox News Makes You Stupid http://www.alternet.org/story/149193/study_confirms_that_fox_news_makes_you_stupid/
YouTube's 50 Best Videos http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/completelist/0,29569,1974961,00.html
Legal versus Pirated DVD http://j-walkblog.com/images2/GxzeV.jpg
Cable Cutters: Cheap Alternatives to TV, DSL, and Cell Service http://www.pcworld.com/article/187189/cable_cutters_cheap_alternatives_to_tv_dsl_and_cell_service.html
Your Guide to Cutting the Cord to Cable TV http://www.pbs.org/mediashift/2010/01/your-guide-to-cutting-the-cord-to-cable-tv008.html
100 GREATEST HITS OF YOUTUBE IN 4 MINUTES


Charlie Brooker on British and American TV News


Jon Stewart Rips Fox News' Ayers Coverage http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/10/10/jon-stewart-rips-fox-news_n_133659.html
9 Fun Facts About Playboy http://ijustspotted.com/showthread.php?t=84
Fox Doesn’t Want You to Know About McCain’s Role in Keating Five http://www.infowars.com/?p=4849
Two Screens, Two Pills


50 Web Sites that Make Cable TV Obsolete http://www.internetservicedeals.com/blog/73/50-web-sites-that-make-cable-tv-obsolete/
Ballmer sees the end of print media in ten years http://www.engadget.com/2008/06/06/ballmer-sees-the-end-of-print-media-in-ten-years/
The Meter is Running Pt. 1


The Meter is Running Pt. 2


Who's That Hiding In My Fox 5 News Logo?


Fox on the Run http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,1725955,00.html
Reader's Digest http://www.rd.com/
Fox News at its Finest: Partie Quatre http://welcome-to-pottersville.blogspot.com/2008/03/fox-news-at-its-finest-partie-quatre.html
Comic gives commentary on Fox News


Not the Daily Show http://www.rumorsdaily.com/2007/11/14/not-the-daily-show/
Daily Show: Al Qaeda infiltrates FOX News http://foxattacks.com/blog/17360-daily-show-al-qaeda-infiltrates-fox-news
Ann Coulter on CNBC Show: Jews Need 'Perfecting' http://www.editorandpublisher.com/
Online FLV Converter : Download online videos direct to PC / iPod / PSP. It's free! http://vixy.net/
Prisoners of YouTube http://radaronline.com/from-the-magazine/2007/02/prisonersofyoutube.php
Listen to any station, anywhere in the World https://www.reciva.com/
Star Wars Kid

Star Wars kid Drunken Jedi

Star Wars Kid - Daffy Duck


Star Wars Kid Matrix


Star Wars Kid - Terminator 3 ~ Rise Of The Machines


Star Wars Kid_Clone Battle


Star Wars Kid - Terminator 3 ~ Rise Of The Machines

Star Wars Kid_Clone Battle

The Star Wars Kid - Reloaded


Star Wars Kid- Agent Smith Fight


star wars kid- kill bill


The Muppet Matrix http://www.magicdonnie.com/themuppetmatrix.html
Fox News Channel controversies http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_News_
Prisoners of YouTube http://www.radaronline.com/from-
Donahue 1, O'Reilly 0. http://planetvids.com/html/Donahue-Gets-Angry-.html
Letterman rips O'Reilly a new one http://www.tvsquad.com/2006/01/04/letterman-rips-oreilly-a-new-one/