Is Earth Alive? Scientists Seek Sulfur For An Answer http://www.universetoday.com/95183/is-earth-alive-scientists-seek-sulfur-for-an-answer/
FLEETWOOD MAC GYPSY


Revealed: Hundreds of words to avoid using online if you don't want the government spying on you (and they include 'pork', 'cloud' and 'Mexico') http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2150281/REVEALED-Hundreds-words-avoid-using-online-dont-want-government-spying-you.html
Towel Day http://towelday.org/
We all crave it, but can you stand the silence? The longest anyone can bear Earth's quietest place is 45 minutes http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2124581/The-worlds-quietest-place-chamber-Orfield-Laboratories.html
Either Way


What Mormons Really Believe


Jackson Browne - Lawyers In Love - Live Rockpalast 1986


Top 25 Crazy Old Inventions http://realitypod.com/2012/04/top-25-crazy-old-inventions/
Atheist Movies http://atheistmovies.blogspot.com.au/
Conceptual Juggling


15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy http://www.purposefairy.com/3308/15-things-you-should-give-up-in-order-to-be-happy/
Frank's Kitchens rides a bike


Dr Quantum - Flatland


The Two Ronnies - Star Trek


Cute Boys With Cats http://cuteboyswithcats.net/
Door To Door Atheists Bother Mormons http://www.break.com/index/door_to_door_atheists_bother_mormons.html
Bottle Cap Blues http://vimeo.com/42674279
WHERE ARE THEY NOW? What Happened To The People In Microsoft's Iconic 1978 Company Photo http://www.businessinsider.com/where-are-they-now-what-happened-to-the-people-in-microsofts-iconic-1978-company-photo-2011-9#bill-gates-is-now-giving-away-the-billions-he-made-from-microsoft-1
Avatar: Apocalypse Now - Ride of the Valkyries


Atheism to Defeat Religion By 2038 http://www.huffingtonpost.com/nigel-barber/atheism-to-defeat-religion-by-2038_b_1565108.html
DC SHOES: GYMKHANA FOUR-BONUS EDIT


RARE http://vimeo.com/8426920
Here Comes The Sun; the lost solo guitar


Museum of Endangered Sounds http://savethesounds.info/
Creationism by Lewis Black


Video: At 800 Pounds and 45 Feet Long, The Largest-Ever Paper Airplane Takes Flight http://www.popsci.com/technology/article/2012-03/video-800-pounds-and-45-feet-long-largest-ever-paper-airplane-takes-flight
The PAL-V ONE: the flying car that's a motorcycle http://www.ridexperience.com/2012/04/the-pal-v-one-the-flying-car-that%E2%80%99s-a-motorcycle/
All Alone in the Night - Time-lapse footage of the Earth as seen from the ISS


When computers were sexy: Hilarious vintage ads from the early days of the PC http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2123460/When-computers-sexy-Hilarious-vintage-ads-early-days-PC.html
Creatively Funny Doormats (24 Mats) http://www.dumpaday.com/humor-pictures/creatively-funny-doormats-24-mats/
28 Gorgeous Photos Of Moss http://www.buzzfeed.com/casshole/28-gorgeous-photos-of-moss-332d
10 Amazing Treetop Walkways Around the World http://www.theworldgeography.com/2012/03/10-amazing-treetop-walkways-around.html
The Most Dangerous Race on Earth http://www.environmentalgraffiti.com/news-worlds-most-dangerous-race
Neil Young - Harvest Moon Video


Marble machine chronicle


Scientists Build a Camera That Sees Around Corners http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2402003,00.asp
The Sublime Swallowtail Butterfly http://www.arkinspace.com/2012/04/sublime-swallowtail.html
Scientists build robot jellyfishEfueled by sea water http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2012/apr/4/scientists-build-robot-jellyfish-fueled-sea-water/
The Science of Fox News: Why Its Viewers are the Most Misinformed http://www.alternet.org/story/154875/the_science_of_fox_news:_why_its_viewers_are_the_most_misinformed?page=entire
What Makes Us Happy? http://www.npr.org/2012/04/27/151361554/what-makes-us-happy
One Sheet of Paper http://www.boredpanda.com/one-sheet-of-paper-peter-callesen/
Starring the Computer http://starringthecomputer.com/
Google Maps 8-bit for NES


Battle of the Bulges - 1940s style


Drifting Motorbike


10 Infamous Hoaxes


Show My Street http://showmystreet.com/
NASA releases footage of Aurora Borealis http://www.rte.ie/news/av/2012/0318/media-3231551.html#
Exploding iceberg in Antarctica!


Sam Bisbee - You are here


Adam Winrich: Whips and Harmonica


How America Became a Food Truck Nation http://www.smithsonianmag.com/travel/How-America-Became-a-Food-Truck-Nation.html
32% Tactical Nuclear Penguin: This is the worlds strongest ever beer, ever (yes ever). http://www.brewdog.com/product/tactical-nuclear-penguin
The Wise Little Hen


Porn for the Blind http://pornfortheblind.org/
Toggle Toggle http://www.toggletoggle.com/
Who, What, Why: How do cats survive falls from great heights? http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-17492802
Cute cat thinks it's a dog


Einstein Archives Online http://www.alberteinstein.info/
Did life on Earth actually come from the Red Planet? http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/46748344/ns/technology_and_science-science/#.T559Q9mul7K
PAL-V Flying Car - Maiden Flight


Walt Disney - Ugly Duckling


Futuristic Industrial Design Show, 1944. http://aqua-velvet.com/2012/02/futuristic-industrial-design-show-1944/
Robot prostitutes 'the future of sex tourism' http://www.stuff.co.nz/dominion-post/news/6766294/Robot-prostitutes-the-future-of-sex-tourism
Cat Alarm Clock


The Guide to Beating a Heart Attack http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052702304818404577347982400815676.html
Jaehoon Lim -2011 Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde.


Yanni - Desire 2012 - HD


Big Agriculture's Big Secrets: 9 Things You Need to Know About the Food You Eat http://www.alternet.org/story/155340/big_agriculture%27s_big_secrets:_9_things_you_need_to_know_about_the_food_you_eat?page=entire
Five For Fighting - 100 Years


Our Dwindling Food Variety http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2011/07/food-ark/food-variety-graphic
Stuff Fundies Like http://www.stufffundieslike.com/
The Baronton Sisters on The Ed Sullivan Show


'Underwear bomber' was working for the CIA http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2012/may/09/underwear-bomber-working-for-cia