Rufus Tower


Meow Compilation


Puppy Vs. Air Conditioner


Kitten filmed playing in slow motion


The 12 Cats Of The Zodiac http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/12-cats-of-the-zodiac
Cats in Tanks


Kitten afraid of remote control mouse


Cute Boys With Cats http://cuteboyswithcats.net/
Who, What, Why: How do cats survive falls from great heights? http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-17492802
Cute cat thinks it's a dog


Cat Alarm Clock


How amazing cats are: see in slow motion http://taildom.com/blog/videos/how-amazing-cats-are-see-in-slow-motion/
Cats Pose as Famous Art Portraits http://www.visualnews.com/2012/05/01/cats-pose-as-famous-art-portraits/
HILARIOUS - Dog takes a dump on TV


Dog Loves Toy Mouse


Little Friends http://littlefriendsphoto.blogspot.com/
breaded cats http://www.breadedcats.com/
British Shorthair Cattery - maluszki Carrerki


Friends of Felines Rescue Center 24/7 Kitty http://www.ustream.tv/ffrc
Mom cat hugs kitten having a bad dream - too cute -


slap a cat!


Introduction to 5 Human Foods Cats Can Eat http://animal.discovery.com/healthy-pets/cat-health-101/5-human-foods-cats-can-eat.html
Cute Overload http://cuteoverload.com/
Calling animals 'pets' is insulting, academics claim http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/8479391/Calling-animals-pets-is-insulting-academics-claim.html
Cute Roulette http://cuteroulette.com/
Super Cats: The funniest cat video!


Cat Laser Bowling


World's Smartest Dog Jesse performs Amazing Dog Tricks


Man Vs Dog


20 Most Heroic Dogs On Earth http://www.seefido.com/20-most-heroic-dogs-on-earth
maine coon kitten


The Pet Blog http://internet-pets.blogspot.com/
Wake Up Your Cat http://wakeupyourcat.com/
109 Cats In Sweaters http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/109-cats-in-sweaters
iPad Game for Cats http://www.ipadgameforcats.com/
Fat Cat in pot. The escape sequence


Cat's Horror


How to Pet a Kitty http://theoatmeal.com/comics/kitty_pet
Pictures Of Cats Watching Cats On TV http://freshpics.blogspot.com/2010/11/pictures-of-cats-watching-cats-on-tv.html
20 Pictures of Shocked Cats and Dogs http://www.buzzfeed.com/ashleybaccam/20-pictures-of-shocked-cats-and-dogs
Kitten Wearing a Tiny Hat


Silly, Adorable Yoga Puppies and Kittens 2011 Calendar http://www.yogadork.com/2010/08/09/first-look-silly-adorable-yoga-puppies-and-kittens-2011-calendar/
Dogs Automatically Imitate People http://news.discovery.com/animals/pets-dogs-imitate-people.html
Kitty Wigs http://kittywigs.com/
Cats can't figure out treadmills http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/nation/wire/sns-viral-video-cats-on-treadmills,0,2723019.htmlstory
Spider-Man lookalike lizard is latest exotic pet craze http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/6213807/Spider-Man-lookalike-lizard-is-latest-exotic-pet-craze.html
Sleeping Jack Russell puppy


The Promise Land for Cats (42 pics) http://izismile.com/2010/05/06/the_promise_land_for_cats_42_pics.html
Funny cat climbing into house


Cats-vs-Dogs http://www.neatorama.com/spotlight/2010/05/14/cats-vs-dogs/
Great Photos Of Man And His Dog http://www.impactlab.com/2009/08/12/great-photos-of-man-and-his-dog/
Best LOL Cat http://bestlolcat.untitled1.us/top100.html
Pedigree Dogs ad shot 1000 FPS using the Phantom camera


What Happens when Engineers Own Dogs


Garfield-san


An Engineer's Guide to Cats


How to Store and Organise Cats http://joannecasey.blogspot.com/2010/02/how-to-store-and-organise-cats.html
A house without a cat is not a home http://www.blinn.com/cats/
A doggy Christmas surprise


Meet 'Giant George' the 7ft-long blue great dane who could be the world's tallest dog http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/worldnews/article-1237727/Is-Giant-George-worlds-tallest
Men and Cats http://www.menandcats.com/
Surprised Kitty


Unbelievable Cat-friendly House Design from Japan http://www.moderncat.net/2008/10/08/unbelievable-cat-friendly-house-design-from-japan/
I can has cheezburger http://icanhascheezburger.com/
3 Cats, 1 Steak


Invisible Dogs http://www.flickr.com/photos/icopythat/3959914955/in/set-72157622343685659/
GoD And DoG


Talking Cats! http://www.talking-cats.com/
Australian cat strays 2,400 miles, returns home http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/n/a/2009/09/16/international/i044241D14.DTL
8 ways to prepare your pets for war http://www.ezzal.com/blog/funny/8-ways-to-prepare-your-pets-for-war.html
Georgia cat gets GED http://www.wtsp.com/news/mostpop/story.aspx?storyid=111489&provider=top
Cat VS. Helicopter


Pets who want to kill themselves http://petswhowanttokillthemselves.com/
Squat exercise dog http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=4a3_1243135393
The world's 10 richest pets and pampered pooches http://timesbusiness.typepad.com/money_weblog/2008/11/the-worlds-10-m.html
Probably the Funniest Cat Video You'll Ever See


Roomba Driver


Cat Recipes http://catrecipes.com/
Japanarama Clip Dalmation Riding a Bike


World's most obedient dog


Stacking food on animals


Cat Elevator


Why Some Men Have Dogs And Not Wives http://www.jibjab.com/view/255618
Meow Mix song


Mugumogu's Cat


Woman Lives With 130 Cats http://www.yumlum.com/?p=49
Bubba Needs a Sex Change http://helpbubba.synthasite.com/
Dogs Catch Human Yawns http://news.yahoo.com/s/livescience/20080917/sc_livescience/dogscatchhumanyawns
Do Dogs have Souls http://imagechan.com/images/7d9a0b8f43f9318649e150e6a0f8d466.jpg
Photographic Proof That Cats are Evil and Plan World Domination http://www.purpleslinky.com/Humor/Animal/Photographic-Proof-That-Cats-are-Evil-and-Plan-World-Domination.182517
Hope, the dog without front legs http://www.greenexpander.com/2008/07/16/hope-the-dog-without-front-legs/
The Biggest Dogs Lover in the World http://funhight.blogspot.com/2008/01/biggest-dog-lover-in-world.html
15 Photos Of Dogs With Dye Jobs. http://www.dogguide.net/blog/2008/05/no-im-not-kidding-15-photos-of-dogs-with-dye-jobs/
Blender Cat http://www.cutewithchris.com/blender_pets/index.html
16 of the World’s Most Sought After Exotic Pets http://www.thepetscentral.com/pets/worlds-most-exotic-pets/
Cat Galaxy http://www.catgalaxymedia.com/
Fail Dogs http://faildogs.com/
How to train a cat to operate a light switch.


Mutegi Jumps 7 Feet!


Funny Cats Collection http://www.metacafe.com/watch/899368/funny_cats_collection/
Crocodilian Pets in Hiroshima http://www.japanprobe.com/?p=3550
The Most Amazing Dog I've EVER seen!!!


10 doghouses i’d actually live in http://deputy-dog.com/2007/11/15/10-doghouses-id-actually-live-in/
Research indicates dogs have some ability to read minds http://www.brainmysteries.com/research/Research_indicates_dogs
When Pet Owners Go Too Far - Part 1 http://www.lifeinthefastlane.ca/when-pet-owners-go-too-far-part-1/humor-humour
Oscar the Cat Predicts Patients' Deaths http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/n/a/20
Nora: The Sequel - Better than the original!


Nora: The Sequel - Better than the original! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0zgQAp7EYw&feature=related
Really crazy cats http://www.flicklife.com/c4e241fcc6d519ea962f/Really_crazy_cats.html
Fat Pets http://ashefire.net/Gallery/album03?page=2
funny cats


Lazy Cats Day


When Cats Attack


Cats Learning to Swim


Extra's a puss with 26 toes http://www.smh.com.au/articles/2007/02/22/1171733936225.html