Dan Gilbert: The surprising science of happiness


Humans Are Awsome 2012


Girls in yoga pants http://girlsinyogapants.com/
The 50 Most Awkward Pregnancy Portraits Ever http://worldwideinterweb.com/photos/item/1733-the-50-most-awkward-pregnancy-portraits-ever.html
Adam Winrich: Whips and Harmonica


Keep Smiling: 80 Beautiful Photographs Reflecting Happiness http://www.inspirefirst.com/2011/03/23/80-beautiful-photographs-reflecting-happiness/
Sleepers http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2011/08/sleepers.html
The Word Made Flesh http://tattoolit.com/
Are you a hippie http://www.gotoquiz.com/are_you_a_hippie
The Hair Hall of Fame http://thehairhalloffame.blogspot.com/
7 Billion: Are You Typical? -- National Geographic Magazine


10 People Who Won the Lottery Then Lost it All http://www.businesspundit.com/10-people-who-won-the-lottery-then-lost-it-all/
The Billionaire Who Is Planning His 125th Birthday http://www.nytimes.com/2011/03/06/magazine/06murdock-t.html
It is finally proven: Apple users are more intelligent than PC users http://www.intelligentelite.com/en/blog/it-is-finally-proven-apple-users-are-more-intelligent-than-pc-users/
Tube Tales http://tubetales.tumblr.com/
Money can't buy you love or social skills http://www.csmonitor.com/Business/new-economy/2010/1121/Money-can-t-buy-you-love-or-social-skills
Encyclopedia of American Loons http://americanloons.blogspot.com/
Variety Radio 2:45 Version


10 Inventors Killed By Their Own Inventions http://nmvsite.com/10-inventors-killed-by-their-own-inventions/
PEOPLE ARE AWESOME


Mapping Stereotypes http://alphadesigner.com/project-mapping-stereotypes.html
About the Mindset List http://www.beloit.edu/mindset/
The Comic-Con 2010 Cosplay Gallery: 850 Amazing Costumes http://www.tested.com/news/the-comic-con-2010-cosplay-gallery-850-amazing-costumes/594/
Clients From Hell http://clientsfromhell.net/
Asian Poses http://asianposes.com/category/pose/
Where the Boys Are http://tsutpen.blogspot.com/search/label/Where%20the%20Boys%20Are
Antiduck face http://antiduckface.com/
Awkward Family Photos http://awkwardfamilyphotos.com/
LAST WORDS..... http://planecrashinfo.com/lastwords.htm
How many of Me http://howmanyofme.com/
World's Fastest Everything


48 Parenting FAILs (Pictures) http://www.forkparty.com/parenting-fails-pictures-children-smoking-drinking
What type are you? http://www.pentagram.com/what-type-are-you/
Rent a German http://www.rentagerman.de/
I Used to be Younger http://iusedtobeyounger.com/
The Glory of Grandmafs Vintage Photographs http://www.dirjournal.com/info/the-glory-of-grandmas-vintage-photographs/
Insane Strength http://www.metacafe.com/watch/2310846/insane_strength/
Poorly Dressed http://poorlydressed.com/
Every Person In New York http://everypersoninnewyork.blogspot.com/
Who Is The Cutest http://www.whoisthecutest.com/
Clients from Hell http://clientsfromhell.tumblr.com/
25 Extreme Examples of Laziness http://www.linkive.com/home/browser/NjYyOTE=/Comedy/25%20Extreme%20Examples%20of%20Laziness
Nickel in the Machine http://www.nickelinthemachine.com/
Moving Pictures http://squareamerica.com/gif1.htm
Freckles are awesome. And underappreciated. http://fuckyeahfreckles.tumblr.com/
Parents of the year http://www.artsytime.com/parents-of-the-year/
The Apartment Of A Star Wars Fan http://theoriens.com/the-apartment-of-a-star-wars-fan/
12 signs you need to go on a diet http://izismile.com/2009/01/13/12_signs_you_need_to_go_on_a_diet.html
Don't Judge My Hair http://dontjudgemyhair.com/
16 Bad Michael Jackson Tattoos http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/16-bad-michael-jackson-tattoos/
Last Words http://www.trutv.com/library/crime/photogallery/last_words.html
Beautiful people make more money: study http://www.presstv.ir/detail.aspx?id=95158§ionid=3510212
Strange Public http://www.wimp.com/strangepublic/
Look at the background shots http://www.warnet.ws/news/29206
Not Always Right http://notalwaysright.com/
Wanna Feel Old? http://wannafeelold.tumblr.com/
10 People with Incredible Abilities http://freshcoolpics.blogspot.com/2009/04/10-people-with-incredible-abilities.html
Adolescents with Unpopular Names More Prone to Committing Crime http://wwwjp.blackwellpublishing.com/bw/press/pressitem.asp?ref=2059
Gay Black Jewish Klansmen http://www.jewcy.com/post/picture_day_aug_14_2008
Eunuch Info http://eunuchinfo.com/
THE BEAST 50 MOST LOATHSOME PEOPLE IN AMERICA, 2008 http://www.buffalobeast.com/134/50mostloathsome2008-full.html
Skier Suffers Exposure http://www.thesmokinggun.com/archive/years/2009/0106091vail1.html
Babies First Day Expressions http://justcutepics.blogspot.com/2009/01/babies-first-day-expressions.html
Quiz: Very Important Persons (of the Year) http://www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/21403
The Hero Factory http://www.cpbintegrated.com/theherofactory/
10 Extraordinary People with Real Superpower http://www.uphaa.com/blog/index.php/superpower-extraordinary-people/
Unhappy couples staying together as economy makes divorcing too costly http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/27808110/
Dude transports 22 bricks on his head


==I got married last weekend [pics]== http://www.sherdog.net/forums/f7/i-got-married-last-weekend-pics-877461/
The Xenophobe's Guide http://www.ovalbooks.com/xeno/index.html
10 Fascinating Last Pictures Taken http://listverse.com/history/10-fascinating-last-pictures-taken/
How Many of Me? http://howmanyofme.com/search/
A Life For Sale http://www.alife4sale.com
Interesting Photos of People http://www.interesno.dn.ua/interesting-photo/interesting-photo-people/8-photo-interesting-people/242-homo
Chris Rock - Bring The Pain (Niggaz vs. Black People)


Human Water Fountian http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1793121
7 Weirdest Deformities You’ll ever see http://profilesblog.com/?p=5
World's fattest man loses over 500 pounds http://www.thatsfit.com/2008/02/13/worlds-fattest-man-loses-over-500-pounds/
Human Slinky


Master Card Wedding http://www.scribd.com/doc/2222583/Master-Card-Wedding
Superheroes in Real Life http://articles.citypages.com/2008-01-16/feature/superheroes-in-real-life/full/
The Top Ten Stupid Criminals of 2007 http://blabberwocky.net/?p=107
Portraits With A Soul http://bestcoolpics.blogspot.com/2007/11/portraits-with-soul.html
Regrets we have a Few http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21312806/
Milgram Experiment (Derren Brown)


The Boy With The Incredible Brain http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4913196365903075662&hl=en
Top 10 streaker videos http://www.auslandsjahr.eu/2007/07/22/top-10-streaker-videos/
In the Booth http://www.squareamerica.com/pb1.htm
America’s Hip Homeless People http://www.who-sucks.com/people/americas-hip-homeless-people
Redneck: http://redneck414.tripod.com/
10 Attributes of Really Lazy People http://www.holyjuan.com/2007/05/10-attributes-of-really-lazy-people.html
I Stole From Walmart http://www.nypost.com/seven/05082007/news/nationalnews/a_bad_s
Bullies for Hire http://www.eastsidemall.com/bulliesforhire/
Gayest Sport Ever http://www.jokeroo.com/funnyvideos/gayest_sport.html
MAN OF THE YEAR 2006 http://sexy.dapaura.com/crazy/man_of_the_year/index.html
A real life Spiderman http://videobomb.com/posts/show/46
The world's laziest man http://www.svabhinava.org/friends/PaulWilson/LaziestMan-frame.html
The Worst Generation http://www.superseventies.com/worstgen.html