Scientists Discover The Oldest, Largest Body Of Water In Existence--In Space http://www.fastcompany.com/1769468/scientists-discover-oldest-largest-body-water-existence-space
Did You Have ANY Idea this Happens at Fast Food Restaurants You Eat At? http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2012/07/25/fast-food-restaurants-inside-secrets.aspx
Puppy Vs. Air Conditioner


Star Wars Call Me Maybe


Kitten filmed playing in slow motion


22 Breathtaking Entries for National Geographic Traveler Photo Contest 2012 http://www.demilked.com/national-geographic-traveler-photo-contest-2012/
Wine Glass Music


Five men at atomic ground zero


Handwrite, a new way to search on Google


Life Under the Microscope http://www.theatlantic.com/infocus/2012/07/life-under-the-microscope/100340/
TV Networks Say You're Breaking The Law When You Skip Commercials https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2012/05/tv-networks-say-youre-breaking-law-when-you-skip-commercials
American Confidence In Organized Religion At All Time Low http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/07/12/us-confidence-in-organized-religion-at-low-point_n_1669100.html
The 12 Cats Of The Zodiac http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/12-cats-of-the-zodiac
Fanwing: "One of the few truly new aircraft since the Wright Brothers" http://www.fanwing.com/
Early Olympics http://www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/photobooth/2012/07/early-olympics.html#slide_ss_0=1
The Flame Birds of Bogoria http://vimeo.com/28516991#
Un Petit plat pour l'Homme http://vimeo.com/41235461
Challenges of Getting to Mars: Curiosity's Seven Minutes of Terror


The Art of Mathew Fox photography of the show LOST and set during S1.


Hardheaded Socialism Makes Canada Richer Than U.S. http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2012-07-15/hardheaded-socialism-makes-canada-richer-than-u-s-.html
A Conversation With My 12 Year Old Self: 20th Anniversary Edition


Monty Python: Marriage counselor


'Natural' breakfast cereals loaded with pesticides and GMOs - explosive new scorecard from Cornucopia reveals all http://www.naturalnews.com/033838_breakfast_cereals_GMOs.html#ixzz1xmR11Cci
12 Dozen Places To Educate Yourself Online For Free http://www.marcandangel.com/2010/11/15/12-dozen-places-to-self-educate-yourself-online/
Capitalism F***ed the Planet (Satire)


Star Wars Subway Car


Wildebeest


Je m'appelle Nathan http://vimeo.com/45734217
Mike Tyson first round knockouts (great fighter) Highlights


Cats in Tanks


THE MOST EXPENSIVE 'EDIBLE' CUPCAKE IN THE WORLD Making of The Golden Phoenix


The Nine Circles Of Hell, As Depicted In LEGO http://io9.com/5909719/the-nine-circles-of-hell-as-depicted-in-lego
Fauna in a Galaxy Far, Far Away: 10 Awesome Creatures from Star Wars http://petslady.com/articles/fauna_far_away_10_creatures_star_wars_57478
Hidden Government Scanners Will Instantly Know Everything About You From 164 Feet Away http://gizmodo.com/5923980/the-secret-government-laser-that-instantly-knows-everything-about-you
J J CALE After midnight 1971


When economy gets bad, women dress to impress http://lifeinc.today.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2012/07/11/12644392-when-economy-gets-bad-women-dress-to-impress?lite
Suze Orman discusses student debt and the predatory lending practices of Sallie Mae


Extraordinary Microscope Photographs http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2012/06/extraordinary_microscope_photo.html
Guitar Pee http://guitarpee.com/
Kitten afraid of remote control mouse


How does a spider spin a web between two trees? http://earthsky.org/earth/how-does-a-spider-spin-a-web-between-two-trees
Electronic Pick Pocketing


Wimbledon 2012 Men's Final - Andy Murray and Roger Federer Presentation Speeches


Teen Pregnancy Barbie http://www.break.com/pictures/teen-pregnancy-barbie667033.html?r=1
Candle flames contain millions of tiny diamonds http://phys.org/news/2011-08-candle-flames-millions-tiny-diamonds.html
Spin Dried


The Way Things Go


32 Pictures You Need To See Before You Die http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/pictures-you-need-to-see-before-the-world-ends
9 Largest Countries Without Mountains http://www.theworldgeography.com/2012/06/9-largest-countries-without-mountains.html
Top 10 Amazing Animals Discovered Within the Last Decade http://www.toptenz.net/top-10-amazing-animals-discovered-within-the-last-decade.php
First Date


Americans Are as Likely to Be Killed by Their Own Furniture as by Terrorism http://www.theatlantic.com/international/archive/2012/06/americans-are-as-likely-to-be-killed-by-their-own-furniture-as-by-terrorism/258156/"> http://www.demilked.com/finger-paintings-judith-ann-braun/
Colorful and Picturesque Villages of Faroe Islands http://www.amusingplanet.com/2012/06/colorful-and-picturesque-villages-of.html
Evolution of the Web http://www.evolutionoftheweb.com/
I Believe I can Fly http://vimeo.com/31240369
Batman Meets the Riddler (from Front Page Films)


Toasts http://tibitibi.com/toasts.html
Japan machine gun girl in bikini


Bummed-Out Surfers Make Their Own Waves With a Huge Tarp http://hypervocal.com/vids/2012/bummed-out-surfers-make-their-own-waves-with-a-huge-tarp/#
Is Sugar Toxic?


America's Favorite Poo Shaped Pillow ! http://www.fleces.com/
Peering into North Korea http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2009/04/peering_into_north_korea.html
Preserving our Dark Skies http://astrobites.com/2012/05/15/preserving-our-dark-skies/
Who Needs Money, Beautiful People Travel Free http://www.misstravel.com/
Average IQ of Countries http://sq.4mg.com/NationIQ.htm
Dr. Neil DeGrasse - A fascinatingly disturbing thought


The other day I noticed that on the back of the one dollar bill, http://terrymaui.com/Dollar.html
One billion seconds http://onebillionseconds.frankdeboosere.be/
George Carlin Philosophy - Religion & Consumerism


Shocking News Cast


Rascal Flatts - I Won't Let Go (Lyrics)


Bee Gees - Night Fever (Video)


WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DIE? http://heaven.internetarchaeology.org/
How America Spends Money: 100 Years in the Life of the Family Budget http://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2012/04/how-america-spends-money-100-years-in-the-life-of-the-family-budget/255475/