Live-Action Toy Story 3 Ending


Star Wars cello. http://www.wimp.com/starcello/
Star Wars Call Me Maybe


A Conversation With My 12 Year Old Self: 20th Anniversary Edition


Fauna in a Galaxy Far, Far Away: 10 Awesome Creatures from Star Wars http://petslady.com/articles/fauna_far_away_10_creatures_star_wars_57478
Avatar: Apocalypse Now - Ride of the Valkyries


Starring the Computer http://starringthecomputer.com/
Dog Factory (1904) http://publicdomainreview.org/2012/02/15/dog-factory-1904/
ROSA http://vimeo.com/31894179
Faster Pussycat! Kill! Kill! 1965


The 25 best facial expressions of gAvatarh http://www.ifc.com/fix/2012/01/25-best-facial-expressions-of-avatar
Raiders of the Lost Archives


100 Greatest Shut Ups in Films


Dream Cars - What Would You Drive In Heaven?


17 Things You Might Not Have Known About 'The Lion King' http://blog.moviefone.com/2011/09/13/lion-king-3d-trivia/?ref=mostpopular
Tape Generations http://vimeo.com/28826269
First Digital 3D Rendered Film (from 1972) and My Visit to Pixar http://nerdplusart.com/first-3d-rendered-film-from-1972-and-my-visit-to-pixar
25 Greatest Unscripted Scenes in Films


A misunderstood man... http://www.wimp.com/misunderstoodman/
Public Domain Movies http://www.openflix.com/
Tune for Two (2011) http://vimeo.com/21362582
TMB Panyee FC short film


Famous objects from classic movies http://famousobjectsfromclassicmovies.com/
Camera Capture


The Black Hole


Famous Objects From Classic Movies http://famousobjectsfromclassicmovies.com
A story about a man and his car. http://vimeo.com/20017992
The Making of Star Wars http://www.taringa.net/posts/imagenes/806661/Imagenes-ineditas---The-Making-of-Star-Wars.html
3 Minutes http://vimeo.com/18612518
AVATAR (the movie in 5 min)


100 Best Movie Lines in 200 Seconds


Treevenge


Mad World - Gary Jules


Avatar Extended Scene Video http://www.askmen.com/video/entertainment/1127-avatar-extended-scene-video.html
Happy 30th Birthday, 'Caddyshack'! 30 Things You May Not Know About the Classic Comedy http://insidemovies.moviefone.com/2010/07/25/30-things-you-might-not-know-about-caddyshack/
Ten Manliest Movies http://www.rottentomatoes.com/guides/manliest_movies/
The 100 Best Horror Films of All Time http://www.best-horror-movies.com/100-best-horror-films.html
Star Wars Ascii Animation


All The Best 'Caddyshack' Quotes In One Video: Pick Your Favorite! http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/05/31/caddyshack-the-best-quote_n_595024.html
GET OUT OF THERE!


The Rocky Horror Picture Show http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/133481?lang=ja_JP
Always Look On The Bright Side of Life


160 Greatest Arnold Schwarzenegger Quotes


I'm Here Movie http://www.imheremovie.com/#
Starring the Computer http://www.starringthecomputer.com/
Crying Wife http://www.cryingwife.com/
Audiences experience 'Avatar' blues http://www.cnn.com/2010/SHOWBIZ/Movies/01/11/avatar.movie.blues/index.html
The 20 SF Movies We're Most Excited To See In 2010 http://io9.com/5437682/the-20-sf-movies-were-most-excited-to-see-in-2010
10 Best Movies of the Decade! http://www.linkive.com/home/browser/NjUyNDc=/Comedy/10%20Best%20Movies%20of%20the%20Decade
Top Documentary Films Online http://topdocumentaryfilms.com/watch-online/
puttin on the ritz


Best of the 2009 Toronto film festival http://newyork.metromix.com/movies/essay_photo_gallery/best-of-the-2009/1476953/content
Voyage To The Planet of Prehistoric Women (1968) http://www.classiccinemaonline.com/1/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=54:voyage-planet-prehistoric-women-1968&catid=105:sci-fi&Itemid=155
The 10 Greatest Movie Badasses Of All Time http://www.manofest.com/Content/the-10-greatest-movie-badasses-of-all-time.html
Jews, Spics, Niggers, Pansies and a Booger-Eating Moron


Thoughts on 'The Wizard of Oz' at 70 http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2009/10/29/MORR1ABE1D.DTL&type=entertainment
Movie Stills Collection http://www.annyas.com/screenshots/
40 Years of Monty Python - The Greatest Hits http://www.becks.com/2009/10/06/40-years-of-monty-python-greatest-hits-funniest-sketches/?skipAgeCheck=true
Wrong Side of the Art http://www.wrongsideoftheart.com/
Top 10 Movie Explosions of All Time http://www.popularmechanics.com/technology/reviews/4322723.html?page=1
100 Best Movie Lines in 200 Seconds


Most Controversial Movies Of All Time! http://www.dirjournal.com/entertainment-journal/most-controversial-movies-of-all-time/
Validation


HIGHLANDER-WHO WANTS TO LIVE FOREVER


The Good The Bad and the Ugly Finale


The 50 Biggest Movies of 2009 http://entertainment.timesonline.co.uk/tol/arts_and_entertainment/film/article5089354.ece
Monty Python and the Holy Grail - The Bridge of Death


Predator made with junk http://picsnfun.blogspot.com/2008/11/junkyard-predator.html
20 Classic Films Recreated in LEGO http://www.thetoyzone.com/20-classic-films-recreated-in-lego/
Stoners, Vegans and a Junky Elephant Conquer BitTorrent http://torrentfreak.com/stoners-vegans-and-a-junky-elephant-conquer-bittorrent-081024/
Broke Trek - a Star Trek Brokeback Mountain parody


Those Old Westerns http://objflicks.com/thoseoldwesterns.htm
Still Life - Short movie, very shocking but very clever


Top 10 Scientifically Inaccurate Movies http://gone-hollywood.com/2008/07/top-10-scientifically-inaccurate-movies/
America's 10 greatest Films in Ten Classic Genres http://www.afi.com/10TOP10/
5 Awesome Movies Ruined By Last-Minute Changes http://www.cracked.com/article_16258_5-awesome-movies-ruined-by-last-minute-changes.html
THE 100 GREATEST MOVIE POSTERS http://www.tccandler.com/columns/100_greatest_movie_posters.htm?=rss
Michael Moore making '9/11' sequel http://www.variety.com/VR1117985577.html
Top 10 Jackie Chan Fight Scenes


Top 10 most difficult to watch (but still insanely awesome) movies http://www.killerfilm.com/features/read/Top_10_most_difficult_to_watch_but_still_insanely_awesome_movies-41
The 26 Best Zombies of All Time http://www.omghorror.com/article/66153/feature-the-26-best-zombies-of-all-time/
Destination Earth (1956) http://www.archive.org/details/Destinat1956
A compilation of 555 numbers from movies, television and radio. http://home.earthlink.net/~mthyen/
Top 15 Great Movie Twists http://listverse.com/entertainment/top-15-great-movie-twists/
Classic_Sci-Fi_-_Invaders_from_Mars_(1953). http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-4008068054509875481&q=mars%20invades
The Red Balloon


City Lights - S17 Boxing


Movies http://movies.eyebum.com/
Plan 9 From Outer Space http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7038656109656489183&q=Plan%209
Titanic: The Sequel


Walt Disney: The Story Of Menstruation (1946)


List: AFI's top 100 movie quotes http://edition.cnn.com/2005/SHOWBIZ/Movies/06/22/film.moviequotes.list.ap/index.html