Five men at atomic ground zero


The real meaning of MPH-


Tired http://www.tired.com/
How Not To Clean A Window http://www.master-cleaners.co.uk/blog/how-not-to-clean-a-window/
A Day at the Science Fair http://www.somethingawful.com/d/photoshop-phriday/science-fair.php
Sean Hannity Guest Exasperated From Preposterously Pointless Debate http://www.mediaite.com/tv/sean-hannity-guest-exasperated-from-preposterously-pointless-debate/
Women's Monopoly http://img708.imageshack.us/img708/2459/fileik.jpg
I look like barack obama http://www.ilooklikebarackobama.com/
Idiot Training 101 http://www.americaworks.net/idiots/idiot-training-101.html
Fartboard http://www.fart-sounds.net/fartboard.swf
Comcast To Customer: Pay Us $0.00 Or We'll Cancel Your Service http://gizmodo.com/5599103/comcast-to-customer-pay-us-000-or-well-cancel-your-service
Road Hugging Tire http://www.joe-ks.com/archives_jan2010/RoadHuggingTire.htm
Video: How to Keep a Simple-minded Person Busy http://www.offbeatearth.com/video-how-to-keep-a-simple-minded-person-busy/
The Ultimate Fail Collection


The Dumbest Things Beauty Queens Have Ever Said http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/02/25/the-dumbest-things-beauty_n_476548.html
The Dumbest Quotes Of The 2000s http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/12/29/the-dumbest-quotes-of-the_n_405836.html?slidenumber=P/bJO9CC7FQ%3D&#slide_image
Please Help Me Pay Off My House http://pleasehelpmepayoffmyhouse.com/#recordings/english
Stupidity: The Documentary


Stupid Women http://clipta.com/_Stupid_Women__v111231901
husband tests bullet proof glass with his wife


Tape yourself http://www.tapeyourself.com/
How to keep an idiot busy http://www.gifbin.com/982501
Photographer arrested for competing in Amtrak photo contest http://rawstory.com/rawreplay/?p=2875
Worst Woman Parking Ever http://damncoolvids.com/2009/01/worst-woman-parking-ever.html
Detention !

http://fukung.net/v/1221/detention_dumbteacher.gif
Oregon Woman Loses $400,000 to Nigerian E-Mail Scam http://www.foxnews.com/printer_friendly_story/0,3566,453125,00.html
The Dimwit awards


U.S. Postal Service Issues 14-Striped Flag Stamp http://www.stampsofdistinction.com/2008/08/us-postal-service-issues-14-striped.html
The Top 12 Stupid Builders (a photo contest) http://www.awfulgames.com/fun/stupid_builders/
Sticks to Stools: 7 Random Objects Sold as Exercise Machines http://www.cracked.com/article_16104_sticks-stools-7-random-objects-sold-as-exercise-machines.html
Penis Straws http://video.236.com/services/player/bcpid1463233160?bctid=1463303138
Dumb Things People Put On Their Resumes - Best Of The Best http://www.badcyclopedia.com/dumb-things-people-put-on-their-resumes-best-of-the-best/
MAN_IS_AFRAID_OF_PEACHES


StoOpid Tester http://www.stupidtester.com/index.php
Switch it off and on http://www.switchitoffandon.com/
StoOpid Tester http://www.stupidtester.com/index.php



The email these came in said that they are "actual Federal government employee evaluations". I kind of doubt it. But they are funny as hell! Enjoy!

1. "Since my last report, this employee has reached rock-bottom and has started to dig."

2. "I would not allow this employee to breed."

3. "This employee is really not so much of a has-been, but more of a definite won't-be."

4. "Works well when under constant supervision and cornered like a rat in a trap."

5. "When she opens her mouth, it seems that it is only to change feet."

6. "This young lady has delusions of adequacy."

7. "He sets low personal standards and then consistently fails to achieve them."

8. "This employee is depriving a village somewhere of an idiot."

9. "This employee should go far, and the sooner he starts the better."

10. "Got a full 6-pack, but lacks the plastic thingy to hold it all together."

11. "A gross ignoramus - 144 times worse than an ordinary ignoramus."

12. "He doesn't have ulcers, but he's a carrier."

13. "I would like to go hunting with him sometime."

14. "He's been working with glue too much."

15. "He would argue with a signpost."

16. "He brings a lot of joy whenever he leaves the room."

17. "When his IQ reaches 50, he should sell."

18. "If you see two people talking and one looks bored, he's the other one."

19. "A photographic memory but with the lens cover glued on."

20. "A prime candidate for natural de-selection."

21. "Donated his brain to science before he was done using it."

22. "Gates are down, the lights are flashing, but the train isn't coming."

23. "He's got two brain cells; one is lost and the other is out looking for it."

24. "If he were any more stupid, he'd have to be watered twice a week."

25. "If you give him a penny for his thoughts, you'd get change."

26. "If you stand close enough to him, you can hear the ocean."

27. "It's hard to believe he beat out 1,000,000 other sperm."

28. "One neuron short of a synapse."

29. "Some drank from the fountain of knowledge; he only gargled."

30. "Takes him 2 hours to watch '60 Minutes'."

31. "The wheel is turning, but the hamster is dead."