seminole streaker shot


Welcome to The Dan Plan http://www.thedanplan.com/
Topless Female Trampolining World Championships by MCAC and CoppaFeel!

600lbs Sumo Vs 169lbs MMA Fighter


Early Olympics http://www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/photobooth/2012/07/early-olympics.html#slide_ss_0=1
Mike Tyson first round knockouts (great fighter) Highlights


Wimbledon 2012 Men's Final - Andy Murray and Roger Federer Presentation Speeches


I Believe I can Fly http://vimeo.com/31240369
Bummed-Out Surfers Make Their Own Waves With a Huge Tarp http://hypervocal.com/vids/2012/bummed-out-surfers-make-their-own-waves-with-a-huge-tarp/#
The Most Dangerous Race on Earth http://www.environmentalgraffiti.com/news-worlds-most-dangerous-race
The 10 Biggest Catches In The World http://www.buzzfeed.com/natgeo/the-10-biggest-catches-in-the-world-5n1c
Iditarod Trail Sled Dog Race 2012 http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2012/03/iditarod_trail_sled_dog_race_2.html
Cycle-Skating - The New Sport of 1923


Formula 1: A Look Back Through The Premier Class Of Racing http://www.dirjournal.com/info/formula-1-a-look-back-through-the-premier-class-of-racing/
Hand balancing


Radwanderung...


World champion masturbation


Children Getting Wrecked By Sheep http://www.buzzfeed.com/toddvanluling/children-getting-wrecked-by-sheep
Absolutely insane cliff-side motorcyclist


Making the 8-Ball on the Break!


Germany: Office Chair Race


The Mountain


Ueli Steck speed solo Eiger record.


Turkish Rocky


VCA 2010 RACE RUN http://vimeo.com/9970489
Mickey Mantles Outstanding Experience at Yankee Stadium http://www.lettersofnote.com/2011/02/mickey-mantles-outstanding-experience.html
Inventor sets world record for 'fastest piece of furniture' http://www.telegraph.co.uk/motoring/news/7985679/Inventor-sets-world-record-for-fastest-piece-of-furniture.html
Driscoll Middle School Trick Play


Indian Pole Gymnastics


Raging bull charges into crowd injuring 40 at bullfight


The Crawl - 1997


World's Most Extreme Bodybuilders http://oddee.com/item_96612.aspx
Walk on water (Liquid Mountaineering)

Top 10 Biggest and Best Jumps Ever


The 50 Hottest Women Of Tennis http://www.linkive.com/home/browser/NTU2NzM=/Tennis/50%20Hottest%20Women%20Of%20Tennis
Big Guy Versus Little Guy http://www.metacafe.com/watch/216478/big_guy_versus_little_guy/
\ The 7 Worst First Pitches By Famous People Ever (VIDEO) (POLL) http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/07/16/the-7-worst-first-pitches_n_235523.html
Golf Club Fail


Knockout Fail


Billiard Juggling http://untitledarchive.com/post/67815442/billiard-juggling
Drunk, Sleeping Fan Victimized by Beer Cups at Shea Stadium


Top 10 Greatest Knockouts Ever


The Art of the Slam http://www.break.com/usercontent/2008/9/The-Art-of-the-Slam-572762.html
Woman rows from S.F. to Hawaii http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2008/09/02/BA3412MG2A.DTL
Bejing Olympic Card Stack


World's Worst Olympic Swimming Trial http://dirtgetswet.com/videos/336/worlds-worst-olympic-swimming-trial
Does music give Phelps an unfair advantage? http://weblogs.baltimoresun.com/sports/specialevents/blog/2008/08/does_music_give_phelps_an_unfa.html