NASA Starts Work on Real Life Star Trek Warp Drive http://gizmodo.com/5942634/nasa-starts-development-of-real-life-star-trek-warp-drive
Life Under the Microscope http://www.theatlantic.com/infocus/2012/07/life-under-the-microscope/100340/
Extraordinary Microscope Photographs http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2012/06/extraordinary_microscope_photo.html
Candle flames contain millions of tiny diamonds http://phys.org/news/2011-08-candle-flames-millions-tiny-diamonds.html
Dr. Neil DeGrasse - A fascinatingly disturbing thought


We all crave it, but can you stand the silence? The longest anyone can bear Earth's quietest place is 45 minutes http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2124581/The-worlds-quietest-place-chamber-Orfield-Laboratories.html
Scientists Build a Camera That Sees Around Corners http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2402003,00.asp
Scientists build robot jellyfishEfueled by sea water http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2012/apr/4/scientists-build-robot-jellyfish-fueled-sea-water/
Mass Effect Solves The Fermi Paradox? http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/life-unbounded/2012/03/15/mass-effect-solves-the-fermi-paradox/
Water has Memory


Scientists Create First Self-Replicating Synthetic Life http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/2010/05/scientists-create-first-self-replicating-synthetic-life/
Speedy neutrino mystery likely solved, relativity safe after all http://dvice.com/archives/2011/10/speedy-neutrino.php
Weird particles faster than light, test suggests http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/nationworld/2016290580_speed23.html
Giant one-celled organisms discovered over six miles below the ocean's surface http://news.mongabay.com/2011/1023-hance_xenophyophores.html
Quantum Levitation


Top 10 Most Extreme Substances http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread712249/pg1
Moving mirrors make light from nothing http://www.nature.com/news/2011/110603/full/news.2011.346.html
Molecules with Silly or Unusual Names http://www.chm.bris.ac.uk/sillymolecules/sillymols.htm
Physicists Build Big Bang in a Box http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/2011/04/big-bang-in-a-box/
Scientists find evidence for 'chronesthesia,' or mental time travel http://www.physorg.com/news/2010-12-scientists-evidence-chronesthesia-mental.html
Scale of Universe http://primaxstudio.com/stuff/scale_of_universe.swf
A Chemist Explains Why Gold Beat Out Lithium, Osmium, Einsteinium ... http://www.npr.org/blogs/money/2010/11/18/131430755/a-chemist-explains-why-gold-beat-out-lithium-osmium-einsteinium
Is this evidence that we can see the future? http://www.newscientist.com/article/dn19712-is-this-evidence-that-we-can-see-the-future.html
Seeing Where the Microwaves Are in a Microwave Oven


God did not create the universe, says Hawking http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE6811FN20100902
Laser Microscope http://teravolt.org/Laser_Microscope.htm
Rethinking Einstein: The end of space-time http://www.ok4me2.net/2010/08/09/rethinking-einstein-the-end-of-space-time/
Intelligence: IQs and Zs http://www.psychologytoday.com/articles/200911/intelligence-the-evolution-night-owls
Mammoth blood protein brought back to life http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2010/05/03/2888367.htm
How Old Is the Earth? http://www.answersingenesis.org/articles/nab2/how-old-is-the-earth
STEPHEN HAWKING: How to build a time machine http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/moslive/article-1269288/STEPHEN-HAWKING-How-build-time-machine.html#ixzz0n1te8T8M
Physicist Creates Most Magnetic Material on Earth, Might Overturn Laws of Physics http://www.popsci.com/technology/article/2010-04/most-magnetic-material-ever-created-iron-and-nitrogen-might-overturn-laws-physics
ODD PHYSICS VIDEO ARCHIVE http://amasci.com/amateur/physvids.html
Should We Clone Neanderthals? http://www.archaeology.org/1003/etc/neanderthals.html
Talks Juan Enriquez shares mindboggling science


Carl Sagan 4th Dimension Explanation


Bizarre theory suggests time may be running out http://breakingnews.ie/world/bizarre-theory-suggests-time-may-be-running-out-341140.html
Study catches 2 bird populations as they split into separate species http://www.geneticarchaeology.com/research/Study_catches_2_bird_populations_as_they_split_into_separate_species.asp
10 Recent Scientifically Solved Mysteries http://listverse.com/2009/04/06/10-recent-scientifically-solved-mysteries/
Forgotten evolutionist rediscovered at last http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/31597263/ns/technology_and_science-science/
Microbe Wakes Up After 120,000 Years http://www.xscx.info/2009/06/microbe-wakes-up-after-120000-years.html
Mice Given Human Speech Gene http://www.redorbit.com/news/science/1696727/mice_given_human_speech_gene/index.html
Scientists identify gene that may explain hair loss http://www.newsdaily.com/stories/tre54o4d0-us-hair-loss/
Scientists discover area of brain that makes a 'people person' http://www.eurekalert.org/pub_releases/2009-05/uoc-sda051809.php
Toddler brain difference linked to autism http://edition.cnn.com/2009/HEALTH/05/04/autism.brain.amygdala/?iref=mpstoryview
Extinct Ibex Resurrected by Cloning… then Goes Extinct Again http://ecoworldly.com/2009/02/01/extinct-ibex-resurrected-by-cloning-then-dies/
Genome data moves Darwin forward http://www.upi.com/Science_News/2009/02/13/Genome_data_moves_Darwin_forward/UPI-47031234504082/

Science closing in on cloak of invisibility http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090116/ap_on_sc/sci_cloak_of_invisibility
6 Insane Discoveries That Science Can't Explain http://www.cracked.com/article_16871_6-insane-discoveries-that-science-cant-explain.html
Is human placenta a wonder drug http://www.slate.com/id/2206236/pagenum/2
Warp Drive Engine Would Travel Faster Than Light http://dsc.discovery.com/news/2008/07/28/warp-speed-engine.html
Cloning from the grave http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1082776/Cloning-grave-Scientists-create-new-life-mouse-frozen-16-YEARS.html
Can A Computer Simulation Solve The Mystery Of Dark Matter? http://www.scientificblogging.com/news_releases/can_computer_simulation_solve_mystery_dark_matter?rss
10 Futuristic Materials http://www.acceleratingfuture.com/michael/blog/2008/04/ten-futuristic-materials/
Frozen mice cloned - are woolly mammoths next? http://ca.news.yahoo.com/s/reuters/081103/science/science_us_clones_frozen_1
MagLev Toy Train


Researchers Develop World’s Most Relaxing Room http://devicedaily.com/misc/researchers-develop-worlds-most-relaxing-room.html
Scientists Create Smart Mouse http://www.princeton.edu/pr/pictures/other/smartmouse/index.html
Scientists Discover Giant, 2-Foot Clams That May Have Fed Prehistoric Humans http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,412841,00.html
Stephen Hawking to unveil strange new way to tell the time http://www.telegraph.co.uk/earth/main.jhtml?xml=/earth/2008/09/14/scihawking114.xml
The Infamous Double Slit Experiment


Top 10 Scientific Breakthroughs of 2007 http://www.wired.com/science/discoveries/news/2007/12/YE_10_breakthroughs
Beam Me Up, Scotty: Scientists Transport a Hunk of Matter 18 Inches http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/gadgets/beam-me-up-scotty-scientists-transport-a-hunk-of-ma
Genetically engineered super mouse stuns scientists http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,22695367-2,00.html
Scientists Create 12-Headed Jellyfish http://www.livescience.com/strangenews/070731_twoheaded_jellyfish.html
Amazing physics


Top myths in Science http://www.livescience.com/bestimg/?cat=myths
Bacteria Thrive in Hostile Human Bellies http://www.livescience.com/humanbiology/060105_stomach_bacteria.html
Scientists figure out how honeybees fly http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/10791395/
Science facts catch up with movie sci-fi http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/7864521/