15 Star-Shaped Forts From Around the World http://www.theworldgeography.com/2012/09/15-star-shaped-forts-from-around-world.html
Burning Man 2012 http://www.theatlantic.com/infocus/2012/09/burning-man-2012/100363/
Upside down waterfall in bahia Brazil, Rainbow power !


28 freaky ghost towns you can visit http://matadornetwork.com/trips/28-freaky-ghost-towns-you-can-visit/
9 Largest Countries Without Mountains http://www.theworldgeography.com/2012/06/9-largest-countries-without-mountains.html
Colorful and Picturesque Villages of Faroe Islands http://www.amusingplanet.com/2012/06/colorful-and-picturesque-villages-of.html
Peering into North Korea http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2009/04/peering_into_north_korea.html
10 Amazing Treetop Walkways Around the World http://www.theworldgeography.com/2012/03/10-amazing-treetop-walkways-around.html
Exploding iceberg in Antarctica!


Antarctica Supply Ship Offload Time-Lapse 2012 http://vimeo.com/38416148
Underwater footage from Fiji & Tonga


Yamal As It Is http://englishrussia.com/2012/03/11/yamal-as-it-is/#more-95168
Sounds of frozen sea. Odessa, Ukraine. February 2012


30-story building built in 15 days


Chinese New Year 2012: Rabbit Makes Way for Dragon [PHOTOS] http://www.ibtimes.com/articles/285409/20120121/chinese-new-year-2012-rabbit-makes-way.htm
Photo Gallery: Pedestrian Signals Around the World http://www.spiegel.de/fotostrecke/fotostrecke-73655.html
Cuban Dance (2005)


Hot Air Balloon Crash in China


Papua New Guinea man on escalator


Scenes From Underground http://www.theatlantic.com/infocus/2011/06/scenes-from-underground/100087/
The Difference between the United Kingdom, Great Britain and England Explained


The Accidental Sea


Welcome to Pyongyang http://www.guardian.co.uk/slideshow/page/0,,2083188,00.html
The World's Best Countries http://www.newsweek.com/2010/08/15/interactive-infographic-of-the-worlds-best-countries.html
Travel Without Baggage http://www.kk.org/thetechnium/archives/2011/03/travel_without.php
Inside Glacier Caves http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/inside-glacier-caves-17-photos
Recent Scenes From Antarctica http://www.theatlantic.com/infocus/2011/03/recent-scenes-from-antarctica/100019/
this is norway


Bollards of London http://bollardsoflondon.blogspot.com/
Pakistan Daily Life http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2011/02/pakistan_daily_life.html
Powerful Ads: Lottery of Life http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/powerful-ads-lottery-of-life-4
Glide 2


A North Korean anniversary and debut http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2010/10/a_north_korean_anniversary_and.html
Nice But Useless (NSFW) http://blog.jonolan.net/politics/nice-but-useless-nsfw/
Life in Cuba; Clocks Coldplay NBuena Vista Social Club"


English Russia http://englishrussia.com/
26 Pictures From Pyongyang North Korea http://cavemancircus.com/2009/12/03/26-pictures-from-pyongyang-north-korea/
20 Reasons to Hate the Airlines http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/completelist/0,29569,2002620,00.html
Paris in 9 minutes: A running tour, at 10x speed


Tokyo in 6 minutes


Daily Life in China http://blogs.sacbee.com/photos/2010/06/daily-life-in-china.html
China Smack http://www.chinasmack.com/
No promise of safety http://www.nopromiseofsafety.com/
North Korea: The traffic girls of Pyongyang http://www.lindsayfincher.com/2009/10/north-korea-the-traffic-girls-of-pyongyang.html
Beijing Noodle No. 9, Las Vegas http://www.weheart.co.uk/2010/01/14/beijing-noodle-no-9-las-vegas/
Amazing Photos Of Abandoned Village Houses http://zuzutop.com/2009/12/abandoned-village-houses-and-forgotten-farms/
Normandy 1944. Then and Now (204 pics) http://acidcow.com/pics/3772-normandy_1944_then_and_now_204_pics.html
21 Oddly Named Places and the Stories Behind Them http://vacations.com/21-oddly-named-places-and-the-stories-behind-them
10 Cool Secrets About Disneyland http://www.neatorama.com/2008/11/21/10-cool-secrets-about-disneyland/
Accidental Dong http://accidentaldong.blogspot.com/
Final boarding call: empty bladders only http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2009/10/01/2702335.htm
Babes @ Oktoberfest 2009 http://www.loodzwaar.com/2009/09/21/babes-oktoberfest-2009-media/
Adolf Hitler's Toilet http://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/22714
so is this the REAL home of the Flintstones? http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/worldnews/article-1214489/Flintstones-like-house-uncovered-Portugal--ARE-modern-stone-age-family.html
'Harry Potter' theme park casts its spell http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/harry-potter/6196222/Harry-Potter-theme-park-casts-its-spell.html
25 Unintentionally Inappropriate Statues http://www.webofentertainment.com/2009/08/25-unintentionally-inappropriate.html
Most Beautiful Waterfalls in New York State http://trifter.com/usa-canada/new-york/most-beautiful-waterfalls-in-new-york-state/
15 Unusual and Creative Bus Stops http://www.toxel.com/inspiration/2009/05/01/15-unusual-and-creative-bus-stops/
20 stupid questions asked by tourists http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/picturegalleries/4973350/20-stupid-questions-asked-by-tourists.html
THE ULTIMATE ADVENTURE CRUISE http://www.tothepointnews.com/content/view/3617/85/
New Zealand rated most peaceful, U.S. 83 http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2009/jun/03/new-zealand-rated-most-peaceful-us-83rd/
The Whole World Is Optimistic, Survey Finds http://www.livescience.com/culture/090524-world-optimism.html
Most Dangerous Roads In The World. Part 2. http://www.dirjournal.com/info/most-dangerous-roads-in-the-world-part-2/
Hobbit House in Wales http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/object/article?f=/g/a/2009/05/20/Hobbit_House_in_Wales.DTL&o=0
Beautiful Garbage http://gigapica.geenstijl.nl/2009/05/mooi_milieu.html
A glimpse of Cuba http://www.latimes.com/travel/la-tr-cuba,0,461758.special
Leprechaun webcam one day time lapse


7 Houses Built Just to Annoy Someone http://www.uphaa.com/blog/index.php/houses-to-annoy/
50 Most Creative Aquariums Furniture All Over The World http://creo-blog.blogspot.com/2009/04/50-most-creative-aquariums-furniture.html
Oddies in subway http://dilidoo.com/2009/02/16/oddies_in_subway_122_photos.html
Dirt Poor Haitians Eat Mud Cookies To Survive http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/02/19/dirt-poor-haitians-eat-mu_n_168339.html
Korowai Tribe http://korowaitribe.blogspot.com/
5 Spectacular Pools Around The World http://topstoriesoftheday.blogspot.com/2009/01/10-spectacular-pools-around-world.html
The Largest Container Ship In The World. Truly Amazing... http://www.indiaonrent.com/view/t/the-largest-container-ship-in-the-world-truly-amazing.html
Happy New Year 2009 http://ahboon.net/2009/01/02/happy-new-year-2009/
Green Sahara http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2008/12/green_sahara.html
Incredible snowfall in Italy - dec 08 http://sexy.dapaura.com/crazy/snowfall-italy-2008/index.html
Scenes from Antarctica http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2008/11/scenes_from_antarctica.html
Lamest claims to fame http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/27648312/
The most curious graves and tombstones http://www.humoric.net/2008/08/11/the-most-curious-graves-and-tombstones/
Life in the Trees Ain't Just for the Birds and the Bees http://readmore-webphemera.blogspot.com/2008/10/life-in-trees-aint-just-for-birds-and.html
The best places you’ve never heard of http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/26958297/
DPR Korea FAQ http://www.korea-dpr.com/faq.htm
Woman Kicked Out of New Zealand For Being Too Fat http://weirdnewsfiles.com/weird-news/weird-world-news/woman-kicked-out-of-new-zealand-for-being-too-fat/
For the first time in human history, the North Pole can be circumnavigated http://www.independent.co.uk/environment/climate-change/for-the-first-time-in-human-history-the-north-pole-can-be-circumnavigated-913924.html
Moartea in vacanta. http://jafux.blogspot.com/2008/08/moartea-in-vacanta.html
9 amazingly unique bridges you may not have seen http://deputy-dog.com/2008/08/26/9-amazingly-unique-bridges-you-may-not-have-seen/
Why Danes Are the World's Happiest People http://www.spiegel.de/international/business/0,1518,573447,00.html
The List: Top Tourist Spots Americans Can’t Visit http://www.foreignpolicy.com/story/cms.php?story_id=4328
The New King of Tonga http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2008/08/the_new_king_of_tonga.html
Rich People Rooftops NYC http://www.flickr.com/photos/jwillys/sets/72157606566769262/detail/
Waterboarding an attraction at New York amusement park http://www.reuters.com/article/domesticNews/idUSN0650002220080807
5 Most Expensive Houses in the World http://www.homeinsurance.org.uk/expensive-buildings.html
World's Sexiest Beaches 2008 http://www.concierge.com/ideas/beachisland/tours/2515?mbid=hl
Where the Hell is Matt? 2008


Where the Hell are Matt's Outtakes


Top 10 smart vacations http://www.cnn.com/2008/TRAVEL/getaways/06/25/smart.vacations/index.html
50 Fabulous Skyscrapers http://www.allpropertymanagement.com/blog/misc/50-fabulous-skyscrapers.html
Brasilian Caves http://olesiafx.com/news/archives/1190
The 6 Most Innovative Brothels From Around the World http://www.cracked.com/article_16305_6-most-innovative-brothels-from-around-world.html
World’s Craziest Roller Coasters http://www.eventective.com/blog/parties/2008/04/16/worlds-craziest-roller-coasters/
10 Amazing Hotels Around the World http://www.wackyarchives.com/featured/10-amazing-hotels-around-the-world.html
Worldwide Sunsets http://www.eternalsunset.net/more.php

Where the Hell is Matt? 2005


Antarctica Time lapse: A Year on Ice


Egypt: The Worst Theme Park in the World? http://www.themeparkreview.com/fantazyland/fantazyland.htm
My visit to New York http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=180769
Overheard in New York http://www.overheardinnewyork.com/
Fly the Friendly Skies - Nude. http://blog.wired.com/cars/2008/01/fly-the-friendl.html
Strange Airports from around the world http://ahboon.net/2008/01/17/strange-airports-from-around-the-world/
Two-Hour New York-Tokyo Flights Coming Soon? http://www.switched.com/2007/12/17/two-hour-flights-from-new-york-to-tokyo-coming-soon/
The World's 7 Creepiest Places http://direct-news.blogspot.com/2007/12/worlds-7-creepiest-places.html
Worldwide Sunsets http://www.eternalsunset.net/more.php">
The Worlds Best Country to live in - Left out of the Michel Moore film (From the Movie Sicko) http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=b5d_1195670526
The Worlds Best Country to live in - Left out of the Michel Moore film (From the Movie Sicko) http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=b5d_1195670526

Know your World? http://minijuegos.com/juegos/html/index.php?id=5974
Humanizing China http://www.zonaeuropa.com/20041224_1.htm
Nine Emperor Gods Festival in Thailand http://ahboon.net/2007/10/25/nine-emperor-gods-festival-in-thailand/
32 Amazing Bridges from Around the World http://bestcoolpics.blogspot.com/2007/10/32-amazing-bridges-from-around-world.html
Commuting in Mumbai http://www.glumbert.com/media/mumbai
Poll Results Say Almost Half Of N.J. Residents Want To Move Out http://www.nbc10.com/news/14364185/detail.html?rss=phi&psp=news
INCREDIBLE ADVENTURES http://www.incredible-adventures.com/
ADVICE FOR ANYONE MOVING TO TEXAS http://downhereintexas.com/text/AdviceTX.txt
World's Largest Swimming Pool http://spluch.blogspot.com/2007/10/worlds-largest-swimming-pool.html
Descriptions and photographs of the ancient Egyptian monuments http://www.egyptsites.co.uk/
Lost Cities http://www.shunya.net/Pictures/Highlights/LostCities.htm
World's Craziest Hotels http://www.oddee.com/item_85549.aspx
The most interesting and amazing houses from the world http://mostinterestingblog.blogspot.com/2007/05/most-interesting-and-amazing-houses.html
LiveJournal http://vedmidcha.livejournal.com/11570.html
Urinals With Views http://www.gadling.com/2007/04/27/urinals-with-views/
Disney Underground - The Tunnels Exposed (oh yeah, and real estate) http://www.ekday.com/blog/files/8036d653b430ffa276d8767dde659c06-28.html
Highlights from the 2007 Quality of Living Survey http://www.mercerhr.com/referencecontent.jhtml?idContent=1128060
The World's First All-glass Undersea Restaurant Opens http://nomascorporate.blogspot.com/2007/04/worlds-first-all-glass-undersea.html
Scottsdale Sucks http://nevercoldcall.typepad.com/scottsdale_sucks/
50 States in a Week's Vacation http://www.barrystiefel.com/50_states_in_a_weeks_vacation/
Peace Corps volunteers face injury, death in foreign lands http://www.daytondailynews.com/project/content/project/
Top Christian Tourist Traps http://funny-town.blogspot.com/2007/02/top-christian-tourist-traps.html
NYC Photos http://www.trevorlittle.com/
Axis of Evil Tour http://axisofeviltour.com/