One billion seconds http://onebillionseconds.frankdeboosere.be/
Crazy Stuff People Do To Get Jobs http://www.buzzfeed.com/those2guys/crazy-stuff-people-do-to-get-jobs
Snapple Real Facts http://mysnapplerealfacts.blogspot.jp/
Whining is the worst sound in the world, study confirms http://bodyodd.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2011/06/20/6883577-whining-is-the-worst-sound-in-the-world-study-confirms
Motoneige 0 - Montagne 1 http://www.zapiks.fr/motoneige-0-montagne-1.html
Motoneige 0 - Montagne 1 http://www.zapiks.fr/motoneige-0-montagne-1.html
Lego-style apartment transforms into infinite spaces


Please Fire Me http://pleasefireme.com/
Killer Startups http://www.killerstartups.com/
515 IN MUTONIA


Sliding House http://www.drmm.co.uk/dRMM/projects/by%20name/Sliding%20House.html
Star Field http://www.chiptune.com/starfield/starfield.html
Send me pennies http://www.sendmepennies.com/index.php
Should I ... (press refresh for more!) http://www.should-i.org/
Effing Typeface http://alexmerto.com/#258162/Effing-Typeface
19 Cool Snowmen http://nowthatsnifty.blogspot.com/2009/12/cool-snowmen.html
Inflatable bag monsters http://www.snotr.com/video/2161
Cyclist struck by lightning lives to talk about it http://www.9news.com/news/article.aspx?storyid=120740&catid=339
Talks Robert Full: Learning from the gecko's tail http://www.ted.com/talks/robert_full_learning_from_the_gecko_s_tail.html
World's Luckiest Man


How's the Fuckin' Weather? http://www.thefuckingweather.com/?zipcode=washington%20DC&CELSIUS=yes
EVER DREAM THIS MAN? http://www.thisman.org/
Business Guys on Business Trips http://businessguysonbusinesstrips.com/
Hold your breath for micro-sculpture



Environmental Graffiti http://www.environmentalgraffiti.com/
Artificial Owl http://www.artificialowl.net/
Breast-feeding linked to high grades, college http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/31368856/ns/health-womens_health/
I Kill Dragons http://www.ikilldragons.com/
YouTube close lightning roundup http://www.stormtrack.org/forum/showthread.php?p=226725#post226725
YouTube close lightning roundup http://www.stormtrack.org/forum/showthread.php?p=226725#post226725
AZO's point of view (real life Mirror's Edge)


Great Dreams http://www.greatdreams.com/
Webmaster thwarts Nigerian scammer's plans to steal an estimated $48,000 from 8 victims! http://www.419hell.com/Nigerian_Scam_Baiting/Press_Release.html
For all of you who are trying to reach foo@bar.com, this is my story. http://foo.bar.com/
World Toilet Organization (WTO) http://www.worldtoilet.org/aboutus.asp
The 10 Most Worthless College Majors http://www.holytaco.com/2008/06/03/the-10-most-worthless-college-majors/
This is Sand http://thisissand.com/
Color Hue Test http://www.xrite.com/custom_page.aspx?PageID=77
Sea unearths secret Nazi bunkers that lay hidden for more than 50 years http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/worldnews/article-1041240/Sea-unearths-secret-Nazi-bunkers-lay-hidden-50-years.html
Explosion in Toronto Propane Depot


Magic Gopher Reads Minds http://www.learnenglish.org.uk/games/magic-gopher-central.swf
5 Superpowers From the Bible That Put Marvel and DC to Shame http://www.cracked.com/article_16429_5-superpowers-from-bible-that-put-marvel-dc-shame.html
This is a special intelligence test for Trolls; it will not work for normal human beings http://www.flayme.com/troll/quiz.shtml
How many days old are you? http://www.korn19.ch/coding/days.php
Man dies in cake-eating contest http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/wales/7261888.stm
I hate all of you http://www.craigslist.org/about/best/tor/649999147.html
Craig Accepting Applications for Summer Interns Deadline Quickly Approaching http://www.craig.senate.gov/releases/pr022608a.cfm
Mad Fold In http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2008/03/28/arts/20080330_FOLD_IN_FEATURE.html#
Mexican Army Crossing Border, Again! http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=02c_1204722898&p=1
A Guide to Billionaire Bloggers http://www.readwriteweb.com/archives/a_guide_to_billionaire_bloggers.php
Fail Blog http://failblog.wordpress.com/
Complete Idiot's Guide to deal with children: An illustrated guide http://curiousphotos.blogspot.com/2008/01/complete-idiots-guide-to-deal-with.html
Toyota shows off violin-playing humanoid robot


The best and worst of 2007: lists. http://www.fimoculous.com/year-review-2007.cfm
Magic Milk http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1793598
Google stock for the Devil http://google.blognewschannel.com/archives/2007/10/24/google-stock-for-the-devil/
10 Things Major League Baseball Won't Tell You http://quote.yahoo.com/personal-finance/article/103734/10-Things-Major-League-Baseball
Top 10 Famous Hoaxes http://listverse.com/miscellaneous/top-10-famous-hoaxes/
10 Real-life Superheroes (masks, capes and all!) http://www.oddee.com/item_87762.aspx
Welcome to Sickipedia! http://www.sickipedia.org/
12 Hilarious Tombstones http://www.oddee.com/item_87522.aspx
If you want an insight into somebody's true personality, then try to catch a glimpse of the way they sleep. http://www.scribd.com/word/html_iframe/65696?guid=450b5uy9zevky
Tooth Jewelry in Chinese Dental Clinics http://funhight.blogspot.com/2007/08/tooth-jewelry-in-chinese-dental-clinics.html
NAKED GHOST PART 1


Guy travels through time and proves it http://www.dumbie.com/443/Guy-travels-through-time-and-prove
Fuck the South http://www.fuckthesouth.com/
How toilets are made.


28 Days? Why February gets the shaft. http://www.slate.com/id/2159747
True Facts http://www.funny2.com/facts.htm