The Nine Circles Of Hell, As Depicted In LEGO http://io9.com/5909719/the-nine-circles-of-hell-as-depicted-in-lego
Teen Pregnancy Barbie http://www.break.com/pictures/teen-pregnancy-barbie667033.html?r=1
Paper Planes http://www.rafhornchurch.thehumanjourney.net/outreach.htm
Famous movie characters made by using Lego http://www.thisblogrules.com/2010/03/famous-movie-characters-made-by-using-lego.html
Rubik's cube 'riddle' can be solved 'in 20 moves', scientists using Google PC discover http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/google/7897012/Rubiks-cube-riddle-
25 Terrible Toys http://www.holytaco.com/25-terrible-toys
Mindstorms Aircraft Factory


World’s Tallest LEGO Tower http://creativevlog.blogspot.com/2008/10/worlds-tallest-lego-tower.html
10 of The Most Racist Toys Ever Made http://www.thetoyzone.com/10-of-the-most-racist-toys-ever-made/
LEGO Technic Camaro http://bored-bored.com/cool/lego-technic-camaro/
Lego Secret Vault Contains All Sets In History http://gizmodo.com/5018990/lego-secret-vault-contains-all-sets-in-history
Classics in Lego http://www.trendsnow.net/trends_now_/2008/04/classics-in-leg.html#more
MATTEL ADDS AUTOPSY KIT TO ITS TOY LINE http://www.unconfirmedsources.com/?itemid=2760
Racing Grannies http://www.whatonearthcatalog.com/whatonearth/Item_Ra