Bottle Cap Blues http://vimeo.com/42674279
Porn for the Blind http://pornfortheblind.org/
Boost Your WiFi Signal Using Only a Beer Can http://dsc.discovery.com/gear-gadgets/boost-your-wifi-signal-using-only-a-beer-can.html
How to Calculate the Day of the Week http://www.wikihow.com/Calculate-the-Day-of-the-Week
Super-Human Strength - Halve An Apple With Your Bare Hands


6 Garage Organizing Tips That Really Work http://www.foxnews.com/leisure/2011/09/09/6-garage-organizing-tips-that-really-work/
11 Emergency Food Items That Can Last a Lifetime http://www.shtfplan.com/emergency-preparedness/11-emergency-food-items-that-can-last-a-lifetime_04042011
How To Transform a Room Into a Camera Obscura


Welcome to the RULAV! http://content.rocket.jonh.net/intro.html
The MacGyver Approach to Winter Biking (Zip Ties!) http://www.treehugger.com/files/2010/12/macgyver-diy-approach-to-winter-biking-zip-ties-photos.php
Vanishing Point: How to disappear in America without a trace http://www.skeptictank.org/hs/vanish.htm
Complicated Mechanisms Explained in simple animations http://mytechnologyworld9.blogspot.com/2010/08/complicated-mechanisms-explained-in.html
How to Delete Yourself from the Internet http://www.wikihow.com/Delete-Yourself-from-the-Internet
Working Hard Is not Enough. Here's 18 Ways to Work Smart http://www.dumblittleman.com/2010/06/working-hard-is-not-enough-heres-
Carrying a gun increases risk of getting shot and killed http://www.newscientist.com/article/dn17922-carrying-a-gun-increases-risk-of-getting-shot-and-killed.html
How to Remove a Stuck Penny from Your Nose http://www.wikihow.com/Remove-a-Stuck-Penny-from-Your-Nose
Bob's Sheep Counter http://www.robertatchison.com/sheep/#_home
How to Remove a Cork from a Bottle


Bob's Sheep Counter http://www.robertatchison.com/sheep/#_home
Baby Zoink http://babyzoink.com/
Computer Power Test http://www.computerpowertest.com/
Stupid Tester http://www.stupidtester.com/
World Statistics http://www.worldometers.info/
100 Things Your Kids May Never Know About http://www.wired.com/geekdad/2009/07/100-things-your-kids-may-never-know-about/
How to dismantle a nuclear bomb http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/8154029.stm
Best of Wikipedia http://bestofwikipedia.tumblr.com/
Altoids Tin Guitar http://www.instructables.com/id/Altoids-Tin-Guitar/
Truth http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Truth
How to build a HDTV Antenna....CHEAP! http://uhfhdtvantenna.blogspot.com/
How to Apply for Food Stamps in the US http://www.wikihow.com/Apply-for-Food-Stamps-in-the-US
Use a 2-Liter Bottle as a 50 Watt Light Bulb lightbulb hack


The Mother of All Lists http://mymarketer.net/819/blog-marketing/the-mother-of-all-lists/
Extraordinary Uses for 16 Ordinary Household Items http://www.womansday.com/Articles/Shelter/Organizing-Cleaning/Extraordinary-Uses-for-16-Ordinary-Household-Items
Another way to multiply http://www.mrfeature.com/media.php?name=1446-another-way-to-multiply
Most Popular DIY Projects of 2008 (and All Time!) http://lifehacker.com/5113372/most-popular-diy-projects-of-2008-and-all-time
WikiQuote http://www.wikiquote.org/
Using the Hell out of your Digital Camera - 10 Tips for Digital Camera Owners http://www.cockeyed.com/lessons/camera/camera_tricks.php
Juggling with balls http://didier.arlabosse.free.fr/balles/english/
Top 10 Modern Life Survival Skills http://lifehacker.com/398153/top-10-modern-life-survival-skills
How to clean stuff http://www.howtocleanstuff.net/
15 Amazing Ways to Tie Your Sneakers http://www.hourlylaff.com/15-amazing-ways-to-tie-your-sneakers/
How to Nail Jell-O to a Wall http://www.myscienceproject.org/j-wall.html
Wash your clothes via petal power http://www.homelessdave.com/hdwashingman.htm
How to fake fingerprints? http://www.ccc.de/biometrie/fingerabdruck_kopieren?language=en
Get Human http://www.gethuman.com/
How To Make Your Own Laundry Detergent - And Save Big Money http://www.thesimpledollar.com/2007/03/15/how-to-make-your-own-laundry-detergent
Washing Machine Makes Your Assault Rifles Sparkle http://gizmodo.com/356225/washing-machine-makes-your-assault-rifles-sparkle
Cigarette Tricks - Bar & Magic Tricks with Cigarettes http://easybartricks.com/tricks-cigarettes.html
How to Make a Disco Ball With CDs http://www.wikihow.com/Make-a-Disco-Ball-With-CDs
A Big List of Sites That Teach You How To Do Stuff http://www.readwriteweb.com/archives/tutorial_sites.php
Latest Method to Cheat in Exam II http://ahboon.net/2007/12/27/latest-method-to-cheat-in-exam-ii/
Exact Time Now http://exacttimenow.com/
Overcoming Shyness http://www.pickthebrain.com/blog/overcoming-shyness/
Top 100 Items to Disappear First During a National Emergency http://baconreport.blogspot.com/2007/07/top-100-items-to-disappear-first-during.html
Toilet Paper Origami http://www.origami-resource-center.com/toilet-paper-origami.html
4-leaf Clovers: A Finder's Guide http://www.instructables.com/id/EFERB9ZF1U9XT6U/
Making Your Own Toenail Necklace http://runtrails.blogspot.com/2007/03/making-your-own-toenail-necklace.html
Beer Cans Truck http://damncoolpics.blogspot.com/2007/01/beer-cans-truck.html
Declutter Your Desk http://www.decluttered.com/
Take a Whiff and your poop won't stink! http://www.takeawhiff.com/
5 Steps To Change Any Habit http://credit.about.com/cs/motivation/a/010103.htm
How to make a pair of edible panties http://knitty.com/ISSUEsummer04/PATT302calories.html
Replacing the hardrive of an ipod http://www.notpopular.com/blog/comments.php?blogID=63
anti-telemarketing counterscript http://www.xs4all.nl/~egbg/counterscript.html