Old School Color Cycling with HTML5 http://www.effectgames.com/demos/canvascycle/
Bret Victor presente une interface de developpement de jeu


The Restart Page http://www.therestartpage.com/
MS-DOS Turned 30 Years Old http://www.damncoolpictures.com/2011/07/ms-dos-turned-30-years-old.html
Password Strengths http://www.grc.com/haystack.htm
Life After Death by Powerpoint 2010


The Usability of Passwords http://www.baekdal.com/tips/password-security-usability
Chain of Fools : Upgrading through every version of windows (HQ)


Awesome Vintage Tech Ads http://uneasysilence.com/archive/2010/10/15478/
Star Trek Communicator App Returns to iPhone http://www.iphonesavior.com/2010/07/star-trek-communicator-app-returns-to-iphone.html
Visual tour: 25 years of Windows http://www.computerworld.com/s/article/9196998/Visual_tour_25_years_of_Windows
Drawing in Excel


Alternative Software http://alternativeto.net/software/?profile=all
IE6 http://mrdoob.com/lab/javascript/effects/ie6/
Firefox 4 Beta 1: First Look http://www.pcworld.com/article/200652/firefox_4_beta_vs_chrome_ui_
10 HTML5 Demos to Make You Forget About Flash http://webdesignledger.com/inspiration/10-html5-demos-to-make-you-forget-about-flash
Arial Font is Bullshit


Windows 3.1 in your browser http://209.213.121.56.nyud.net/
Office 2010: The Movie


The 17 best iPhone games of 2009 http://download.cnet.com/8301-2007_4-10418820-12.html
A Shared Encyclopedia of Typefaces http://typedia.com/
61 Free Apps We're Most Thankful For http://lifehacker.com/5412886/61-free-apps-were-most-thankful-for?skyline=true&s=x
CCCP (Combined Community Codec Pack) http://www.cccp-project.net
The easiest way to get apps. http://ninite.com/
If China Gets Microsoft Office for $29, Why Don't We? http://tech.yahoo.com/news/pcworld/20090721/tc_pcworld/ifchinagetsmicrosoftofficefor29whydontwe
Five Controversial Ways to Speed Your PC http://gadgetwise.blogs.nytimes.com/2009/05/12/five-controversial-ways-to-speed-your-pc/
GoogleLookup: do things you never thought possible with spreadsheets http://beahburger.com/blog/2009/05/googlelookup-do-things-you-never-thought-possible-with-spreadsheets/
How To Bring Back the Old Menus in Office 2007 http://blogs.howtogeek.com/mysticgeek/2009/03/08/get-office-2003-menus-in-the-office-2007-ribbon/
101 Undiscovered Freebies: The List http://www.pcworld.com/article/161674/101_undiscovered_freebies_the_list.html
Free Wallpaper http://allwallpapersfree.blogspot.com/
It's the Amazing Instant Ascii Cam!! http://krazydad.com/asciicam/
Upside Down Text http://www.cheesygames.com/upside-down-text
10 unusual operating systems http://www.getwonder.com/2008/09/10-unusual-operating-systems/
11 Things We Hate About iTunes http://tech.msn.com/products/articlepcw.aspx?cp-documentid=9251930
Using Photographs to Enhance Videos of a Static Scene http://www.vimeo.com/1513129
101 Fantastic Freebies http://tech.msn.com/products/articlepcw.aspx?cp-documentid=6729042
Field Guide to Firefox 3 http://www.dria.org/wordpress/archives/2008/06/12/655
18 Features Windows Should Have (but Doesn't) http://www.pcworld.com/article/id,145118/article.html
Get 91% Off Microsoft Office Ultimate http://lifehacker.com/388612/get-91-off-microsoft-office-ultimate
Anything but Speechless: 100 Things People Are Really Saying About Windows Vista http://www.microsplot.com/news/2007/12/anything_speechless_100_things_people_are_really_saying_about_windows_vista
WINDOWS VISTA AERO VS LINUX UBUNTU BERYL


10 Online Virus & Malware Scanners http://mashable.com/2008/01/05/10-online-virus-malware-scanners
Give Away of the Day http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/
Preserving a generation of Apple 2 disks http://www.virtualapple.org/
The 46 Best-ever Freeware Utilities http://www.techsupportalert.com/best_46_free_utilities.htm
Windows uses 20% of your bandwidth. Here's how to Get it back http://www.duggmirror.com/software/Windows_uses_20_of_y
Get System (Root) Privilege on any Win XP http://www.projectstreamer.com/users/r0t0r00t3_
99 Performance Tips for Windows XP http://www.pcstats.com/articleview.cfm?articleid=1590&
103 Free Security Apps for Mac, Windows and Linux http://www.itsecurity.com/features/103-free-security-apps-041607/
FIREFOX GOD: 300+ Tools and Resources For Firefox http://mashable.com/2007/08/29/firefox-god/
Lifehacker's 2007 Guide to Free Software and Webapps http://lifehacker.com/software/feature/lifehackers-2007-guide-to-free-software-and-webapps-334568.php
The First Windows Commercial Ever


Microsoft Windows Vista Ultimate Limited Numbered Signature Edition (seriously) http://www.engadget.com/2007/01/20/microsoft
The 5 sins of Vista http://www.intelliadmin.com/blog/2007/01/5-sins-of-vista.html
Largest Crash in NASCAR History


Windows Installation Customizer http://www.nliteos.com/nlite.html
Essential List of Fire Fox Extensions. http://www.lifehack.org/articles/lifehack/essential-list-on