15 Real Sex Toys That Will Give You Nightmares http://www.cracked.com/blog/15-real-sex-toys-that-will-give-you-nightmares/#ixzz24CxshWny
Did Humans Have Sex With Neanderthals? http://www.livescience.com/22325-did-humans-have-sex-with-neanderthals.html
Robot prostitutes 'the future of sex tourism' http://www.stuff.co.nz/dominion-post/news/6766294/Robot-prostitutes-the-future-of-sex-tourism
The 7 Worst Sex Lives in the Animal Kingdom http://www.cracked.com/article_19711_the-7-worst-sex-lives-in-animal-kingdom.html
Zoologger: Transgender fish perform reverse sex flip http://www.newscientist.com/article/dn21332-zoologger-transgender-fish-perform-reverse-sex-flip.html
Flatworms Penis Fencing!!!


What is Sexaholics Anonymous? http://www.sa.org/
BOOBIES & KITTENS


The Penis Size Worldwide (country) http://www.targetmap.com/viewer.aspx?reportId=3073
More Young People Scorning Sex, Study Finds http://www.npr.org/blogs/health/2011/03/03/134235838/more-young-people-scorning-sex-study-finds
Who Sleeps Around? Scientists Know http://www.livescience.com/health/070529_promiscuous_personality.html
For better or worse, sex in space is inevitable http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/25572024/
Helen Fisher tells us why we love + cheat http://www.ted.com/talks/helen_fisher_tells_us_why_we_love_cheat.html
College Girl's PowerPoint "Fuck List" Goes Viral http://jezebel.com/5652114/college-girls-power-point-fuck-list-goes-viral-gallery
Zero Sex Life http://www.zerosexlife.com/
Peniplus: For Men Who Only Have One Penis


Pedophile Beards


Dating Site for Virgins https://www.wewaited.com/index.php
Inflatable Silicone Dog Dildos http://elypseart.com/index.html
Funny and Unusual Condoms http://freshpics.blogspot.com/2010/05/funny-and-unusual-condoms.html
I Have Never Had Sex With A Goat http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2207372545&v=info
Desire Drug May Prove Sex Really Is All in Her Head http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=email_en&sid=a1dWw6lHCAJQ
Penis Reducing Pills http://www.reductionpills.com/
For Guy Virgins: Basic Things No One Told Me About Sex http://www.datinggroundwork.com/sexbasics
Handy Household Sex Toy Tips http://www.homemade-sex-toys.com/household/
How To Have Sex In A Car: A Video Guide http://jalopnik.com/398489/how-to-have-sex-in-a-car-a-video-guide
Mary Roach: 10 things you didn't know about orgasm


Grow Up to Be Gay
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000NG6E5Q?ie=UTF8&tag=oddee-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B000NG6E5Q
Masturbator Pro http://www.getjar.com/products/13285/MasturbatorPro
World's strongest vagina breaks own record lifting 14 kilos http://www.mosnews.com/weird/2009/07/07/strongvagina/
Cheating 2.0: New Mobile Apps Make Adultery Easier http://www.time.com/time/business/article/0,8599,1907542,00.html
10 Ways to Have Environmentally Friendly Sex http://loveincmag.blogspot.com/2009/06/10-ways-to-have-environmentally.html
Outdoor Love Map http://www.outdoorlovemap.com/
The Pope Condom http://blog.iwhc.org/2009/04/the-pope-condom/
Animal Sex for Valentine's Day http://www.tmz.com/2009/02/12/animal-sex-for-valentines-day/
Tequila makes women look better http://www.dvorak.org/blog/2009/01/30/tequila-makes-women-look-better/
Wealthy men give women more orgasms http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/science/article5537017.ece
Artificial Virginity Hymen http://www.gigimo.com/main/product/Artificial,Virginity,Hymen,2299.php?prod=2299
Do Overweight Women Skip Sex? Fat Chance! http://www.livescience.com/health/081030-overweight-sex.html
CondoMetric http://www.curiosite.com/condometric/enindex.html
Woman has 200 orgasms a day http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/news/article5651.ece
Fidel Castro has slept with 35,000 women http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/World/Castro_slept_with_35000_women/articleshow/3500538.cms
How A Woman Walks Can Say A Lot About Her Orgasms - Sexologist http://www.scientificblogging.com/news_releases/how_a_woman_walks_can_say_a_lot_about_her_orgasms_sexologist
Beer Goggles http://mithuro.com/presscuefiles/january/beer_goggle.swf
Calories burned during sex http://calorielab.com/news/2008/02/12/calories-burned-during-sex/
Things to say During Sex http://www.comicvsaudience.net/images/flow_sex.jpg
Orgasms 'at the touch of a button' http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/3395507.stm
1st Annual Small Penis Contest http://www.zbufu.com/view_video.php?viewkey=1656496530
Abstinence Only http://www.hawkandtomfiles.com/images/abonly.jpg
Sex Park in Korea http://thehomebased.com/?p=28
Bisexual Species: Unorthodox Sex in the Animal Kingdom http://www.sciam.com/article.cfm?id=bisexual-species
Gay men, straight women share brain detail: report http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20080616/lf_nm_life/brain_gay_dc
Fossil sheds light on the history of sex http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/science/article3593959.ece
Knowing how to read between the lines.. http://www.sexoteric.com/blog/index.php/__show_article/_a000018-004076.htm
Masturbators come together in Copenhagen http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,23032131-23109,00.html
Study Reveals Why Monkeys Shout During Sex http://www.livescience.com/animals/071218-monkey-call.html
Six Reasons to Have Sex Every Week http://www.newsweek.com/id/74575
Global Orgasm http://www.globalorgasm.org/

AMA: Very Important Study http://www.lurquer.com/ama.html
Astronauts test sex in space http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/2000/feb/24/spaceexploration.internationalnews1
LINGERIE 4 MEN http://www.tastelikepizza.com/index.php?itemid=7168
Sex With A Ghost Can Be Quite Spirited http://www.thenaughtyamerican.com/2007/News/Sex/10/26/Sex
Sexual Orientation Revealed by Body Type and Motion, Study Suggests http://www.physorg.com/news108047183.html Our orgy with Man United aces http://www.sundaymirror.co.uk/news/sunday/2007/09/02/our-orgy-with
Sex on a bridge http://www.sexoteric.com/blog/index.php/__show_article/_a000018-003578.htm
Asexuals We Are http://community.livejournal.com/asexuals/profile
Asexual: http://www.asexuality.org/home/
America's Top Ten Sex Scandals http://www.counterpunch.org/rosen08012007.html
9 Tips How to Read Her Sexual Language http://www.freewebs.com/befriend/girl-language.html
Supermodel asks "who's a virgin?" http://www.reuters.com/article/oddlyEnoughNews/idUSPAR65038320070607?feedType=RSS
Iron Penis http://ezine.kungfumagazine.com/magazine/article.php?article=315
'Sexercise' yourself into shape http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/health/4703166.stm
Survival Guide to Drunken New Year's Eve Sex http://www.collegesexadvice.com/drunk.shtml#123105